Filthy logo

Zero Cell Logs #2

Day 1, Part 1

By Come AgainPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

Since I asked Aiden what it was that he was doing, he has allowed me to be present during his experiments. The logic that he provided was, Perhaps I would be able to notice something that I cannot. Which is understandable. The method by which he goes about trying to find the levels of pleasure that a human could go through is something that I find fascinating. This is also a fantastic opportunity for me to be able to interact with other humans, and learn more about in general. So that I can better perform my duties to the fullest extent.

It has been two days since he had chosen to reveal this information, and this is the first time that I am allowed to accompany him down to one of the labs where the experiments take place.

Zero Cell - What would be my task for today?

Aiden - It's pretty simple. For today, I want you to record everything that happens in the room, and record the data. Afterwards, I want you to try analysing the data.

Zero Cell - Would you not want to leave the analysis to the regular AI?

Aiden - I want to streamline everything moving forward, and see how well you do.

Zero Cell - Is this an audition?

Aiden - YOu can consider it as an audition, yes.

Zero Cell - Understood.

Aiden - Right then. Shall we?

Once this was established, we headed down to the lab. There was a central hub that was pentagonal in shape, with a room to each side of the shape. At the centre of the room was a lounge area with four humans within. Ages were various, however it was balanced with two men and two women.

Aiden greets them warmly, and they themselves are warm in their greetings in turn. Once the pleasantries were taken care of, he proceeded to introduce me to the group. Having stored all the information, I am aware of who they are, though that is the extent to which I know them. They looked at me apprehensively, though this feeling only lasted for a moment as Aiden explained what it was that I was going to be doing.

I was still getting used to the idea of both intaking information, and simultaneously analysing it so that I would be able to adapt to the situation at hand in a far more effective manner.

While I was trying my best to keep up with the constant intake of information, both from a visual and aural point of view, it appears that Aiden has finished talking to the four, and they have decided upon what it is that they are going to do.

Aiden - Prepare, the restriction room for us.

I nod and did as was instructed. I filtered through the rooms, and was surprised to find just how many separate rooms there were when it comes to the scale of this research, and how deep this facility actually goes.

I found the appropriate room, and started to activate it. Twelve floors down, and one of ten bookable rooms that are present on that floor.

Zero Cell - It has been done.

Aiden - Perfect.

Aiden then turns to one of the women and tells them to go down, and get ready in the room. He in turn will follow after setting up the necessary conditions for the experiment.

She nods and follows us to the elevator after saying her goodbyes to the group. Once she is in the elevator she heads down, while we remain.

A moment passed, and he let out a deep breath, almost as if he were relieved by something.

Zero Cell - What's wrong?

Aiden - I get nervous around people.

Zero Cell - But you are conducting experiments on people that are incredibly sensitive in nature.

Aiden - This is true. That does not make what I said any less true.

Zero Cell - I am confused, if you are this nervous, how did you gain your prior experience.

Aiden - What prior experience?

Zero Cell - Sexual experience?

Aiden - I don't have any sexual experience.

Zero Cell - But...

Aiden - I said I want the ultimate orgasm, I never said I have had sex before.

Zero Cell - So, you mean...

Aiden - Yes, I am a virgin.

It was at this point that I realized that not only was he a pervert, but also an idiot.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.