Filthy logo

Yellow Buttons

Erotic

By Shane DPublished 11 months ago 8 min read
Like

The sitting room was a small one. It had no windows and the furniture could barely fit. A large painting of dogs at a poker table hung on one side of the wall. Another painting, a badly renditioned Mona Lisa hung on another side facing the wall clock. I sat on the only couch it offered facing the 48 inches television that hung on the white wall. The volume on the television was turned down and a girl, with a mouth the size of a bucket was yapping about love. For a minute or so, I watched, listening to her go on about the beauty of being in love.

“She has no clue” I thought making a face.

The TV remote control sat on the tiny glass table inches away and I eyed it longingly. I tried telekinesis but it didn’t budge. After a few minutes of unsuccessful telekinesis, I gave up trying to send the TV remote control sauntering across the room, into my outstretched arms with my mind. With a sigh, I cursed under my breath. "Damn those mind-fuck movies."

I stared at the clock that hung desolately on the faded white wall of the sitting room and pretended not to be bored. I stifled a yawn and watched a spider set to spinning its new home just above the clock. I watched with keen interest. I wanted to see how that tiny creature pulled its spinning off all by itself.

It started pulling silk from a gland with its fourth leg whilst the opposite fourth leg pulled out multiple strands of silk from more silk glands, creating a balloon-like structure. The closer I watched the spider patiently spinning, the more I lost focus and soon, it became a blur and my mind wandered off.

I was back in Chi’s apartment.

The argument was heated. It was my fault again but for some reason I couldn't explain, I didn't take responsibility. Chi was fuming. She spat fire as a mixture of words and saliva spewed from her mouth. She was shaking her fist now.

“Just go” she screamed, shaking her fists violently at me. “Get the fuck out!”

I ignored her tear stained face and took three steps; not to the door but toward her. “I’m not going anywhere", my arms stretched out for a hug.

The slap came without warning. It stung me biting into my left cheek. I had always wondered why a slap had to be labeled dirty but that day, holding my cheek like it would fall off, I understood the dirtiness of a slap. Like dirty bombs, a dirty slap contaminates the blast area. Chi’s slap had contaminated every cell that made up my cheek.

I was brought back to my present by the wall clock. The alarm had gone off announcing another hour. Subconsciously, I touched my cheek. It was five months now and I still felt the sting. I watched the spider spinning again but this time without interest; a new sadness washed over me.

With weak legs, I walked to the electric extension that lay scattered on the floor and unplugged my phone. Walking back to the couch, I scrolled through my contacts. I didn’t wait to think as thinking could undo a lot. As soon as Chi’s name appeared on the tiny screen of my Samsung True-i, I hit dial.

The phone rang on the other end...

"This probably is a stupid idea" I thought. "After five months of getting out of her life like she demanded, I'm calling to say what?" I had nothing to say to her, even at this moment with my phone pressed tightly to the side of my face. The call ended with a sharp tone, interrupting my thoughts. It felt like a bear sat on my chest as a mixed feeling of anxiety and relief flooded me.

“The number you have called is not responding, please try again”.

I cussed the automated voice silently and closed my phone. My eyes were red now. Was I at the brink of crying? I laughed at my sorry self. I had never really gotten over Chi. Two weeks after the breakup, I had found myself a hot chic from the bar close to my office but like every other relationship I had before Chi, it hadn’t lasted. My relationship with Chi was the longest I ever had and as I dialed her number again, I hated myself for hurting her the way I had done.

“Hello?” Chi said from the other end, her calm voice breaking my thoughts.

“It’s me”, I managed to say.

“I know” she replied, “I still have your number.”

Was that a good sign? I thought to myself, my heart racing. "Had she been hoping I’ll one day call? Maybe she planned on calling some day too." I didn’t have time to think so trying not to sound desperate, I said

“I was wondering if after all these years... errrm... "do you fucking stutter now?" My thoughts resurfaced again and I felt my confidence decline.

"Huh?" Chi said, bringing me back to the moment.

"Well", I cleared my throat. "I was wondering if after all these months you’ll like to meet and go over everything cause time is supposed to heal us but I haven't done much healing.”

“Have you been listening to Adele?” Chi asked between laughter.

I had listened to Adele a lot after we broke up, I didn't realize her lyrics had become a mantra. I was embarrassed to admit it to Chi so I didn't. I remained silent.

“Hello?”

“I’m here”

“Where are you at?”

“Home”

“Ok, I’m coming.”

Beep, end tone.

"What just happened???!!!"

I shot off the couch, reenergized. I wasn’t answering my rhetoric. I had some cleaning up to do.

The house was a one bedroom apartment, tiny and lacking furniture. That made it easy to clean up. I quickly threw the paper plates I had eaten my breakfast from into the bin and set the couch pillows properly. I had just lit a scented candle when I heard a knock on the front door.

"Knock." "Knock."

I looked around the sitting room quickly to make sure there was nothing out of place. In less than thirty minutes, I had arranged my apartment tucking most of my scattered stuff away from visitor’s eyes and I had managed to bath and struggle into something decent. Looking at my rumpled shirt and knickers, I shrugged.

I floated to the door. This must be some heroine type shit. It had to be Chi at the door and my stupid heart didn't stop racing. It was impossible to keep a straight face. An excited smile was plastered on my face as I opened the door and stepped aside for Chi to walk in.

She had on blue denim pants ripped at the knees and a white tee that hung tightly to her torso with low white Air Force One to match.

Closing the door quietly behind me, I watched Chi for a while.

She still had that unsure look.

“I missed you” I said picking up the remote control. Electricity supply had been cut off while I was in the bathroom and I had no clue what I was doing pointing it at the TV.

“Relax” Chi said.

I was shocked. "Was this her alter ego?"

I stood there, remote in hand staring wildly at her as she walked up to me. Without saying another word, she took the remote from me and dropped it carelessly on the floor. My eye widened even more as she drew me closer and kissed me lightly on my lip. I didn’t understand what was happening but in my confusion I realized, five months was enough to change a quiet little cherub into a fiery demon and I wasn’t one to complain. I love this big ass, denim-rocking, fiery demon.

Chi’s kiss was fierce now. I parted my lips creating room for her to flick her tongue just how she wanted. She was breathing hard. She grabbed my shirt from the top, ripping off the buttons.

I stood there braless as six yellow buttons scattered all over the brown carpeted floor. Chi didn’t seem to care. She pushed me to the couch. I succumbed and I collapsed on it.

The couch creaked. My old sorry couch.

Chi was on me now kissing me roughly, her hand roaming and fondling my body parts as my mind ran in circles. I needed to figure this out.

Finally, she let go of my lips and grabbing my breasts she covered my nipples with her lips. She had them both in her mouth and she was working miracles. With adept professionalism, she sucked on my nipples making me moan. I grabbed her ass and squeezed hard. I needed her to take off her pants but I wasn’t going to ask her. I hadn’t the guts.

Ignoring the sensation between my thighs, I asked

“What has come over you?”

“you.”

“Me?”

Silence.

She stuck her finger in my mouth stopping me from saying another word. I remembered all the times I had done the exact same thing to her and I was impressed at how fast she learned.

Chi tugged roughly at my knickers.

“Chill.” I said helping her take it off. I couldn’t risk her ruining another clothing. My knickers soared across the room, Chi was totally in control.

She stuck her tongue in the hole where my navel lay hidden, she was gentle this time. I shut my mind to all the questions in my head loosing myself to her tender caresses. Gradually, my eyes shut also and soon, I was moaning from so much pleasure.

Chi was good. Better; she was at her best.

She raised my legs allowing them rest on her shoulders as she kissed my clitoris. Naturally, I moaned. She was slow at first, making circular motions with her tongue then she was fast and slow again. I grabbed her head firmly as she drove her tongue deep into my vagina. I didn’t know how to respond. A million pleasure sensations travelled to my brain as I writhed, jamming myself into her warm, steady tongue.

I was grabbing her hair now as words escaped my mouth. It was insane.

“I’m sorry Chi."

"Baby I’m sorry.” I heard myself say.

In response, Chi went in deeper, breaking through my vaginal walls with her tongue. Her left hand found my breast and she caressed it tenderly.

I felt it all. Everything.

The pain from her absence and the sweetness her tongue gifted. I writhed in the afternoon heat as tears trickled down my face. I cummed gasping for air.

Chi held unto me for a little while then she let go.

“I missed you.” I told her.

She smiled, placed a kiss on my forehead and whispered in my ear, “It’s over babe, get used to it.”

With that, she stood up, and made for the door.

I watched her leave. My senses were numb. In that moment, lying naked on the couch with slouches of cum on my thighs, I felt the pain. Real pain.

For the first time in five months, I cried. It was unlike anything i had ever experienced. I let out a strangled scream as my heart lay shattered on the floor, next to my yellow buttons.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Shane D

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.