Horror logo

Untitled Doc chapter 2

The same thing as last time sorry if there’s any spelling mistakes or grammar errors

By Jer AnimationsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Untitled Doc chapter 2
Photo by Zac Gudakov on Unsplash

After a few hours of training to call me each other down we eventually felt safe again and started to clean up the massive mess of After a few hours of trying to calm each other down we eventually felt safe again and started to clean up the massive mess of all the pages of the drawing book realize something there were drawings on the back of the pages that we never noticed it looked very odd by itself but then I picked up another page and I realize something it was a puzzle all these pages fit together into a puzzle I am mediately tap my boyfriend on the shoulder and said it’s a puzzle he looked at me very confused and then proceeded to say what are you talking about I ripped a few pages out of his head I am mediately tap my boyfriend on the shoulder and said it’s a puzzle he looked at me very confused and then proceeded to say what are you talking about I ripped a few pages out of his hand and then I put them on the floor before I could put them to gather but before I could put them together my boyfriend ripped them off the floor and he tried to rip the pieces he then he said to me “there is no puzzle there is nothing suspicious going on here could you please stop you’re going to freak her kids out and you’re freaking me out right now so could you please just stop it Samantha just quit it”!! When he yelled at me made me think about it really right is what I’m thinking really true I decided to take a shower to calm me down I turned on the nice hot water and then start slowly to the shower A few minutes later I thought I saw something out of the corner of my eye I turned and fully looked at whatever it was it was standing right outside the bathroom door it looked like the creature in the sketches it was horrifying and he just said they’re staring at me it terrified me I was too scared to yell or scream I stood there and stared at the horrifying creature before it really hurt me it disappeared right after it hit the shower door I stood there for a few minutes paralyzed with fear. My baby boy started to cry that’s what I walked into his room and pick it up and cradled him in my arms he eventually calm down and went back to sleep put him back in his crib and sat in his room for a little bit still thinking about what just happened to me in the bathroom eventually fell asleep on the floor next to my babies crib. About two or three hours later I woke up and I looked over my shoulder and at first I thought that was my boyfriend sitting or my baby until I took a second look and I realize that was not my boyfriend and that was not a person I quickly called backwards trying to get on my feet I saw the filter in its head turned reveal blood red eyes,sharp teeth,it had dark black hair, a Sharp black nails,. After staring directly at it for about two minutes I finally mustered up the courage to run added to protect my baby boy I self the sharp pain on my back and then it disappeared just as I touched it just as I touched whatever that creature was. I fell to the floor right after that because she disappeared I was in a lot of pain my back I got up and I check to see if my baby was OK and then I went to the bathroom to see what happen with to my back I turned around and I can see three scratch marks coming from my shoulder all the way down my back .

supernatural

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JAWritten by Jer Animations

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.