Futurism logo

Alien From a Garden of Love

The Universe Within

By Rick BakerPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Annie-Spratt-unsplash

Can you keep a secret? I want to share with you some knowledge and a bit of wisdom. First something that will make you scoff and say that what you have just heard is crazy or a lie. Would you believe that I am not from Earth? I arrived here from another planet that is light years away from this world. I am telling you the truth. This Shaman is a nonhuman. My task is to heal spiritually wounded alien warriors. My world is located on the other side of the galaxy from yours.

You need not look in the sky for a saucer shaped craft. I came here using technology that is far beyond human invention and even comprehension. My journey was instantaneous. Light speed for travel in the vastness of space is like what your ground crawling insects use in their infinite universe.

My planet is shrouded in a nebula but the beauty of it shines like the hottest sun. The poles remain cold, but the midsection is warmed by a large red star that bathes our world in a pinkish glow. The climate produced creates an environment that nurtures a wide variety of plants and animals. Evolution on my home is constantly working to make the most unusual living things. It is imagination made manifest by the force of love.

I keep my work private. I want to share all my secrets with humanity, but I fear doing so. Some of my methods I must hold close for I do not trust those in power on this planet. I fear they will use them in inappropriate ways. Earth scientists have already discovered technological ways to read people’s minds. With their computers and algorithms, the last sanctuary for humans is being invaded.

What happens when they find a way to detect and see that energy that is the human soul? Will they judge it, catalog the different types, and maybe in the future, try to tinker with it? I see a dangerous time approaching.

What I do is take the ailing warrior to a safe caring refuge where they can receive open love surgery on their heart. I am not talking about the primitive things Earth doctors do in flesh cutting operations. My method does causes pain, but I go with them and share the trauma with the patient. I and the ailing soldier work at unclogging the pathways blocked by violent experiences and limited thinking so they can move on in their lives. The inclusive heart vision of the victim is then restored. To see life from the heart is to discover its abundance.

There are hearts of various kinds, in all shapes, sizes, and ways of functioning, in all sentient beings in the universe. The heart is the first thing to develop in an unborn human. It is your first brain, containing special cells called neurons. This makes it fertile ground for planting the seeds of kindness and cooperation. Powered by love it is the star, of your body’s solar system.

War damages the connection to that power. That light energy inside every living thing is indestructible, but one’s connection to it can be cut or blocked. The afflicted soldier accompanies me on a journey to another universe deep within them. I use a special kind of what you call meditation. I eliminate all judgements about everything that I carry around. This opens the flood gates and the energy that creates the universe pours into me and the human I am helping.

Like a rocket we ascend into a realm resembling outer space. It is really the dark recesses of the soldiers being. We travel through a prolific collection of energy forms to search for the stuff blocking the warriors, reception of that which feeds him. Streams of energy like that which buffets the Earth and planets of your solar system flow past us, and on into the outer realms of the patient’s universe.

The truth is the light matter that accounts for most of that mass of what you call your life, I tell them. It is buried, sealed from the clean air of examination. We need to remove the layers of explanations to ourselves and the confessions to make-believe judges and juries.

Humans need to see that they already have the answers to the problems that weigh them down. Since they are connected to everything, Earthlings already know what to do. Here is some more wisdom: those solutions require action, and that movement produces change. One constant of this universe is sentient beings’ resist change.

Sometimes we need to orbit around cratered recollections and fiery memories of terrible events. I make sure the warrior does not fall too deep into dark spaces or get burned. I prevent my human traveling companion’s ego from grabbing the controls. A problem I have found with some people is that they think too much.

To recall that you are a vessel of love is to discover the potion that heals. Warriors blocked on a deep level cannot access the power which is available to them. They also need to know something important. In the dark clouds of outer space there are stars, planets, and moons being created. So too in the dim times of conflict, there remains birth, beauty, and love. This is the paradox of the realm in which we all dwell.

extraterrestrial
Like

About the Creator

Rick Baker

I am 70 years old and retired. I love reading and the internet lets me explore the universe of books. I love the natural world and i wish people would treat the Earth better. I have a WIP.

I'm on Facebook,

@Iririshpair Twitter

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.