Filthy logo

Window Dressing

Window Debbie One

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Window Dressing
Photo by Antonio Rull on Unsplash

Place your hands on the window sill as you lean over the couch. The lights in my office are out, but the light from the city street illuminates the room just right. We are now on the second floor. Across the street on ground level we see our coworkers still cock-tailing in the big window of the lounge we just left. I slowly lift what little skirt you were wearing all day at work. With a come hither forefinger I hook the string back of the thong I also knew you were wearing. You made sure I knew what treat simmered below early in the day, right here in this very office with an indiscreet reach and grab of materials on my upper shelf. No I wasn’t looking up your obviously minuscule skirt. I caught a glimpse of the little triangle of teal fabric on your sacrum junction of the three discrete strings that held the Telos of your thong in place. Your midriff revealing sweater hiked up when making your bookcase reach. I finally have the material I have been coveting all day in the office hooked on my index finger. I slide teal temptation down your luscious bare legs and work it past your stiletto heeled shoes. Kneeling behind you I sense your growing anticipation with more than one of my senses.

I coax you feet just a wee bit further apart. The straps of the high heels accent your slender ankles as I gently massage up your calves. Thumbs working the inside sinews while fingers work the fleshier outer muscled calves highlighted by the precarious balances necessary for high heel navigational skills. A brief respite and flourish with my thumbs on that most precious point back of your knees. I hear breathy feedback.

I note with pleasure from the view between your thighs. How the midriff sweater hangs in defeat to gravity revealing generous under boob billowing against resigning sweater fabric. It didn’t have a chance against your full bosom. My eyes cup and fondle those revealed semi globes and my fingers see their way up and between your thighs. Fingers kneading the outer while my thumbs work mercurially up the inner spaces until the gap is breached as fingers spread your tight little cheeks. My thumbs trace that most fertile valley of desire. Working delicately along the ridges of the lush divide. Spreading ever so sweetly. Bringing forth a fragrant dew upon the cliffs of you salacious abyss.

I take care not to split that delicious seam to quickly. Rather gentle stroking with my thumb from teasing taint to playfully nudged nubbin. Relishing the rising distillation of Debbie. I taste. I am just about to go in for another; to part the pink in earnest when I hear. “Oh shit!” You spin around, plopping your butt on the couch coming face to face with my tongue hanging out like a confused puppy.

“Do you think they can see me in the window from down there?” Your brown eyes wide, voice raspy and concerned. Not one to waste oral motivation I go for a comforting kiss on newly presented lips which leads to more passionate delving. Subterfuge pays off and you giggle. “You taste like me.” A giggle from a woman like you does not go unappreciated by me. Our tongues tango some more and my hands find your divine breasts up under that fluffy black sweater, which I relieve you of with an assist as you raise your arms over you head. Again oral motivation moves me and with one orb in hand I plant kisses all around the brown shaded saucer that surrounds your nipple in a coaxing plea to the other tit. You have great tits and you know it. “You still haven’t answered me.” you moan in a plaintively sensual purr.

“I’ll take a look.” I stand and assess the lighting and optics. I see our associates still in the lounge window tippling and talking. As I stand there in the half light I have a new oral aspiration, but you, being the best, are already undoing my zipper, belt, button and are reaching in. “I doubt they can see anything.” I surmise. Taking the hint you pull your hand out of the restricting boxer fly opening and just pull pants and drawers down to my ankles. Greeted by my throbbing knob your mouth does the talking. Not to mention light kisses, languid licking, and then formal introduction. Luxuriating in your oral ministrations while standing looking out my office window down on the lounge across the street. I know more than a few of my male associates would wish they were in my shoes now. Especially with my pants around them and your mouth magic tingling my spine and curling my toes in those shoes. Your tongue tip is tickling the sweet spot under my knob and your large brown eyes are searching my face.

“Well?” Finishing your interrogatory with a pout lip engulfment of my engorgement taking it deep and slow. Your lips purse and tighten and Your head pulls back with some extreme suction pulling on my prick until it is free again and wobbling again before your eyes. “Still no answer for me?”

“I was distracted.”

“Hmmm,” you hum and swallow me whole again vibrating with moist decadence.

“Highly unlikely they can see us in here with the lights out and the street lights reflecting off the office windows.” I splutter my highly plausible hypothesis considering my little head is doing all my thinking now. Your tongue on my undercarriage is demolishing me one lick at a time while I am cradled in sweet mouth. Smoothing hair as your head bobbles back and forth, to and fro; there I stood as I wallowed in sweet abandon until you rise. Running hand up and under my balls and pressing my spittle slathered cock to my stomach Debbie quizzes.

“So where were we?”

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.