Geeks logo

chat chat tik tok set

parody not

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
digital art 2018

Relaxed in the most possible way I sit in the corner of a Debla and Mebla two street away from the famous parody set, not the one that tik tok or chatty chat can give you just like that, the one created by just a life

You know where the virtual ends and the real life is to be explored

In the corner of the rytm of a busy touristic streets people gather to talk and to sing, to dance and to wave a hope for a new romance nobody does carry their phones in hands everyone are waving with their bracelets and rolex wrist embraced, some are free also from them all, they drink beer on

a daily noon not reaching to the honeymoon some love to talk loudly as if scream some like to dance on the table some are just happy to be seen,

some love to hide from the crowd and observe from a distance what is life and people about, sometimes the energy feels just so extremely good, sometimes it seems almost as if something unrealistically nice sometimes it is just a living paradise, there is a real human joy in it all, why I should bother myself about the human joy I also enjoy the joy. I love when joy and happiness comes from a place of lovingness I love when I am not bothered or disturbed and can just focus on living and creating or taking the life in each waves of a phase there are so many good times that I can't just imagine to share. I take joy from interacting with all kinds of a soul until they are nice until they don't show me all. I better don't know everything

and all. I still will see the best in the worst it is how I am raised and How I am born so don't be surprised if You see me partying or hanging out with the enemies of my whole there are days I truly can enjoy the whole I feel united to the core. However later some loneliness will just be a beauty of it all. There are times when I am sitting at home, working from home, not going out for more than just a month. There are times when I am travelling and I am never feeling like I have a house beside my heart. I feel my heart my home is everywhere I go and I feel just all right. Life is the most beautiful journey and even though I cherish the life I am often trapped in the circles without the door to just go out.

On some days that is why I love the streets full of people and new things, full of mystery charm, smell, perfumes, feelings, emotions some are pretty nice I love to feel it all and enjoy when some becomes heavy I have some struggle and much more less of a joy then I need hide in a lonely street in places without a crowd, Yes my life is kind of a problematic ride to ride

When I absorb I absorb all fully when I don't I really don't truly and this is where I can put myself on the plate as first it happens almost never or very less

Actually not many things or people did change we are going into the same kind of directions and similar paths just different ends

We still love the same things we still heal from being attached to the same chasing and teasing myths we still crave for things that we should just appreciate what we really do have can not be even seen by the crowd by the whole rest that is why instagram, tik tok and social media need to have a special practice to be made to disconnect from them whenever we need whenever we can and I am doing so with my own practice for myself and the rest

They say artists can travel in time, they have different kind of a rule some say they are living a lie in my case I live a paradise experiencing hell but I know where I can just get out for real and laugh, when You go through hell You are also served paradise it goes both ways you just need to have that moment alone and it will come back and yes believing in it make things much more all right

The best things are salted in hope that comes alive when you thought that's it that's all you can not more

From some people even the good ones you may need to distance for some time and you will notice that a living paradise is truly not a lie, it lives in you and you are all of that, you just need to find that space or wait when it arrives and choose to not to go into the mode of a seek and hide.

People will try to know how and why and You will always be fighting the state of intrust and denial being defensive will not make a big change choosing your way on your own leaving all the whole rest is the best !

People don't like to see you in your best that is why often playing a clown is the only way to silently tell them I am off it is a time for my real awaited rest don't be afraid to wave a Goodbye hand ! and move to another land !

comedyconventionsentertainmentfact or fictionfan fictionhumanityliteraturematuretravelzombies
Like

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.