Geeks logo

My review on The Avengers: Endgame

movie review

By Lexus baskinPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

First I wanted to say Rip To Mr. Chadwick Boseman Our king of Wakanda. My review on this movie is that it was great especially with the time travel, of course Tony Stark is funny. Love my Guardian of the galaxy. Every Marvel movie that they have remade was synced into this movie very well. The only thing that gets to me about it is that Ironman Dies at the end but we all know that somehow they will bring him back. Which I would love cause I cried at the end of the movie. Now there is a thing going around about Mr. Chris Pratt. My opinion I love him especially in the Jurassic world movies. I love how fellow avenger co stars are coming to defend him. Now the tables have turned on Robert Downy Jr. For what I don’t know I wish somebody would explain it to me. To me regardless a person is a celebrity they are still human and they have feelings too. Also hear that a lot of people don’t like who's playing spiderman. Tom Holland is a cutie and he’s funny but to me I wish they would’ve kept Tobey Maguire. I always saw him as spiderman. Don’t shoot me, it's just my opinion. Scarlett Johansson to me she’s very beautiful and talented as the black widow. Again I cried through this movie. She sacrificed her life so that Clint Barton could be with his family. Now that’s true friendship. Ant-Man he’s a cool guy. I feel they don’t give him enough credit. He may not fly and do things like Ironman or Thor but his power is just as cool. Elizabeth Olsen did her thing in both avenger movies. People always gave her sisters Mary-kate and Ashley props but I never heard anything about her and that’s not fair. Feeling her pain of losing someone you love is painful. First she lost her brother and now she lost the love of her life and if you don’t know who that is it’s vision. He sacrificed his life so that Thanos couldn’t get the stone that was in the middle of his head. Words couldn’t explain the pain and she still kept on fighting. She’s underrated and she plays a big part in the avengers too.Some of the female characters in this movie I relate to in so many ways. Sacrificing for people you love, fighting for what you believe in, loving even when you don’t love yourself. Rocket raccoon was the funniest through this whole movie. Had me laughing every time. Poor Thor and him going back in time and seeing his mother before she dies. I love how they did the Hercules thing with Thor except Thor is a full God and Hercules is half man half God. But my question is why they made Thor let himself go like that but I had to think about it. It was because he was grieving from the loss of his mother. I learn a lot from movies especially that everybody grieves differently than others. I give this movie a 5 star rating. I just wish that some of our heroes didn’t have to die. I hope they make another Avengers movie soon. Do you think that they will bring Ironman back? Will they bring Gamora back? Will vision ever comeback? If they bring vision back how you think Olsen will react? How do you think Tony Stark’s wife will react if they bring him back? Hmmmm five questions that we will have to wait and find out the answers. I wish Chadwick would be there may he rest in peace. Last but not least Baby Groot is soooo adorable.

movie
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.