Futurism logo

Shift

2020

By Pilot HayesPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like

World One

My name is Zeetor

I…..well I’m me. I still don’t really know what or who I am. I guess that’s because I’m everything? At least that’s what I’ve been told. And no not by yoda. He is a movie character. I am not. But from what I have been explained….I am a somewhat of a code talker. shapeshifter. You know….Shang Tsung style shit. I can’t explain how I accumulated this power, but I will tell you…And Im not from earth. Annnnd I speak every single language, that’s 7,103 flawlessly and fluently. The women on this planet that I meet….I tell them the truth, through various facets: art, fights, midnight vigilante lessons against corruption.

*You accepted a bribe?

Punches his face)

You ever hear of the ancient cities on the maps that are now underwater? Well there are roughly two hundred of them and the biggest baddest was translated into a term called Atlantis. And thats where I hail. We don’t call it that but you earthlings do. Hell!!….No one believes me for that matter. Well the girls do. And the guys? They’re just jealous. Why? Because I’m a genius. And I’m a dead sexy ginger. But when I do meet some cool ass earthlings that aren’t jealous we become very close of friends. Even more loyal than the modern uncorrupt military cats. And that’s explains why I am the spy of the universe. No-one well, most no-one believes me. So….I spy. I come and go as I please….sometimes disappearing into thin air, and whenever someone tries to stop me from doing whatever I want….I act. In other words I fake them out. And I’m not talking about unethical-immoral crap. I live by an ancient code of not wronging others…..but I surely raise some hell everyone and then. I mean….ALL THE TIME.

Watch this! (Drives flaming off car off bridge)

My life’s purpose are two things…..to have a really good time making others have a really good time on this planet and the other I’ll tell you later. O and the ladies? They’re really REALLY nice to me.

My ears are sonar petregates. Basically my head’s a radio transmitter. I don’t know how to explain HOW I am this way, you just have to believe me. I have come to earth to spread the truth of what’s up. I control time, weather, minds, animals but not plants! I awaken (and rewaken people) to their full capacity. I also stop those in their tracks that do not have that capability. But most of the time I enchant in mystery while helplessly giving away free brain cells. -at least that’s my alias.

And For the first time, the crown king Eosavi has granted me this access. He has a telescope which constantly observes Earth at a sweet distance of 700 trillion light years. That’s nothing compared to some other shit I’ll tell you. And never forget….you don’t have to believe me but I know what’s real. I’ve seen it all. My vision, well I have choice with that. I am the Ultimate American because of it. I can see anything. And by anything….I mean anything. Xray, neon, kirlian, everything from electromagnetic impulses, to succubi, to…the past present and future, anytime I want, ..man this is nice.

My job is to test the power of the human race individually, which causes them to either ascend to the next atmosphere, or remain locked. Technically you humans have a choice, but I can’t make it for you. I can only show you. Yes, kind of like that Matrix human movie with actors and the like.

Oh and the aussie accent?

It’s not real…

World One

The Third World War is here. It could have happened in 1716 but instead it has just happened. And is still happening directly between your eyes. If Americans weren’t so stupid as to be so open and “free” as they as they say they are and as they “want their land” then MAYBE this would not havee happened as it has….but oh it has. And now we are here.

Enjoy the ride on Thunder World….

World One… insert song called trap door by ggb greasy granny band

yo whazzupp…this is mirantuis miacmotobotious….

are you familiar with God? Ok well…I am me…

because I am FLOATING here.. whatever the fuck every nothing matters really except well Ill tell you later…umm…

here…we are at the deep tip of the florid yet opaque furtive….

This too shall pass, as he drags his friends and kids underwater….

he floats unknown under and that is where the behaves are mismazed. They mate.

Trap Door by Pilot Hayes plays. Best thing ever. That cracker indian spic! How dud his Indian Dad manage to far that white betch!? We will only know if he ever does movies, to tell the stories of his ghosts. And forever be remembered.

I know every secret that has ever been known to man here ye and will ever be told. There is a God, and beyond Gods. For the stars approached me one night and embellished me with the gift of free face, allowing my concerns to be lost and my magic to be shaped. I fizzle but I never faked and that is why they love me…love see!!

Again, we race, we live we die we brace..for impact unless we know how to race….I built this road with my lace trace. Fuck your self fuck your face….

Jews are great…they tell you the truth, no matter how fake. They let you swim the lake, they don’t take…that’s a jew..they’re straight.

fat trap door plays…..

When Am I gonna understand that I am an artist…a fake…a catastrophe of truth, what they see they can’t shake cut I’m the number one bake they have ever been see

IM A BANSHEE

YOU GOTTA BELIEVE

I WANT BETTER FOR YOU AND ME

IM FAT IM FAST

AND IM WAY BETTER THAN YOU YA SEE

IM RICH AND NOT A BITCH THATS MY GIRL YA SEE..

THEY ASK ME FOR THINGS I CANT EVEN SEE!!

THEN I DELIVER THESE

MAJESTICALLY

HE HE HE

HERE I AM

STRONGER THAN SHIT

THE GUY I AM

THE SUPERPOWER

I,M ALL FLOWER

the year wall LEARO

No Pandecero

No Hardener

No bobalero

not catatero

si pipacino

si nadaninco

tu nadasinco

tu freakin rich

gimme some more yo

i didn’t mature yo

till thirty four yo…..

You’re freakin rich

but you’re still a bitch

why is it that

my freakin families met

but we’re all one

under the same sun

one hundred thousand dollars

will make an y one holler

get on the ground the latta

thats a bird a plane

no thats captain spoka

and yo…he just spoke about about alkaline water and how it kills cancer and this aquarian age and the ways we can make ourselves hotter

non stopper

video game frogger

so try an stop her

ill throw you in the fog lane

i aint in criminating

I’m a lawyer

keeping doctors in check when they inspect your daughters bras yeah,

even tho that should be yah

who cares, ya sissy…ill be there for ya

thats why I’m military ya

I’m getting ansaaaas

when you gettin danced yeah

this is your yearh

just make it happen

its all action

matter factiin

bras snappin

stay on the traction

keep off the map men

theyre friggin sisies

they’re nothin happniin

stay with me now, we’ll go cliff jumpin

700 backflips for fourhanded thousand yeeeeeeaarrsssssss bearrrssss bewarrrrreee!!!

like the only thing my grandpa ever bought me because he was a spy….a

and he could never deny the truth…

that I see right thru you…and every body so smooth over me and you….that girl…damn is she with you? if not ima have a baby pretty soon

fat trap door

oh and bullets…

they make me stronger…

overtime I’m hit by one i gain a year of life….thats why I’m so invincible yeah i deal with real;busy so often…

(jackolantern)

dont you fuckin doubt a thing

your eyes are diamond

her eyes are a diamond

long gone

long goneeeeeeeeeeee

fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.