Filthy logo

I Love You!

When love happens it happens without boundries and where ever you are, even behind bars.

By Paige KostyniukPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like

I was caught and tossed inside the walls of the Women's Penitentiary in Edmonton Alberta. I had made some money from doing some break and enters, which i have never done or even thought of ever doing, but i did the crime, and i did my time. I'll never live that lifestyle again, its too much on everyone, and it's not worth it. I love having my freedom and i love the fact that i can be with my family.

So, one day while being behind bars waiting for my court session, i was pacing my cell, and i had caught a voice over in the hallway. It was so sexy and so very overwhelming. I thought to myself, how intriguing this person was and couldn't wait to see who this soothing voice belonged to. So, i was pressed tight against the bars to catch a glimpse at this person who was obviously having a bad day as well, and i was hoping id get to see him before i left or before he left, so i had my face against the bars and it was squished into the bars, i probably looked pretty silly. But i didn't care, i would peel myself off the bars without anyone ever knowing what i was doing to catch a quick look.

I pressed even harder, and then suddenly he appeared with a couple sheriffs and he was handcuffed, like myself when they walk you like a dog to the cell you'll be waiting for court in. He was and still is very sexy. He was the bomb and yes, i was caught pressed into the bars and i couldn't peel myself off fast enough, as he walked by, he turned and saw me checking him out.

We both smiled at each other and tried to talk to one another, but since we were in the courthouse cells waiting on our sentencing we had to be quiet. So the sheriffs were yelling at us to be quiet. So we tried to chat quieter and still got told to be quiet. But, we did get to ask each others names and the basics. What we did and where we doing our time after court and sentencing. So i knew his name and that he was smokin hot. He put WOW on a whole new level for me. I was head over heels for this guy, I know he's in jail, and i'm in jail, big deal. Doesn't matter where you are, when love happens. It can be in the strangest places, and when love happens, it can't be controlled.

I had seen him on the outs, and when I went to visit him we had only a few hours to see each other at a time. It didn't matter, I finally got to touch him, I finally got to smell him up close, I finally got to feel his skin against mine. I knew that he had some bad charges against him, and mine were not so colorful, but bad enough that I had to three years. I guess the liquor and gaming board didn't like to be had. I had them but good too. But he had some charges that meant that he could be doing ten plus years and that would be hard to swallow again, and I didn't care, I did, but that moment was the best moment between two convicts, that would be our first and our last all in one, so it had to be good. And I made sure that it was.

We needed to permission to leave the yard, and at Stan Daniells you only get one chance, you mess it up, your ass is going back in. So, we didn't go far, and we were far enough to make out and have the craziest sex possible as soon as we got away from that place. He could have left and we could've been on the run, but what life could we have? None. I wanted him from that day on, because of the lusting we had, because we had so much in common, we came from the same place, and we both wanted to make a change for each other. We had mad, animal sex on the dock by the river only down the hill from the Stan Daniells and it only about 2 city blocks away. He had the sweetest lips ever, so soft and valumcious. I could just eat him up, he had me so turned on, I was dripping wet, He had his moments where he couldn't stop from having the hardest erection in his shorts. I had to fix that a few times for him, and I didn't mind at all.

The one day I had went to see him, he had court the following day, I went to the front office and asked for him, they had told me that he had gone on the lamb. Which to me meant that he took off, and on the run again. How could he do this to us I thought? I thought we were both going to change and be together, I thought he loved me? He had took off with his friends girlfriend and his friend was furious, while I sat on the steps crying my eyes out.

I have been hurt before but this was different, this was something that I never got to experience before and when I let my guard down, I had my heart stomped on and tossed aside. I was so angry, I didn't know how to feel but angry was on the list. A friend of his came outside and noticed me on the step, crying my eyes out, being a sissy, he came up to me and told me that I deserved better anyway and to let him go. I was shocked, and I was even more angry after that. Then he tells me that my man had took off with that bitch we were hanging out with the other day. I was floored and I thought for sure, he was a dirtbag, my man was a piece of dirt, and there was no point in crying on the step like an idiot, so I started to walk back to my place. That friend of my man's yelled at me and asked if maybe he could give me a ride, since it was starting to rain too, just my luck. I thought why not?

Let's just say that our friendship grew, he got to be really close and eventually got a place together. I had a full time job and so did my new man. We had some incredible sexual moments too, ones that would make my knees weak, and I was out of breath. My heart racing like a rabbits every time we had sex. He knew how to pleasure a woman. He was falling in love with me and I felt it, I was never good at falling in love, it took a lot of time for me after my husband, and then my jailhouse love and now this, I was getting nervous, and that was not good. When I got nervous I always seemed to run, and that's just what I did. Only thing is that I ran upstairs to another friends place and stayed there for a few days. I thought my man would get the point and stop falling in love and things could go back to what they were. Not a chance, it was terrible.

Let's just say, that I did some unexpected things with this friend and got into the drugs and being bad all over again. I didn't do any crime, but he did and the roommates that rented from him did. There was parties all the time, and I was high again, having group sex, being bad, I was in trouble. I knew there was only one way to fix this, I had to call home and get my ass back home. Out there you can't get into trouble, it's the country. I was away from all the influences and temptations that is the only way that I was going to stay clean and out of jail. So, I placed the call and my folks came the next day, I was going home, I needed to go home. If not I was going to end up dead. I was not doing well, and bad habits can come back when pressured and forced and I didn't want to find out. I had to go home, and I did. I cleaned up, I got help, and I gained my life back. It took me awhile to get over the drugs and the drinking, the sex, well, when I can. Life is different and for the good, I have my kids, I have a life, and my freedom. Can't ask for much more than that. No more crime, not even in my mind, and I do drink ever so often. But I have the strength to know what I want more in life and to say no, so I took the life with my children and stayed out of jail ever since. It's been 20 years now since I was in, and I don't plan to go back ever.

Having positive goals and setting achievements for myself, making my daily life very productive and making new memories with my son who is now 10. I have so much to live for, and I am so glad that I changed the ways I was heading, it was a lonely, dead path and I deserved better, so I went home to family and got the support to have a chance at life and what it has it offer, I'm so glad that I woke up when I did, and I'm not dead somewhere. I don't have a lot, but enough to be proud of, because it's all mine. I earned it all, myself and hard work. I was so foolish, so stupid and blind. But now I see.

taboo
Like

About the Creator

Paige Kostyniuk

I am a single mom with only one left in the nest. I grew up in a little country town before moving to the big city. I have always wanted to be a writer and travel around the world. I am a big fan of horror movies; the scarier the better.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.