Horror logo

Dream Tales Paralysis

hunted house in the middle of the aokighara

By Walter D. WitherspoonPublished 6 months ago 3 min read
2

To wake up in a dark Forrest is nothing new, the typical start of any nightmare but In this paralysis I could but move my voice had no sound .This was one of them dreams into another dream. Me and a few friends were in a car driving take a trip bumming loud hip hop music until out of now work the car filpped and crashed

I was unconscious after the accident But then woke up in a house in the middle of the Forrest and thing Got poppin soons as I woke up to my friend Devon screaming outside of this house ran out in a hurry but I slowed down to check my surrounding as I was cautiously examine this area I started hearing this song playing from a distance and the sound was getting closer and closer. The music was loud in the car so I was expecting not to hear my voice but in Dark forrest it was scary I yelled DEVON!!! but it came out as a wisper devon.... I tryied so hard to srceam but the more I tryied to scream it was like the song Go closer and and more louder .I seen a light hid behind a bush but that light was not a Light it was it was eye ball to a dark creature . I ran in the opposite direction of the creature then I stop because I heard devon yelling FUUUUUUUC...... I started running again stop and stopped behind a tree and peak to get a real good glimse of the creature it looked like a zombie like dead spirit but it had a shirt on that said hidden leaf. I hid back behind the the tree start sneaking why way to Go find my other friends and I came across another a pole with a sign on it that warned " !!WE LIVE HERE IF YOU ARE NOT DEAD KEEP OUT!!

I could only see his eyes

As I ketp walking came back arcross the house I woke up in after looking for one of my friends and away exit out of this hell bound forrest .I happen step on this naruto doll with a noose around the neck with blood dripping from the noose. I hid next to bush after I spotted group of people walking into what seems like cave under the house, Then All of a sudden the lights that was on in the house blacked out, the only light I could see was the Moonlight, then started having a hard time breathing I go and touch my chest and it felt like was pireced right threw it then something WOOSHHed!! me arcossed the ground dragging me in all different directions until a creature pick me up off my feet opened his mouth and a loud Iphone alarm sound came out his mouth Waking me out my sleep. I was watching Stuff about paranomal activity on my laptop and a video popped about a kid who was found dead in this forrest, he was about 18-years old .News reporters say was last reported at a anime convention with a few friends he went missing day later lucky he left his location on and his phone was found miles away his body .The body was found with a noose around his neck hanging and the body hanging from a Tree with word written in red marker saying " IF YOU DONT BELIEVE IT ,BELIEVE IT NOW WE LIVE HERE AND IF YOU ARE NOT DEAD KEEP OUT !! . The boy was still in his cosplay outfit Dress like Naruto. What frighten me the most is that I dont know the kid but I seen his face plenty of time before at this breakfist bar I used to work at a 2 years ago .Every sunday Him and his four other friends always talked about going to the huge anime convention in japan I conversated with them a few sundays when is was'nt so busy .After hearing this story I contemplated If I wanted to cancel my flight because 6 months From now I planned on heading to that same convention Dress like naruto

supernaturalfictionCONTENT WARNING
2

About the Creator

Walter D. Witherspoon

Hey I am new to this platform I am just to share my stories,poems,and ideas. Good day thank God!!!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.