Geeks logo

The Darky soul that goes out

dark soul to make you feel nice

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
digital art 2019

From rain to dust to coffee shop and back in the office crowd can't wait

impatiently to take on a new step, assist in such a moody weather who cares for what so and so for what whatever, walking down the road, I stumbled upon my old pal I thought He is going for a ride He said I may walk You to the better path. For not long it lasted and not for that while

In silence we gathered our arms and said goodbye. Later I just took a sip of a tea and a muffin cake to make me feel more blissed. I rather crave for more than just a good night kiss. No longer met with my mind adjust to the tact of knowing what is for me and what is really not that as alike for just instagram likes, subscribe or a different kind of a social ride I still walked to walk, I talked to talk to strangers that I meet on the street some days people just gather to be heard and seen and so did I did. Maybe I may reschedule my self esteem to know where I am going for sure without being seen. I might loose all my style through these years as I change myself to different experiences that others may not be able to seen. Whatever did I achieve I never actually did think of and somehow I did not attach to as of that whole open hole of possibilities I may no longer feel so good in every city. I love to walk, walk in the dark streets, I love to explore the morning mist. If I can struggle with all of these why others don't bother for even one of these things. I might be so into the crowd that I enjoy even one single Hello ! or a smile ! I love to be around good souls it nourishes me into doing so ! So then I just took a bus and made two steps around the park.

I noticed gathering of people from Ukraine, some making calls to their families still there in the war zone, some are happy, some hardly can go on,

They have lot's of courage and discipline I noticed they exercise a lot in the morning open air gym. Their bodies are like gymnastic made It for sure helps to be in a better mental state. I love how they encourage their kids to do the same. Taking care of yourself is the best that You can make. Some are gathering alone some are gathering into groups. I will be honest I don't understand all that they talk just some words some sentences I can guess.

Sometimes it happens I talk accidental with some children they like to open up to me in their talk even if it hurts me as much as they I try to listen and be brave but often I need time for cry it all out. I really can't digest these all information all at once. I try to dive into another territories of mine but I can't help it feeling their pain is quite enough. I always offer a place in my house or invite them to play with my baby cats. So far life went so fast in a speed I couldn't even guess who I am and for which life I should first serve.

Whenever I become myself again something is happening, someone is behaving in a such way that I loose myself in them and when they laugh I start to feel the pain, they gain power from making me to trust in their illusionistic games. I can't say I got used to it and that is what life is about

I love to discover new worlds and new territories even if just in my mind it's quite enough and I love to live them it is such a great way to not only survive but to be real and be You in this life and yes with your entirely changing styles. I shift to places areas of virtual shelf and life where my mind travel as if in the speed of light I know where to enter it and where I can really say I fly but I don't believe more in the fly I believe in being alive in the now, waiting is not the game of life it is just a mystic journey to actually never act.

From walking I get also tired at some point but I never say that I can not go on. I hope I may gather you for sometime more with my thoughts of belonging soul.

fact or fictionhumanitytravelzombiesliterature
1

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.