History logo

A Writer in a Different Time

A story about the power of words

By MANSHI KUMARIPublished about a year ago 2 min read

In the event that I were brought into the world in an alternate verifiable period, I couldn't want anything more than to be an essayist. I love to compose stories and sonnets, and I believe having the option to do that as a job would stun.

Before, there were a wide range of sorts of journalists. There were writers, dramatists, authors, columnists, and that's only the tip of the iceberg. Each kind of essayist had their own interesting approach to recounting stories.

Writers utilized their words to make wonderful symbolism and to communicate profound feelings. Dramatists composed stories that were intended to be performed in front of an audience. Writers composed long, serialized stories that were distributed in books. Writers composed articles about recent developments.

Each kind of author had their own exceptional difficulties and prizes. Writers needed to track down the right words to offer their viewpoints and sentiments. Dramatists needed to compose stories that were both engaging and interesting. Writers needed to make authentic characters and plots that would keep perusers locked in. Writers must be exact and objective in their announcing.

Regardless of the difficulties, I believe being an essayist in the past would stun. I couldn't want anything more than to have the option to utilize my words to engage, illuminate, and motivate others.

Here are a few explicit verifiable periods and occupations that I would be keen on:

Old Greece: I couldn't want anything more than to be a dramatist in Old Greece. I would compose plays that investigated the human condition and that rocked the boat.

The Renaissance: I couldn't want anything more than to be a writer in The Renaissance. I would compose sonnets that praised excellence, love, and the human soul.

The Victorian Time: I couldn't want anything more than to be a writer in The Victorian Period. I would compose books that investigated the clouded side of human instinct and that tested the social shows of the time.

The Thundering Twenties: I couldn't want anything more than to be a columnist in The Thundering Twenties. I would compose articles about the flappers, the speakeasies, and the jazz age.

I figure it would be entrancing to perceive how my composing would be unique on the off chance that I were brought into the world in an alternate verifiable period. I would have the option to draw on the encounters of individuals who lived during that time and to make stories that were both applicable and ageless.

I'm thankful for the chance to be an essayist in the 21st hundred years. I approach a tremendous measure of data and assets that could not have possibly been accessible to me previously. I'm likewise ready to interface with perusers from everywhere the world.

I trust that I can utilize my composition to have a constructive outcome on the world. I need to compose stories that will engage, illuminate, and move others. I need to assist individuals with grasping their general surroundings and to see the magnificence in the human soul.

I'm eager to see what's on the horizon for me as an essayist. I realize that I will confront many difficulties, yet I'm sure that I will actually want to defeat them. I'm energetic about composition, and I realize that I can have an effect on the planet with my words.

AnalysisWorld HistoryLessonsEventsDiscoveriesAncient

About the Creator

MANSHI KUMARI

Hello i am creative story writer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MANSHI KUMARIWritten by MANSHI KUMARI

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.