Geeks logo

I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 94 (English) Release Date & Where to Read

I Obtained a Mythic Item manhwa series chapter - 94 (english) release date & where to read

By ShisuiPublished 4 months ago 3 min read

Manhwa I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 in English, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 release date english, Chapter 94 release date I Obtained a Mythic Item, I Obtained a Mythic Item webtoon new chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 release date, read I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 english, What is the release date of I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94?; read this article till the end to know about I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 release date.

[Disclaimer/Notice]: This article is for general information purposes only. The copyrights & credits of all the images used in this article, goes to the respective copyright holder(s) [publisher & creators]. All uses falls under Fair use, no copyright infringement intended.

---

After reading The previous chapter of I Obtained a Mythic Item (I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 93), readers are so eager to read the next chapter of this manhwa series. The previous chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 93 covered some very interesting & thrilling events, and the art was very good too. The MC (main character) of this series faced many obstacles, but at the end he overcome all of this. The next chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter - 94 is definitely going to be more thrilling.

After reading I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 93, fans are so excited to read the next chapter of this series. The next chapter of this action - fantasy - drama manhwa series, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 is officially scheduled to release on Sunday, 25th February, 2024. This upcoming chapter, I obtained a mythic item chapter 94 is so hyped and readers are very eager to read it.

When will I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 be going to release?

Action - fantasy manhwa series, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 is officially going to release on Sunday, 25 February, 2024. This chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 will be available for readers on the official platform on this date.

Where can I read I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 in english?

The popular manhwa series I Obtained a Mythic Item is a Naver exclusive webtoon/manhwa series. You can read this chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 officially on the Naver Comics platform.

The official english translation version of this series is publishing on the Naver Webtoon (english) platform. But, the official english translation version of this chapter, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 in english or Mythic Item Obtained chapter 94 will come later in the future on the Naver Webtoon platform.

I Obtained a Mythic Item Chapter 94

  • Type: Manhwa series
  • Manhwa Name: I Obtained a Mythic Item
  • Alternative names: 신화급 귀속 아이템을 손에 넣었다, 神話級道具入手了!, 神話級の帰属アイテムを手に入れた, 我获得了神级装备, 入手神话级专属装备, Я Здобув Міфичний Предмет, À moi, l'item légendaire, พลิกชะตาคว้าไอเทมระดับเทพ, Mythic Item Obtained, Eu Obtive um Item Mítico
  • Genre: Action, Drama, Fantasy, Seinen
  • Official Publisher: Naver Series, Naver Webtoons
  • Rating: 9.8/10
  • Author: Jung Seonyul
  • Artist: Hess
  • Official Translation (available language): English, Japanese, French, S.Chinese, Thai, T.Chinese, Indonesian
  • Status: Ongoing
  • Total Chapters (released): 93
  • Next chapter/ Upcoming Chapter: Chapter - 94
  • Release Date (next chapter): Sunday, February - 25, 2024

Thank you for reading.....

Support me; Share this article with other manhwa/webtoon readers and subscribe me for more for more future updates.

tags: Read I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 english, new chapter I Obtained a Mythic Item, read manga I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter - 94, comic I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 release date, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 english scan release date, read I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 release date. I Obtained a Mythic Item 94, I Obtained a Mythic Item - chapter 94, *I Obtained a Mythic Item manhwa - chapter 94 in english*, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 raw scan english, I Obtained a Mythic Item manga – Chapter 93 english scan, I Obtained a Mythic Item new chapter release date, I Obtained a Mythic Item ch 94, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter 94 english Scan Release Date, I Obtained a Mythic Item chapter - 94 spoiler, I Obtained a Mythic Item - chapter 94 english translation, chapter 94 I Obtained a Mythic Item, I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.93, I Obtained a Mythic Item new chapter english, read I Obtained a Mythic Item Ch.94 online

reviewsocial mediapop cultureliteratureindustryentertainmentcosplaycomics

About the Creator

Shisui

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ShisuiWritten by Shisui

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.