Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Student (18+) 69's with Teacher for Extra Credit

Age Gap BWWM Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like
Photo credit: Sexy.ai

To be honest, I don't remember the first time I saw Ishawna, although I know it was during the History class for Seniors. I looked at her pretty brown eyes and braided hair and felt my heart flutter. The next time I saw her in class, she was working on an assignment with her group, and as fate would have it, she was leaning forward, her pink panties sticking out over the top of her jeans. I scolded myself to look away, because it would be unprofessional to stare, but then the devil on my shoulder said that she was eighteen years old. I took a lap around the classroom, pretending to be interested in the worksheet, when my mind went back to Ishawna, and I walked by again, catching another glimpse of her pink panties.

For the rest of the class, I felt my body tingle as I kept thinking about her.

As fate would have it, she approached me later in class, asking about an assignment.

"Mr. Acer, can I redo the essay we recently did? I got a bad grade on it.”

“Yes, that’s fine, Ishawna. Regardless, I think you should stay after class, so we can discuss it.”

“Yes, sir,” she purred, her brown eyes locking with mine. “I’d love to,” she whispered, just loud enough for me to hear.

***

After class ended, she approached my desk. “I’m sorry I did poorly on the essay, Mr. Acer. My problem is that I have trouble focusing during class.”

“No worries, Ishawna, it’s a common problem to have at your age.”

“Yeah, the problem is that there’s a guy I have a crush on in here. Honestly, he makes me horny.”

Son of a bitch, I scold in jealous silence, pasting a neutral look on my face.

“Oh, well, that too is normal. Who is it? I mean, maybe I can put in a good word for you.”

Or grade his papers intentionally harshly…

“Hehe, you definitely know him, sir.”

“Well, can I at least know his name?”

“Sure. It’s you, Mr. Acer.”

Upon hearing this, shock washed over me. After regaining my composure, I stood toe-to-toe with her and closed my eyes, as we both leaned in, right before our tongues met. There would be students coming in any minute now, but I couldn’t stop myself from kissing her. We kissed passionately, her hands around the back of my neck, my hands on her sides.

"That was amazing, Ishawna. But we have to be careful. A student or teacher could walk by at any moment and...and...ahh, who cares! This job sucks anyway."

Our lips met again and we shared a deep kiss as my hand cupped her face and we exchanged more kisses. My hand shot up to her chest as I began to squeeze her breast, and in response her hand dropped down and rested on my thigh, as our eyes remained closed and our tongues wrestled. I pushed away gently and walked to the door and locked it, as we wrapped our arms around each other once I returned. My hand went up her shirt, reaching behind her to undo her bra. She got to work on my zipper and soon thereafter freed my cock, her eyes bugging open in surprise as she discovered its size.

“It’s big!”

"Would you like to 69? Maybe you can even earn some extra credit," I offered, half-joking and half-serious.

"Yeah, that'd be great," she said, as we both started to undress.

I motioned to a long table at the back of the room and we both walked hand-in-hand to it as I led the way. I was the first to lay on the table, with Ishawna in my wake.

"Mr. Acer, are you sure this is a good idea, that we’re both naked in the classroom?”

“Yeah, it’s cool.”

“Okay, hehe.”

After positioning our naked bodies, we went to work on pleasuring each other, her warm mouth closing around the tip, licking it. As I ate her out, I cupped her smooth buttocks, squeezing them together, her wet mouth slobbering on my cock. The room was silent, except for the sounds of our lustful and taboo ordeal. We kept at it until orgasm, with her juices coating my face as I too came, ejecting a warm load. After we were sexually depleted we shared a knowing look, chuckling. Retrieving our clothes off the floor, we got dressed. She grinned and winked at me, exiting the classroom, our caper unknown to anyone but us…

taboonsfwfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones3 months ago

    Make more stories bro. I’m obsessed😩

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.