Filthy logo

When Sparks Fly

Between Strangers

By Jaymie SuhPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1
When Sparks Fly
Photo by Ross Parmly on Unsplash

I was on a plane and I'm in the window seat. The plane doesn't have a lot of passengers and immediately noticed how handsome my seatmate is. There were a lot of vacant seats but he still squeezed himself beside me.

"I'm a little scared of flying. I hope you don't mind if I lean too close to you when the plane takes off." He warns me with the sweetest smile that shows his prominent dimples.

"I see. Don't worry, I don't mind. But thanks for warning me." I replied but thought that my tone is a little too seductive for a casual conversation.

"I'm Jeff by the way!" He offered his hand for me to shake.

"It's Sally! Nice to meet you, Jeff!" I shook his hand and I felt a sudden jolt of electricity.

"Ooopppsss...static!" He also withdrew his hand right away.

"Yeah, I guess we better not touch each other," I replied suggestively.

"That, I can't promise!" He told me and smiled.

I suddenly got wet from his reply. Darn it! Now I have to deal with my soaked panties the entire flight. But that's okay because I have a hottie beside me. Maybe I can give him a blow job later. I scolded myself for thinking so dirty.

"What do you do, Jeff?" I decided to make small talk instead.

"I'm a consultant!" He briefly replied.

"So, you're traveling for business," I commented.

"Yes, but I can mix business with pleasure." He winked at me and that made me nervous.

When the plane took off, he grabbed my hand almost automatically. I can feel the static between us is getting stronger. But I didn't pull my hand away from him. Once the plane was already in the air, he finally let go of my hand.

"Sorry about that! I didn't know how strong that static was between us." He apologized.

"That's fine. At least now it's over!" I'm still trying to catch my breath.

"Are you sure you're okay? Do you want water?" He asks in a worried tone.

"No, but I think I have to go to the restroom." I excused myself and got up from my seat.

"I love your smell down there." He commented when I passed through him.

"I'm sorry, what?" I ask in an annoyed tone but another gush of wetness soaked my panty.

"You're getting very wet. I can smell your sweet scent." He replied in a naughty look.

I just ignored him and went to the bathroom. The plane looks so empty as I walk. When I got inside, I noticed how soaked my underwear was already. I decided to just ditch it. I'm not going to suffer from a wet crotch for 15 hours.

I washed my face because of the sexual tension I'm feeling. My seatmate is so hot and I might not be able to control myself from touching him. But the static that we have is very weird. Although that will not stop me if I suddenly have the urge.

I smiled back at myself from the mirror as I wiped my face. I can't believe he just told me how sweet I smell down there. It looks like I'm not the only one with dirty thoughts. He's a very attractive guy and I would be happy to open my legs for him even just for one time.

When I'm done, I opened the bathroom door, and I was surprised to see Jeff in front of it. I can see that his eyes are filled with lust now. He blocked my way out and made me step back while he got inside the small bathroom. I suddenly felt a jolt of electricity between us.

"What are you doing?" I ask him nervously.

"I know you want me!" He replied and kissed my waiting lips.

Another static but we didn't mind as our kiss deepened. We can't hold ourselves anymore. The need to touch his skin is making me crazy. It seems that he also has the same idea.

"Let's make this quick!" Jeff said and unbuttoned my pants.

"Jeff, the static. It's getting stronger!" I informed him because it hurt a little as we kissed.

"It would hurt a bit but I promise, you will feel better. Darn it! You're not wearing your panties anymore?" He becomes more aggressive, feeling my nakedness there.

"It's soaking wet so I have to take it off," I explained to him.

"Listen, just hold on tight to me. We need to diffuse this spark between us!" He told me.

He pulled down his pants and I immediately saw his huge erection. I tried to hold it but I got electrocuted. But that didn't stop him from pushing inside of me. The moment the tip of it teased my entrance, I could feel the electric current flowing through my veins.

I held on to him just like he said and tried to take as much as I could. When he started thrusting in and out of me, sparks flew. Literally! I can feel my whole body is taking both pain and pleasure to the next level. After a while, it started to feel good as he went deeper inside.

"Jeff...it feels so good… make me come!" I whispered to his ear.

The electrical current seems to dance along with every thrust he makes. He pulled up my shirt to reveal my huge breast and pink nipples. That made him salivate and suck on each of them as he moved faster and faster. I can see the lights are flickering.

"I'm coming...don't stop...f*ck!" I exploded on his length while he was still pounding me.

"Aaahhhh…" Jeff also reached his orgasm after a few more thrusts.

When we both gained our composure, he kissed me first before taking himself out of me. That's the most intense sexual encounter I ever had! But I noticed that we can already touch each other now without feeling the static we felt earlier.

He went out of the bathroom first and I waited for a few minutes. I get out as if nothing happens. I joined Jeff in our seats and he slapped me from behind when I squeezed myself to my seat. I giggled before I took my seat beside him.

"Attention passengers, everything is in control now. We are expecting to have a smooth flight from now on!" The pilot announced.

"What happened?" I looked at Jeff and asked.

"It looks like the plane got affected from our little moment earlier." He replied and leaned to kiss me.

"I guess we better not do it again from this flight," I told him.

"That's fine. I can wait until we land. But we're going off this plane together." He replied.

"Really? Oh, Jeff! I would love that!" I exclaimed and kissed his waiting lips.

The lights started to flicker again.

"I think we can't kiss either until we land." Jeff chuckles.

We both laughed and just decided to find something to take our minds off each other. We have to stop touching each other if we want to land safely. We still have to get to know each other better.

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Jaymie Suh

A highly regarded writer known for her insightful and engaging content. With a passion for storytelling and a talent for crafting compelling narratives, she has made a significant impact in the world of online writing and content creation.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.