Humans logo

After I helped my female colleague, it changed us

Fate is really amazing

By Seamons MahallPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like

Some time ago, the store came to a female colleague Wang Meng, looks quite beautiful, at first I was not very familiar with her, so I rarely chat with her.

Later, because of an incident, she had a good feeling about me.

In the company, she and other employees are not particularly chatty, because she is more introverted and not particularly talkative.

In addition, she is a divorced woman. So she is particularly independent, may feel that she is a divorced woman, has a little inferiority complex, a little afraid to contact others too sincere, so gradually, she was isolated by many colleagues.

In particular, once I accidentally found Xiao Meng hiding in a corner of the store crying, very surprised.

I asked her what was wrong.

She was too embarrassed to say, and finally under my repeated questioning to understand, it turned out that she was bullied by several female colleagues in the same dormitory, saying that she is a divorced woman, but also likes to dress so coolly, is trying to hit on other guys, which makes her very aggrieved.

Indeed! Many male colleagues in the store are quite like her type of woman, good-looking mature and attractive, character also quiet.

So the jealous female colleagues, quarreled with Xiao Meng, jealous of her beautiful face, and jealous of her so many handsome men.

After the quarrel, Xiao Meng single person was bullied by them and cried.

She also told her boss about it, and he didn't help her because he didn't want to offend a group of female employees, so she ended up crying alone and aggrieved.

She said she wanted to leave, but she had worked for so long, paid twice to her family, and now the only money left is not enough to find a new job, not to mention that there is still a month and a half salary did not take, unwilling to leave and can not do anything.

So the special collapse cried, I am also deeply sympathetic to her.

Later, I had no choice, but to help her to let her slow down a little.

And I also made it a point to help her, with the education of the few female colleagues who bullied her, they were too bullying.

Once they also suffered my kindness, so those few female colleagues did not dare to strike me, and no longer say anything.

Later, Xiao Meng to save a little money offered to stay with me, she said: After all, there is not much money to rent a house. And your room is bigger, can you share a room with me?

I refused, men and women are different, how can we live together?

At this point she lost her voice and cried, seeing her poor helpless look, even if I live outside I do not feel at ease, so under the repeated pleas of Dream, I had to agree to share a room with her.

Because she said as long as she can stay her, even if you can play the floor. I was helpless for a beautiful woman to share a room with me, I was naturally happy in my heart, so I agreed.

After that I let her move into the small room next to mine, she said she didn't like to live in a big room, so she lived in a small room. This makes me very emotional, a good woman, who knows how to get in and out, and understands things.

Afterward, Xiao Meng often cooked for me in gratitude. In fact, to my surprise, her cooking skills are so good.

I used to think she was a girl, cooking is very bad, the results she is proficient in a variety of local cooking, simply incredible.

Then I asked to learn that her ex-husband was a chef, so she also learned some cooking skills.

Did I wonder, if such a good husband, why divorce it?

So I asked her about her ex-husband and why she wanted a divorce.

Dream hesitated to speak her mind, and I was surprised when she told me the real reason.

She said that year her father looked at a boy with a good personality and thought he was very good, had good family conditions, good looks, and a cheerful personality, so he let us meet.

The small dream at first did not agree, but the parents insisted on having to agree, however, together at first felt good, for her care, so love a brain resulted but rashly married.

The result is that the man is only the surface of the good, the heart is very philandering, a year after the marriage on the nature of the show, and also a bit of domestic violence behavior after drinking, so she is particularly broken, often beaten for no reason, and finally could not bear the divorce.

This is still her his father saw the body bruises, so very angry, looking for him to settle scores, and finally divorced.

But at that moment Dream said, this is the best choice she made, the heart is unusually happy, finally relieved, and he no longer meets, the heart is naturally incomparable relief.

After listening to her sad story, I was deeply sympathetic, and I began to comfort the sad her.

Gradually, I became familiar with Xiao Meng, only to find that she had so many stories, so I was unusually good to him, and treated her like a friend.

At work, many colleagues teased us and said: you two are not intimate a little too much, actually in a secret relationship.

I shook my head and said: No, she and I are just friends. I kindly help her, she thanked me, that's all.

Another female colleague Zhou Qi said: it seems that I have helped you guys! Because I drove her away, you live together, then thank me, buy me a meal to do oh! At least invite me to eat a roast duck or something.

I slapped her hand and said, just know how to eat, you eaters

Little dream at this time a small red face and ran away in embarrassment.

In the scene they cheered up, I know they are flirting with us, so the little dream heart is particularly embarrassing.

Later in the evening when we got home from work together, I asked her what was wrong.

She said gently: I'm sorry because I let you suffer, I do not want to, but now there is no place to go, there is not much money, had to suffer for your help.

It's okay, we're all friends, and I think you're not bad, that's why I'm so nice to you.

However, I am too good to Dream, and, let her have feelings for me, the so-called long-term love is this truth.

Two single men and women often together, inevitably generate feelings.

This is how the divorced single, she took the initiative to confess to me, and at that moment, I no longer opposed or agreed.

We fell in love afterward, together for a full six months, just not quite sure if we can keep each other to the whitehead in the future.

I hope it can. But she said she was afraid of marriage again to her shadow, so temporarily does not want to marry me.

love
Like

About the Creator

Seamons Mahall

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.