Filthy logo

What's his name

Stuck in my brain

By Lindsey HultmanPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
4
What's his name
Photo by Jacek Dylag on Unsplash

I swirled my finger around the top of my wine glass while staring at the man who kept desperately eye fucking me from across the bar.

I wasn’t attracted to him until I saw he had the same brown eyes just like what’s his name. So, I couldn’t break my glance for a moment. I guess the more I inspected him, the more he looked like him. Maybe the wine was kicking in but as I watched him lick his lips after his sip... I knew I would be bringing him home.

He eventually made his way over to me with some cheesy pick-up line that made me question if I could even go through with this. But when he laughed it oddly resembled what’s his name. So, I continued the conversation... I pretended I did this all the time, but truth is I was so desperate for what’s his name, that I found myself here at this bar looking for any type of distraction. It wasn’t my intent to run into someone who looked like him, but I couldn’t resist.

After some more drinks. I finally gathered the courage to ask him back to my place. Of course, he said yes before I could finish my sentence. He was so desperate for me as I was for what’s his name.

He couldn’t keep his hands off my body, and it started to feel nice as he pushed me against the walls of my apartment desperately trying to rip my little dress off as his nails dug into my skin.

As we made our way to my bedroom. I started to push back becoming more aggressive than him. As I pushed him on my bed, he was a little shocked when I pulled out handcuffs. Normally if a man is shocked over handcuffs, I run... because if handcuffs scare him, I’m going to terrify him with the skeletons in my closet.

I guess he didn’t really have a choice at this point. I continuously rubbed myself on him while handcuffing him to my bed post. As I looked down at those brown eyes my heart sank thinking of what’s his name. I traced his lips while kissing him deep. I pushed him into me as hard as I could making myself yelp from the pain and him moan from the pleasure. And again, and again until the pain turned into pleasure as I melted on him. He liked it when I called him Daddy because I could feel him get more and more excited. I had to close my eyes as I pictured what’s his name. The thought of him biting my neck and those lips... sent me over the fucking edge. I couldn’t help but scream out that name... The man under me instantly tried to say something put I quickly covered his mouth while thrusting onto him harder as his muffled moans grew louder. I finished while yelling his name again. For a moment, there was only ecstasy at the thought of what’s his name. But when I opened my eyes to the poor man under my control, I couldn’t help but cry.

I uncuffed him as I collapsed beside him onto the bed while grabbing a stuffed animal off the floor to cry into. The nice man wrapped me in his embrace and held me. He let me vent about the brown eyed boy that I was in love with into the morning hours. I never did remember that man’s name for I was too focused on what’s his name.

erotic
4

About the Creator

Lindsey Hultman

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.