Humans logo

2 Lanes

My Bi World (part 3)

By Ashley MeriweatherPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

What were we talking about. Aw yeah, Rae's girl. I remember when I met her. I happened to be siiting on Rae lap that day. She walked up on us as sassy as can be. Stopped in her steps " who this on my baby lap" as she put her hands on her hips. I was unbothered, bad I know. Good thing I wasn't bothered she was only playing.

At that lunch table it wasn't too much drama. Rae's girl was just kidding. I knew for sure when she gave me her name and I told her mines. Then told me to make room for her. How the hell that was supposed to happen I did not know at that bunched up table so I politely let her have her 'baby'.

The school year was floating by. I had a boyfriend. He was a lame my brothers said all the time. When I look back on it he made a lot of lame moves. He could fight but would let people beat him up. Also his selection of chicks majority of them was a mess. Those few of us dated him pretty much because he was kinda a sweet heart, but that was about it.

I remember this one time I faught this girl for doing something to him. Her name started with a S. I guess she was mad he wasn't paying her no attention no more. They was good friends, well she was to him. He talked to her because he felt bad for her. S was not having that though. At homecoming my freshman year she walked dead up to where we was sitting and let him have it. Being ignored, not answering calls, not being walked to her class bothered her bad. Guess that is why you don't give some chicks attention. Especially her. It was so bad she left homecoming.

That wasn't the end of the madness. The next week in school, probably that Monday, Friday was the homecoming. She came back for more. S didn't like his response that day. Him my boyfriend got hit in the penis and it had to hurt him bad cuz he was damn near crying when he made it in my lunch period to tell me. It was funny at first. Then his face exoression said different.

So what does lil ole me do. I come to the rescue. Asked where was she at and he said the hall by her locker. That is where I headed off to. That was even funny I didn't know where her locker was when I started walking. then he told me first floor. That was easy because that is where we were at. Walked up on her she was bout my hight (5'1). Asked " So you hit him in his dick?" fake angrily. Her response " What you gone do bout it, heard you his lil freshy girlfriend?" like a smart ass.

I punched her dead in her shit. Not only did you get smart mouthed with me. You allowed yourself to be gullible. Now who fault is that, and then again but you got the nerve to be angry.

Yall this girl paused in between me hitting her and said." Awl nawl! I'm not about to let no freshy whoop my ass." Now my question is why females with natural nice lenghted sharp nails always got to scratch. She reached for me and sctratched my arm. I ran her head into the locker fast and hard. I can't stand to be scratched unwillingly.

Then I walked away pissed.

COME BACK FOR PART 4 !COMING SOON!

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

Ashley Meriweather

I have been writing since I was about 10. I love to write poetry and short stories that may or may not be based on real life happenings. I’m here to be inspired and inspire. Growth is the goal.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.