Filthy logo

Unforgettable sex games, Feel The Heat of Hands

Sex is a Pleasure

By Sarfraz HussainPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Unforgettable sex games, Feel The Heat of Hands
Photo by We-Vibe WOW Tech on Unsplash

That summer, childhood games got a whole new twist. We were very early developed, the neighbors ’girls, Maisa and Inkku, as well as me. They were as shapely as the Madonna and I too at fourteen summers hairy, muscular, and cock big as an adult man.

Sex enjoyment of tremendous pleasure

Raised as a farmhouse, the girls were very uninhibited. We often went to see the hustle and bustle of the house’s breeding herd. On these outings, I noticed the girls often paddling each other and blinking their cheeks, glowing the bulging front of my pants. I was standing almost constantly in the company of under dressed girls and we were all aroused by the play of horses and the handsome cock of a stallion.

That summer, we also went together to watch old Tarzan movies. From them, we got the idea and built a "jungle house" in the bush near our swimming place, which we used to exchange swimmers and as a secret meeting place. In one film, Tarzan’s lumbar garment resembled modern little tangos. When we got home, I heard Maisa whisper to Ink: - Why don't Mika have such little skitters. It has such gorgeous thighs and a handsome cock. Let's get sexy thongs for it.

To me, he nodded to Inku, striking: - You are our Tarzan. We will make your pins for sticks.

I had already forgotten the whole thing, while once we were swimming on a hot day. The girls reported going home and I stayed on the cliff to dry. When I went to our hut, the girls were wearing only a small little string bikini, the kind I hadn't seen before. Maisa watched my reactions and announced, her eyes shining: - Now don't drop your eyes. We did this ourselves. The ink is really good for sewing. Now it's done for you too. This is a thin lycra fabric, it will give you a lovely purse but first, take the measurements.

Maisa sat in front of me, waving a tape measure in her hand. Akku looked at my sweatpants, which had faded along with his nose, "Throw away those loose swimmers." You can't take measurements from them.

I felt an erection begin to tingle in my groin and tried to block, but quickly Maisa knelt in front of me and pulled my wet squat down. - We don't need more than two measurements, do we, Inkku? Maisa asked, blinking, and quickly circled the tape measure on my hips.

I had previously had stones on our swimming trips, but now my swollen penis popped up to stand against Maisa’s hands and the tape measure. I noticed Maisa's breathing accelerating, but steadily she announced: - Waist 81 cents. Ohoh - onks all the boys like this stallion cock? It has room to stand. Let's take a fork measure from the tip of a hawk?

Without further ado, Maisa placed the end of the measuring tape on the tip of my "iron rod", which now extends almost to the pole, and rubbed mischievously: - 17 cents at the base. Oh yeah, it didn't have to be measured.

It seemed that Maisan's cheeks were heating up, but slowly he pulled a tape measure over my plump scrotum in the middle of the crotch and after a small delay he said with a wide smile: - Ooh - Mika's stands starts here. Branch size 34 cents. Did the Inkku dimensions be memorized?

male anatomy of the boy who aroused them? Unexpectedly, Inkku snarled: - I was coming here once when I saw that you were content with yourself. I watched as something gray flew from the feather many times. I left quietly.

I didn't know what I would have said. A huge erection forced my cock and I felt the blood pack hotter into the throbbing groin. I turned to pick up my whistles, but behind me, I heard Inku whispering: - We want to see when you come.

Without further ado, Inkku pressed his hips to my side and I felt his pubic hump against the thigh through the thin fabric of the strings. Lightly, he wrapped his fingers around the thick stem of my penis and began to move the foreskin back and forth, asking, "Is that what you're doing?" Is this wonderful? But we want to see you save your hands!

All I could do was nod; I surrendered to the enjoyment of tremendous pleasure. Maisa also pressed against my hips and wrapped her long slits around my thighs. His hand wandered over my bare buttocks and began to caress the surface of my swollen scrotum.

As I grabbed my penis, clear fluid popped from its tip.

What is that? breathed Maisa. - Drops of rhyme, I answered aroused and beat my penis with a few strong strokes. - When the stondis is hard enough, the soil always becomes rich in lubricant before ejaculation. For this, I continued, and still squeezed the base of my penis between my branches. At the same time, more slippage popped on my fingers. The shiny thick glide now slid inside my palm.

I pushed my hips forward and continued to arouse my cock, which was standing in a terrible erection. I knew that soon the girls would see what they wanted. I felt the first symptoms of ejaculation in my spine. To increase the pleasure, I tense my buttocks and thigh muscles. The enjoyment grew more momentarily more lustful. I had to spread my thighs and that’s when it started: the most amazing orgasm and ejaculation in my life. I felt the sperm start moving and my hips pushed into the arch. I squeezed my firm penis and the first injection flew the sperm in a bold ragged arc to the wall of the hut. The next couple was still long, but then the arches gradually shortened, and finally, my throbbing penis drained the rest of the semen into my hands.

- It was great, I saw at least eight sprays. There would always be so much, Maisa whispered in a blurry voice. - I'm aroused, my thong is quite wet. - Well, not always, I'm not satisfied with myself for a couple of days now, the pressure was already very high. I have developed a lot of sperm since I was ten years old. Usually, I fuck every day.

- So do we. Kato, we're doing this. We have a small piece between our lips, a pubic tongue that rises from arousal with an erection, Maisa replied and undressed her string. Inkku followed suit and so I got to witness two aroused gorgeous naked girls caressing their clitoris in front of my eyes.

The girls shamelessly watched my own naked body and, especially at the junction of my thighs, my still puffy cock sticking in a half-erection. The sight was arousing and soon my penis stood in a terrible erection again. I saw how Maisa gasped hornily: - You have an awesome cock. Spread more thighs. You have a handsome body, lovely muscular thighs. We’ll make you a little stimulating thong.

My cock seemed to crack, so huge was the erection. I was forced to start a new powerful handjob. We settled down and, watching each other’s naked bodies, aroused ourselves to the top of the heck. My sperm stores hadn’t been emptied yet and now it took much longer before I felt my penis cramp into a huge ejaculation. The sperm flew properly: I pointed my cock towards the girls. Blue-gray pieces of semen flew alternately on the breasts of each. A mighty orgasm shook my body for many minutes. The girls enjoyed throwing their heads backward from their orgasms.

Now let's go swimming, I shouted, and I'm looking for my old swimmers on the floor. the girls followed with a laugh.

This thing will be renewed one day. We made you a flexible cock purse and matched how the sun's handsome cock would fit in it, pierced Maisa, and gave birth again to Inku.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Sarfraz Hussain

I am a professional journalist and I work as a writer and reporter in a national newspaper. The purpose of my life is to help people. Useful Tips on Health Care to Improve the Lives of an Ordinary Man.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.