Humans logo

Another day in Paradise

*In*Queen*Iary*

By daija millerPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Another day in Paradise
Photo by Simon Berger on Unsplash

Today has been such a boring day tbh (to be honest). Haven't really done to much really.

I was thinking of going rollerskating today because I absolutely love to roller skate, but then I got to thinking that today isn't really the best day to go.

Because a while ago, I went to the roller skating rink to just get an application to work there, and there was this crazy line all the way outside and went down some way. I stood in line for a min because it seemed like the line was moving a bit, but it was hot and there was a lot of people near me, and then on top of that, I got bored, so i just decided to get the application another day.

And I figured it would prob be the same thing today, I would want to go and there will be a bunch of people in line, and i just don't want to take that chance today.

Babe and I have absolutely no idea what were gonna do today.

We have been together for a year and almost 2 months.

Best year ever!

Anyway, I literally didn't do to much today, I tried to do the work from home job I just got not to long ago.

Where I get packages of things that people ordered and check them to make sure they are in check and OK, then I send them to who there supposed to be for.

I am at the point right now where I am waiting for the shipping label so I can mail it out.

But the dang company that i ship the stuff through bugs me when it comes to me actually sending people's items, yet there not bugging me now because the label isn't really ready to be printed yet.

Shoot wish I could blow up the phone with calls and texts asking them where the label is at so I could send the package out and get some money. I'm just saying.

After I looked at the job, I just chilled and watched some YouTube videos with my boo bear of our fav YouTube channels together, called ZHC or Mr. Beast.

Basically ZHC is a famous artist who got famous for his work through YouTube, he draws on cars, iphones, air pods, tablets, and other stuff and basically gives the stuff/money he makes away to either the people who subscribe to him or people on his YouTube team.

Mr. Beast is a guy on YouTube who also gives some of his subscribers or YouTube team who gives away stuff as well. He gave away a car, a house, a whole bunch of money and more, just for doing some challenges he has people do. Like being the last one to leave a circle he made, and more.

But then he fell asleep on me D:

So I decided to clean the bathroom, because babe usually gets upset when I clean and don't pay to much attention to him.

I got through a majority of the cleaning before he woke up.

But a majority of the day babe and i just chilled at home and watch YouTube.

Then later on in the evening, I worked on a drawing that I promised I would make for someone on this app I used to play called Imvu.

It is a game where u can make your own avatar and go into chatroom and make friends, and some people even date.

I am basically using the website to make some extra cash to draw people's avatar.

I promised the girl I would draw it for her and it's taking me forever to finish so I'm trying to get it done.

I drew it out a while ago, and basically all I did was trace the outline of what I did so it could look more clearer, and now I'm coloring the rest of the drawing on my tablet so it could look more clearer since I plan on sending it through gmail so it's OK.

But my tablet was starting to die so I'm charging it now so I could also do my YouTube channel I created called Dj's Jiary. Which I make based off my diary entries and talking about my life.

Mom came home and we all talked for a min while boo bear made some hamburgers for all of us.

literature
1

About the Creator

daija miller

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.