Filthy logo

Ultimate Sexual Pleasure

How far would you go to find that ultimate pleasure, and where would you go to find it?

By Paige KostyniukPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like
Sexual pleasure is our human instinct.

We all have fantasies and needs, it's a natural human instinct for us to want to have enjoyable sex. The whole idea of sex is to feel the ultimate pleasure while doing it. How to achieve that goal is totally up to you. Either through masturbation or with someone else, the end goal is what counts.

I have searched for it all my adult life, the pleasure of a lifetime. I have waited for many years to experience that ultimate pleasure. I even waited for the right man to walk into my life. I have taken myself off the market and kept myself isolated, and boxed away for the man of my dreams. I have waited for everything; sex, love, relationship. I replaced all that for work and other things to keep my mind and my heart at bay.

I am only human, and I am ready to step back into the crazy world and make myself available for pleasure. I can't deny the urge anymore. I deny how much I ache and need this pleasure again in my life. I don't want sex. I want the " Ultimate Pleasure of a Lifetime" is this possible? Am I just setting myself up for failure and hurt? Maybe I am over my head in expecting this kind of interaction with someone, and if my expectations are too high, maybe who I am with will never meet those needs because I have set them so high?

I already crashed and burned with someone recently, as it was nothing to brag about or even bother mentioning, but I am going to say this about him, he had the nicest man parts I have ever seen in many years. It was beautiful and would make me blush everytime I saw it. The darn thing was impressive, so thick, and always glad to see me, but the guy it belonged to had no clue how to work it. That was the terrible part about this failure about to happen. It was terrible sex, and it was boring. I couldn't believe that such a man would have such a beautiful gift and not know how to work the damn thing. It was just my luck.

I waited after that one for another year until my lady parts needed to try again. The world is full of gorgeous men, single gorgeous men who wants the same things as I do, just needed to find him. I only wanted one for myself. " I'll never want another if he could pleasure me like I need to be. I'll stay faithful and loyal to this one man." That is what I swore to myself, and I stand behind that comment strongly. I have always been the one to let things be and just be glad about the things I have or have been given. This is the time in my life that I put my foot down and say " I deserve what I want and how I want it." I have had enough with just getting by and not following my heart.

I waited too long and I know meeting someone that has everything that I want and need will make me extremely happy and content in life. But I needed to look for him, I wanted to find him so much, so badly. Until that one day, I bump into him while grocery shopping. As soon as we bumped into each other there was that spark. " WOW!" That's what I would call a surge of energy gushing through the whole body. The energy between us exploded and we were finding ourselves in the back of his vehicle. We left all the groceries we had in the store and I followed him outside, out to his vehicle and when he unlocked those doors, I was already undressing while getting in and so was he. We climbed in and on each other. I had to stick my lips on his. I needed him inside me so bad. He was perfect in all the ways I wanted. I loved it so much, so much.

The way our bodies intertwined and clashed together, the spark was on fire, it was blazing hot. He filled me with such pleasure and warmth. I was shaking and vibrating from him entering me over and over. His lips on mine, his tongue lashing at my tongue, him biting my lips and sucking on them. His hands wandering all over my body. His sweet and gentle kisses o on my shoulders, and my chest. Running his wet, hot tongue all over my neck and my ear lobes. He also smelt so good. His cologne was so tasteful and sweet. It was hypnotizing almost. I wanted to eat him alive.

His manly member was just what I wanted. Everything that we did in his vehicle was exciting to me and he seemed to be enjoying me as well. I have never done anything so crazy in my life before. Just bump into someone that I have never met before, or even know his name. I didn't know this amazing man's name. How do I ask at a time like this? I thought to wait, it wouldn't be a good idea at the moment. I couldn't think about this, I had only the sensation of pleasure running through my whole body. Like electricity surging through live wires.

Things were pretty heated up in his vehicle. We had to roll down the back windows a bit to let some of the heat out. We didn't stop kissing and touching each other while rolling the windows down. We couldn't stop the animal-like instincts that us do what we were doing. Who in their right mind would just jump into the backseat of a stranger's vehicle and have wild animal sex with them? Well, I guess I do, and this guy I was having sex with, but the best sex I have had in my life so far. I was on cloud 9 and my eyes were rolling back into my head, and with every hard stroke he pushed into me, my whole body was on fire.

This stranger was the man I wanted and I had to have him. While being pleasured the way I needed to be and wanted to be, it dawned on me the fact that what if this was just a one-time thing, and after we had finished up with being animals, would I see him again? I didn't want what we had to end, I couldn't see myself wanting anyone else after what he could do to me. While kissing, I looked at him and quietly I asked him " Will I see you again, can I see you again?" He stopped thrusting and looked at me with the sweetest smile and his eyes met mine, and he replies, " Of course baby, I want to keep you all for myself, I don't want anyone but you, I need you, baby, I want to be with you, only if you want the same from me?" Oh my gosh, this man who I didn't even know his name wants to be with me. He just won my heart and I was swept off my feet in an instant. He had me at that moment, he was the one that I wanted to spend my life with. He was the man of my dreams, he pleasured me in so many ways and not just pleasure my sexual needs but my emotional needs and my needs for a partner in life. He was the one, and I wanted him forever. I couldn't keep the feelings inside, I wanted to tell him I loved him but was it too soon? What if I ruin what we were creating at that moment? But the joy and pleasure and excitement were so powerful, so erotic.

Then it happened, he stopped thrusting into me and grabbed my face with his hands so gently and looked into my eyes, " Baby, I have never done this in my life, and I know we don't even know each other, but I have to say this to you, it's going to sound crazy and I don't want to scare you away, but I love you, and I want to be loved by you too. Do you think that you could find it in your heart to love me in return baby?" Oh, my bloody hell I thought in my head. This man just said what I was feeling and thinking, and he just said those three words to me, I better say something in return. Say something damn it, say it now, before that moment passes. As we looked at each other and him still cupping my face in his hands, I smile and tell him, " Baby, you have just won my heart and my soul, and I am being honest and true when I say I love you too. I want to keep you, baby, I have met my match for life and we don't know each other's names, so, I am Maxine; Max for short. I don't want to ever be without you, and I swear from this moment forth, you will be the only one man I will be with and love from this moment on."

After saying that, he giggled and said to me, I am Ryan, nice to meet you, Max. We finished our business in the back of his vehicle and got dressed. We got out and fixed ourselves before going back into the grocery store. We kissed for a few more minutes outside and walked back into the grocery store holding each other's hands and giggling. I could still feel him inside me, and his lips against mine while shopping. He was the one I was meant to be with, he was the one I was going to make my love for the rest of my life. While shopping, Ryan would stop and pull me into him, kiss me and smile and say " I love you," ever so often.

We have been together now for the last five years, we finally got engaged and plan to wed next summer in Brazil. We have never been apart since that day we met at the grocery store. He has made all my dreams come true. He is the most perfect gift I received and I cherish him and everything he stands for. I am a very lucky woman, and I thank God every day for him.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Paige Kostyniuk

I am a single mom with only one left in the nest. I grew up in a little country town before moving to the big city. I have always wanted to be a writer and travel around the world. I am a big fan of horror movies; the scarier the better.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.