Humans logo

7 Times Ebuka and Cynthia Obi-Uchendu Were #BaeGoals On Social Media.

Who doesn’t like to see love and happiness.

By Jide OkonjoPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like

Who doesn’t like to see love and happiness.

So often we are bombarded with stories and images of infidelity, divorce, cheating, domestic abuse in marriage, and the likes. Especially from our celebrities.

Today, I want to flip the script. I want to celebrate love. Who no like love? I know I do. I hope you share my sentiments and do too because today, we’re counting down 5 Beautiful Moments That Show Ebuka Obi-Uchendu and his wife Cynthia Obi-Uchendu are quite simply #CoupleGoals or as the kids these days like to call it, #BaeGoals.

Are you ready for some loveeeee? Alright then, let’s jump right in.

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

1. The time Ebuka acted as her stylist

Cynthia and Ebuka went out to celebrate singer Waje’s 40th birthday at a pool party. While at the party, Cynthia was very happy and eager to express how happy she was to have Ebuka double as her personal groomer and stylist.

She posted the picture above with the caption:

When he doubles as your personal groomer and hairstylist.💜🤍

2. The time Ebuka threw a surprise birthday party for Cynthia

The party was such a kind gesture that Cynthia had to go and open a brand new YouTube page to post it. Till today, it is the only video she’s ever posted to her YouTube page.

What happened is that back in December of last year, 2019, Ebuka surprised Cynthia with a lavish birthday party she wasn’t expecting and there was a camera man there stationed to capture the beautiful moment.

3. All of Cynthia’s tweets to and about Ebuka

So many women all over Nigeria thirst over Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, but no one thirsts for him quite like his own wife, Cynthia.

I mean take a look at these:

Furthermore, she acts as promoter, disturber, and lover in this man’s life. Look at these tweets:

4. Ebuka’s tweets to and about Cynthia

Just as Cynthia disturbs Ebuka on social media, so also does he disturb her on social media. In the mix of it all, of course, they still throw one or two lovey-dovey messages inside. Take a look.

5. Ebuka’s birthday message to Cynthia last year.

The star host posted this picture above with the caption:

Our first ever selfie together almost 6 years ago... And our most recent one yesterday 👩‍❤️‍👨

One day sha, I’ll share our first actual picture together from 2010. But I’m not ready for you to kill me today 😆

You literally are my favorite human in the world and thankfully the superb mother of our amazing children. I can never thank you enough for everything!!!

Hope you have the happiest birthday ever because you definitely deserve all of it. Love you beyond words ❤️🎂

6. Cynthia’s birthday message to Ebuka last year.

Likewise when Ebuka’s birthday came around, Cynthia too did not disappoint. She posted a video montage of the both of them and captioned it:

Happy birthday to my absolute best friend. Words are never enough to express my love for you. You’re an awesome father and great husband, the girls and I could never have asked for a better person to be in our lives.

I’m forever thankful to God for sending you to me. I bless the day I met you. Thank you for being a constant light in my life. My motivator and support system. You are my always and my forever.

Your career keeps soaring to greater heights. Your intelligence and wit shines through in everything that you do. My ever so versatile host. From politics to sports, game shows, interviews, music shows, legal shows and of course the reality show.

There isn’t anything you haven’t done or can’t do (well except read the news which you’ll kill if you wanted to do it). You do it all

With so much grace.

You are one person that knows a lot about everything. You speak effortlessly on any topic. They honestly don’t make them like you anymore .

You inspire me and everyone around you. You’re a man of your word, a man of dignity and a true friend. I hope this year brings you nothing but continuous happiness. May everything you touch turn to Gold. May God grant you all your heart desires. Thank you for everything. I love you dearly bubu. ❤️

#birthdayboy #iloveyou #noentanglements😆 #rideordie #booforlife

7. All of the #BaeGoal pictures they disturb us with

Back to back, Ebuka and Cynthia Obi-Uchendu always fire us with pictures on their respective social media. Here are just a few:

We love to see it. In this industry, it’s very rare to see marriages that last, so as we've seen this one, let us celebrate it.

That’s All.

**Don’t forget to like my page, in the name of love 🤣:

I'm sure you've loved reading this piece. To make sure you keep having fun and don't miss out on any fun in the future, be sure to like and follow my Facebook page above. It's a really fun page and you're really going to love it. So what's stopping you? Like it!

To catch up other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day!

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.