Filthy logo

Uhomo Barcelona Swingers Club Review

All you need to know before you go

By Electra OceanPublished 15 days ago 3 min read
Like
Uhomo Barcelona Swingers Club Review
Photo by alexey turenkov on Unsplash

Uhomo Barcelona is probably the worst sex club I’ve ever been to. And here’s why.

There are basically no rules, a chaotic environment and a crowd of drunk people jumping on you that do not accept no as an answer.

You can still have fun though if you like dancing and hooking up with random people surrounded by a crowd of strangers.

I went there with my ex boyfriend that I was in an open relationship with. We loved the swinging lifestyle, but Uhomo did not meet our expectations.

As soon as we went in, a lady jumped on us, asking questions and welcoming us to the club as new customers.

She asked me if she could bang my ex boyfriend. I looked at him and refused politely. Then she insisted on kissing me. She tried shoving her younger in my mouth while I was trying to reject nicely.

I told my ex I was going to smoke, to get rid of her and quickly left him by the bar. When I came back after smoking my cigarette, I found my ex struggling to keep two ladies from pulling his pants down.

I stopped to watch him surrender and have his dick sucked by three women at the same time. In a millisecond I could feel people surrounding me and touching me from all sides.

It was a unique experience in terms of doing all this in a bar, but I wouldn’t go there again.

Community, male/female ratio and socialization (4/10)

The crowd in Uhomo was very diverse. Most of the people are local. There are all kinds of customers: couples, groups of friends, young, old, attractive, not so attractive…

I would say that only about 10%-15% of the people there were hot and cool.

Male/female ratio was quite balanced, probably close to 50/50.

Location and accessibility (10/10)

Location is the only positive thing about this club. Uhomo is located in the city center, 10 minutes walking distance from La Rambla.

Membership requirement and entry fees (9/10)

Uhomo has zero restrictions on entry, no membership or registration required. You can just walk in any time.

Entry fees are very low and vary between EUR 10 - 30 depending on whether you go in alone or in a couple. Single men pay the highest entry fees.

Club rules and reputation (3/10)

Uhomo basically has no rules except for the age restriction (18+).

The club’s reputation among the swingers community isn’t great due to obvious reasons.

Thematic parties and dress code (2/10)

There is no dress code, which is good in some way. You can just walk in your summer outfit and sports shoes.

There are some thematic nights, like salsa dances, but nothing sexual or related to kink.

Entertainment (3/10)

I would say that Uhomo is not a swingers club per se, but a bar where you can fuck. There is music and people dance. There’s no other entertainment.

Space and thematic rooms (2/10)

There are no thematic rooms. There is only one tiny area that is relatively private. The door doesn’t have a lock and the walls are made of glass, so everyone can see through from the dance floor area. You can also do anything in the dancing area tho, there are no restrictions on nudity there.

Facilities (1/10)

There’s separate showers for men and women. There’s no lockers and no dressing rooms.

Safe, respectful and consensual environment (4/10)

I wouldn’t say the club isn’t safe, but people don’t respect boundaries. Nothing hard core though, since you are in one area with everyone else.

It’s easy to leave, too, in case you don’t like the environment.

sexual wellnessproduct reviewadvice
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake5 days ago

    Sexy! My penis was up and down when reading!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.