Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Work Rivals Turned Lovers in their Hotel Room

BWWM Interracial Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 4 min read
2
Photo credit: Sexy.ai

Work Rivals Turned Lovers in Hotel Room

Photo credit: Sexy.aiStanding in the hotel bathroom with the towel around my waist, I hear a knock from the other side of the bathroom door.

"Kayte? Are you almost done?"

I'm tempted to give him some witty remark, yet in the end, I just confirm I am. Originally, it was bad enough the company had assigned me to a room with him, considering we have always been rivals who couldn't stand each other. I disliked him for being a cocky and sexy asshole, and he knew it! However, that changed tonight, when he shocked me by standing up for me, saving me from getting in trouble with my bosses.

Guilt for how I treated him before today rolled through me, along with something naughtier.

Now, entertaining myself with a slutty look as I glance in the mirror, I witness the towel and its mild contrast to my milk-chocolate skin hue. This reflecting doesn't last long, as the doorknob turns, and the bathroom door budges open.

"I need another minute, Vincent." I intended for there to be snap in my voice, although it came out as a meek beg.

Entering the area, he grins at me, a towel wrapped low around him.

"Geez, you are so metrosexual!" I tease, my eyes glancing at the upper part of his crotch, which appears to be shaved and hairless.

With the same cocky grin I've seen many times before, he walks up behind me, his hands resting on my sides. My brain tells me I should be telling him to get his damn hands off me, while growing indignant that he thinks he can just come in here and seduce me; regardless, I purr and close my eyes, his lips smothering the nape of my neck.

"Do you mind?"

"Mind what, Kayte?"

"Well, your hands and lips are all over my body. What makes you think I'd ever dream of having sex with you?"

"Well, your hard nipples are a good first sign, Kaytester."

I feel my cheeks warm with blood, as his fingertips graze the surface of my skin.

"Shit, I'm so horny," I whisper, my tone whiny.

I open my eyes, catching the reflection of his lustful gaze in the mirror.

"I'm pretty damn horny too, Kayte."

My eyes focus on the way his hands rub my body, the palms cupping the surface of my tits.

"Do you know how sexy I think you are?" he whispers.

My breath is taken away by the statement.

"Kayte, you drive me wild," he adds.

The words cause a chill to run up and down my spine.

"I know. You've always been envious of my beauty and my job talents, Vincent."

"Ha! You're right on 1-of-2…Yes, I've always had a 'crush' on you, but at work, I'm Brady and you're Gronk."

"Shut your ass up," I playfully retort. "You're my bitch."

He chuckles, then the towel ends up on the floor. With one hand, he rubs my curvaceous buttocks, while two fingers from the other hand snake into my wet folds.

"Ohhh, Vincent…"

His touch is amazing, and I can't help but wonder if this will be a one-night stand or something more.

"Kayte, I want to fuck you, and I want to do it now," he growls.

"Then come on and do it."

The moment I say those words, he pulls his finger out of me, turns me around, and picks me up.

"Let's do it somewhere else," he whispers, lifting me up and into a Fireman's carry, one hand slapping my ass cheeks while I giggle and beg for him to stop, even though I don't want him to.

Carrying me to the bed, he tosses me onto it.

"Get those sexy legs up in the air."

I do, and his face is between them in a flash.

"Mmmm, mmmm, yes, such a nice pussy."

"Yes, baby! Don't stop…please!"

"Oh, I love hearing you beg," he responds, his mouth attacking my pussy. "Now, I'm going to fuck you good, Kayte."

He moves back up and his dick is inside me in a flash.

"Oooooh, you're so big, Vincent," I whimper, gritting my teeth as more of his weight pushes down on me.

"Do you like this, Kayte? Do you like it rough and hard?"

"Yes, I do," I reply, his pelvis pumping against me, my hands gripping his ass cheeks.

"God, you're so beautiful," he groans.

"Shit, that feels so good," I moan, the pressure from his body rocking against mine, skin slapping against skin.

"You feel amazing, Kayte. God, I've wanted to fuck you for so long."

"I love your cock," I whine, his rod moving like a piston inside me.

"I'm going to cum, Kayte. Right inside you!" Seconds later, his dick explodes, filling me with his seed.

Our orgasms pass, leaving us laying in bed naked, and spent.

"Did you like that, cutie?"

"Yes, Vincent! That was the best sex I've had in a long time."

"Well, maybe we should make this a regular thing."

"Hmmmm, maybe we should," I respond, a sly grin spreading across my face.

THE END

nsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
2

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.