Futurism logo

Take you into the inner world of Virgo part 5: why Virgo live very tired

Comprehensive analysis of Virgo

By GiovanniPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like

Let's talk next, why I say that Virgo live a particularly tired, this tired, in fact, with this self-reflection, he has a part of the reason, there is another reason to external pressure, very reasonable ah, just say that the virgin perfectionism it, and not used in his rush to seek fault, Virgo he is the real perfectionism, I'm very reasonable, Virgo exams, volume one open test 80 points And then, look, eh, I'm careless with this question, I'm wrong with this question, I'm always wrong with this question, I should be 89 points, the result is 80 points, but he thinks he can take 89 points, his own standard is 89 points, but the next test 85 points is not satisfied, then you solve what do you mean? Do you know how the Division of the school seat to assess the score? Ah, you know how the Division is to assess the score? I give you points ah, Virgo exam he did the right questions, he one hundred and one hundred, there are 24 questions are masked, he gave you an estimate of 120 points, why I guess all right, do not need why I think it is right, I think I should guess right, so he such perfectionism leads to his requirements for you will be inexplicably high, it is really understood as inexplicably confident, in fact, many friends with the blowing head line should be I found that this is inexplicably confident, but he is not only inexplicably confident, but he also has the words, I this question you see well, I really am.

Careless, this question it is the most important step is the first step, the second step of that idea I thought right, but finally I was careless, I counted wrong, then how can not count I did right? Then you test, how do you do in the college entrance exam? How can I be careless in the college entrance exams? So you will know his thoughts, in fact, on he is such an idea, then he has this idea, the external nothing hurt, but internally will create a lot of unwarranted trouble for Virgo, is because he is always invisible to raise his own standards, so he will be constantly in pursuit, also on what I just said, my Virgo why he is very tired, he does not have time to rest, he is always thinking about why this This point he is not no time to think, but he can never reach their own goals and requirements, because he has no way to get this result can still feel right, for example, like or this reason, right, I took the last test 100 points, this test 120 points, I should have been happy, the results look ah, there are five points wrong, it is not clear, it is not clear that I should have taken 125 points It's my fault.

No, can you understand? Even if he has played superbly, he still can't get full satisfaction from himself, because he will still be fussy, he is fussy about himself, and he will quickly set his goal to the level of 125 points, his next test 115, he feels that he has faded, he can only admit that he has progressed, can not accept his own failure, and even can not accept himself regressed. Some Virgo friends on hey, I study when I feel like I did not have such ah, you study when there is no very normal, right? This thing is related to the individual does not care about this thing, for the next thing, Virgo must be so some different, Virgo I tell you a point to understand, the deposit many people Virgo key, Virgo key is not because of key, is because of this, he is sensitive to the deposit of the number, for example, a Virgo seven or eight years old to save 200 yuan, he will feel that he has 200 yuan he can not use ah Why? Because I have 200 yuan, I used into a hundred and a half, less 50 yuan, that becomes a deposit of 200, into more than 100, that is a lot of difference ah, he only allows more, only allows the accumulation, he does not allow less ah, that will feel right, I set the goal for themselves is that I have 200 yuan, my parents give 50 yuan, I will spend 50 yuan, can all spend 100, but let me spend their own.

Money after the play, this 200 can not, I can not spend, this 200 is my collection, is my trophy, you say he is stingy or not, not such a concept, is that I decided to save this money, he can not use, his parents then give him 200 200 between the money can also be him who spend out, he will not be upset, but spend out this 200 can not, there is the difference between this 200 is mine, this 200 is what my parents gave me, he this idea is what I just said is what he cares or does not care, is the same as the exam, 125 is my requirement, I must test to 125 points, he cares about this, he as long as the 125th will be difficult, high is what should be, is reasonable, what does it mean? I reached my goal is what I should, can not reach is I did not do a good job, he constantly think like this, he always think like this, you say tired? He has this kind of personality on top of getting along with people will also produce a variety of explanations can not be well. Like I said Virgo he had a conflict with people generated trouble, in fact, and can not blame Virgo why, because the vast majority of the trouble belongs to his own inability to explain through, can understand? I will be partial reason ah, Virgo and friends playing games will become the kind of angry scolding friends? Generally will not, why, because he does not care about winning or losing.

If Virgo play a hero win rate is particularly high, is his signature hero, he especially like this hero, and then one day he took this hero and the friend double row, and then this friend pit, put his win rate pitted, he will be super angry, but he this angry is not because of the game and angry, not because of teammates pit, his friends pit and angry, but what? But I yesterday my hero win rate is 80%, I played with you today, you deliberately pitted me, became 75%, do you know how hard to play this invincible, do you know how much difference between 80 and 75? This angry point of his friends simply can not understand, he himself simply can not say clearly, he is too angry, right? The issue of winning percentage is not a matter of winning or losing, and what is a winning percentage? Winning percentage is a proof, right? It's a collection, a pursuit, not a game of win or lose, so he always has a kind of inexplicable principle, and he cares about this kind of point, will lead to the fact that the other party is often will not understand, now a lot of I do not know if this live room with Virgo has gotten along, Virgo's family, think about it is not so, you can understand his inexplicable desire to win and inexplicable sense of principle, he just will angry ah, what he cares about, he cares about what he cares about, you're not caring?

It is terrible, even if you play seriously is not he does not matter, he is that you do not care, he will be angry, is such a person, so you can understand his point? Can not understand, so the right to get class is also this reason well, right.

psychology
Like

About the Creator

Giovanni

Explain horoscopes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.