Filthy logo

Wine and Dine (18+ NSFW)

Just a formality, nothing personal.

By Angela DerschaPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 10 min read
20
Wine and Dine (18+ NSFW)
Photo by Ajit Sandhu on Unsplash

Another Friday night spent. I was sitting on a metal bar stool in my favorite bar Reily’s, surrounded by fresh, delicious men to admire. Life is great. I'm in my most alluring outfit; a ruby red halter top with no bra, stopping just shy of my navel, slim-cut black tights that hug my ass seductively, and my long, ash-blonde hair curled to perfection. Those college boys won't know what hit them. Oh yes, they will, a 38-year-old cougar on the hunt after a bitter divorce. I can do better than Paul, and I will.

The bartender approaches me at the bar, holding a half-full glass of red Merlot wine in his hands.

“The usual Courtney?” he asks, placing the delicate glass on a coaster in front of me.

I chuckle. “You know me so well, Brett. Yes, I would love some. “ I said, picking up the glass and taking a long sip from its dry and bitter substance.

Ah, if only Heaven tasted this good. A drink from Merlot always takes the edge off after a long day at my lawyer’s office but also loosens me up for any debauchery I might get into that night. I feel at peace when I'm at Reily’s Irish Bar. Brett has run this place for almost twenty years, and I've been his best customer for nearly as long. We were high school best friends before I met Paul and dropped out senior year. He promised me the moon and the stars, but all I got was the dirty air of a crowded city. I love New York as much as the next person, but I wasted my youth chasing after a fantasy. Great use of nineteen years, Courtney.

Brett polishes a beer stein as we talk.

"How are things, Courtney? Did the meeting with your vampire go well?" He asks with a chuckle.

I sigh. "Not really, no. Paul is trying to get out of paying spousal support by saying that I lied to him about being infertile. " I explain with annoyance in my voice, draining my glass of Merlot.

Brett refills it quickly. Please keep them coming, my friend.

"You never lied to him. You guys did the treatments for eight years!" He exclaims, slamming his fist down onto the bar.

I touch his hand calmly.

"Don't get all stressed out now. Paul won't win, trust me. My 'vampire' is going to see to it. " I whisper to him softly.

He sighs.

“I don't like the way he treats you. He's such an asshole!” He says, firmly grasping my hand.

“I know,” I reply. “But you've got to be nice. At least until after the divorce is final.”

“Do I have to?” Brett whines.

“Yes, you do.” I chuckle while slowly touching his knuckles. “Your hands are rough; don't you use any lotion?”

He explodes with laughter. “Last time I checked, I was a guy, so no.”

“Trust me; it would make you irresistible to women,” I say seductively to him. Only halfway kidding with my flirting.

“I'm already irresistible.” Brett says, gesturing to his body, “Who could resist all this?”

I laugh, but I know all too well how handsome he is. He's tall and muscular with short, well-kept hair and piercing brown eyes; instead of saying that he’s a snack, he is a full-course meal, just shy of a dessert. I would not mind sneaking off to a cheap motel with this hunk of man. The night is still young, I guess.

“So what’s on the agenda, Court?” He asks, cleaning up the drink station to the right of the bar. “Gonna look for a sketchy college boy to forget about that old asshole?”

I stretch and yawn. “Mm, sounds good to me.” I moan flirtatiously at the thought of a sexy stranger in my bed.

As if on cue, I hear a voice behind me.

“Excuse me, Miss?” The voice asks.

I turn around to find a tall, lean hunk of a man with green eyes and dark brown hair styled with gel standing behind me with a smile on his face. He wore tight blue jeans and a navy blue polo shirt. He was confident, young, and ripe for the picking. Just what the doctor ordered.

“You need something, hon?” I ask, taking a long drink from my glass.

He moved closer to the bar and chuckled. “I wanted to know if I could sit next to you. “ He said, motioning to the stool beside me. “If that was alright with you?”

I smirked. “How polite you are!” I pat the seat excitedly. “It's a free country. Sit down.”

He eagerly sat down and placed a drink order for Jack Daniels on the rocks. Good choice for a night of bad decisions. Brett quickly poured the drink and put it on a rubber coaster. He sips on it carefully as if to not drink it too fast but is a fan of it. After a few minutes of silence, the young man turns to me as I drain the rest of my second glass and move on to my third.

“You must love red wine, huh?” He says with a chuckle, sipping on his cold whiskey.

I lick my lips, now stained ruby red from my fruity best friend, and smiled.

“It's my favorite. Easy to drink, yet bold enough for a good buzz.” I explain, tapping on the glass. “Merlot has seen me through a lot over the years. My graduation, my job, my marriage, everything.”

“I see,” He responds, nodding at my naked ring finger. “It doesn't look like you are married anymore.”

I nod. “Nope, but is that an invitation?” I say, winking mischievously.

He blushes slightly.

“Maybe.” He says with a smile.

This boy has game. There might be potential for him yet.

“I'll tell you what, ” I began, “Why don't you buy me a drink and something to eat and maybe well see about that invitation.” I lean forward and purr into his ear.

His face was bright red.

“Yes, ma’am. Where to?” He asks me eagerly, standing up quickly from his stool.

I chuckle.

“Here is fine. I love the food here, and the drinks are the best.” I said, getting up from my stool. “Let's find a table to get better acquainted at.”

I wink at Brett; he did the same in response. I'll be sure to fill him in later.

I led the handsome young man to the back of the bar where the private tables were. Reily's used them for parties or gatherings, but Brett wouldn't mind if I borrowed one for a while; he was my oldest friend, after all. We sat down and ordered a buffalo wings plate each and a bottle of Jose Cuervo Silver Tequila. The good shit, not that cheap gold stuff. He paid for everything like a gentleman with a wad of cash big enough to make me smile.

“Well, aren't you a high roller!” I exclaim gleefully—finally, a man who ain't cheap.

He smirks, putting his cash away into his jean pocket.

“I do pretty okay, especially for a gorgeous woman.” He says, wrapping his arm around my waist.

I blush. He's sweet, but is he naughty?

“Thank you, that's adorable.” I giggle, wrapping his arm around me tighter and pressing my warm, soft breasts onto it. “I'm sure this gorgeous woman can repay you somehow.”

For two hours, we talked, ate, and laughed. It turns out; his name is Sean Adams; he's a senior at Boston University with a major in business, and he just turned 23-years-old tonight. Happy Birthday, big boy. Mama has your present.

I pick up my trash and take it to the recycling bin before resuming my conversation with Sean.

“So, now that we know each other better, and it happens to be your birthday, why don't we get out of here?” I whisper lustfully into his ear.

He blushes.

“Wow, um, okay. I wasn't expecting that.” He says, chuckling sheepishly.

“Well, it's a formality for me to be wined and dined before... getting nasty with someone. “ I explain, squeezing his thigh with my hands.

His eyes widen with understanding.

“Oh. Well, yeah, let's go then.” He says, shuffling to his feet.

I stand up and leave the bar with my new bed buddy. We head towards the Royal Crown Motel across the way. My least favorite place, but you do what you have to, right? We check-in for the night, head upstairs to our room, number 215, and get down to business. We aggressively make out in the hallway leading to our room, moaning with each tongue stroke. Sean unlocks the door and holds it open for me.

“Ladies first.” He pants, hair unkempt by my busy hands.

“My, you are too much!” I laugh, throwing my arms around his neck, and began kissing him again.

Sean carries me to the queen-sized bed and throws me onto the plush covers with such dominance that I feel my sensitive areas become moist. He climbs on top of me and begins to undress me. Hold on, college boy Mama is in control today.

“Slow it down, baby.” I moan into his ear.

I push him off of me and flip our positions around.

“Whoa.” He pants, full of excitement.

I straddle his waist with my thighs and start to grind.

“Mmm... sorry honey, Mama wants to take this pony for a ride, don't you?” I whisper, licking his cheekbones slowly.

He moans deeply with my movement. “Yes, I do.” He grabbed my hips and rocked me back and forth on top of his rigid groin.

I untie my top, letting my breast spring free while ripping his jeans off his tight ass. He whipped his shirt off in a flash, showing off his ripped physique. I could eat ice cream off of those abs. He pulls my tights off slowly while caressing my lacy-thonged ass. I rubbed his groin through his boxers quickly, trying to jump-start the process. Sean groans in pleasure until he stops me.

“Let me get those for you, Ma’am.” He whispers, pulling off his underwear with one hand.

I gasp in excitement. His cock wasn't massive, but it was bigger than what I had seen before. I love a good challenge.

I lean forward and climb atop his girth, slide my thong off, and slowly work my way down his inches. I moan in pleasure from the pressure in my lady. Sean began biting and sucking on my tender breasts like I was feeding a starving baby. He moans in between each stroke of my velvet purse on his leather staff. Within minutes, I'm riding him like a wild stallion, and he is thrusting upwards into me as if his life depended on it. Perhaps too quickly, we both climax and collapse onto the bed. Damn, I'm getting old. I used to ride a dick for hours without breaking a sweat, but now? Twenty minutes and I'm exhausted.

Several hours later, I wake up from my dirty liaison naked, sweaty, and tired. I get out of bed and begin freshening myself up. After getting dressed, I grab a marker from the bedside drawer and write a quick note onto Sean’s palm. It said:

For a good time, call Courtney!

Cell: *****7688

I left with a sense of pleasure and pride. I got over my man by getting on top of a new one. Screw you, Paul. I hope your balls explode next time you touch yourself! See you in court, you bastard.

If you like what you read, please leave a heart. If you're feeling generous, a tip is appreciated but not necessary.

fiction
20

About the Creator

Angela Derscha

Twitter @angied7592. Long time lover of literature. Obsessed with adorable animals and coffee I spend my days playing video games with my brother and fiancee. I got a medium account too https://angeladerscha.medium.com/ check it out.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.