Filthy logo

Two Swallows

"One drink then me."

By Asrai DevinPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
Like
Two Swallows
Photo by Farhad Ibrahimzade on Unsplash

We all have that one person we didn't get to fuck. I know some of us thirsty folks have more than one. The one who got away, the one who sneaks into our fantasies years later.

For me that was Dawson. And we met in college and I ended up dating his friend because he had a girlfriend. And for various reasons we flirted, even kissed, but never did the deed.

We get in touch on social media after we moved to different cities. We flirted and talked about getting together but it never worked out.

Until, you know, he messaged me. He was in town; did I want you to drink? Of course I did. If I could decide what to wear. Five years since I last saw him, a lot of time apart.

But if you have, no wanting to leave my car and intent on imbibing liquid courage. A lot of it.

He was pacing by the door, jacket discarded, shirt rumpled, sleeves rolled up to his elbows. The tattoo on his forearm was new as was the of the red scruff on his chin. My heart thundered as I waved, walking toward him.

Dawson stuck out his hand as I angled for a hug. "Uh sorry." We laughed and he hugged me. Yes, fuck, he wore the sexiest cologne, not too strong just enough to weaken my knees.

"You look good, Ren." He held my shoulders at arms length, looking me over.

"You too. It's good to see you. Nice hotel."

"I wanted to impress you." He put his arm around my shoulders and ushered me inside.

The first drink was catching up. Number two was about old classmates and funny memories. Number three was flirting. I was loose and he had not lost an ounce of charm. Leaning in, he took my hand. "Why hasn't anyone caught you?"

I scrunched my face. "Caught me? Not my style. Besides, they have to match up to you." I leaned back. "Oh, I'm very drunk."

He raised his eyebrows. "How drunk?"

"Very. What bout you? Why are you single?"

"Same, no one else has ever serenaded me with Can You Feel the Love Tonight at karaoke."

"Oh fuck, Dawson. I can't believe you remember. Your girlfriend, who was it, Trina? she was so pissed."

"Katrina, and she should have been. I took her home and pretended she was you."

"You didn't?"

"I did and every time after for weeks."

"You didn't." I needed another drink, but I could not pull myself away from his intent eyes.

"Sure, I eventually dumped her, but you got back together with that dude..."

"... Bret..."

"Yeah, and I gave up."

I ran my finger along his forearm. "Gave up, huh? I guess that means we’re done. You gave up and I have one swallow left." I reached for my glass.

He grabbed it first, pulling it out of my reach. "Two swallows."

I gaped at him. "What?"

"One drink then me." He held up the glass, examining the contents.

Our eyes met and his sparkled. The unspoken question hung between us. I grabbed the glass and gulped the last of my drink. "Let's go." His hand in mine, we left the table.

"Where?"

"My place because we’re not fucking on a hotel bed, I've seen the investigative reports."

"We can't drive like this."

"Cab." We stopped at the courtesy phones and he bumped into me. While I called for a ride, his hands ran over my body, caressing the curves under my dress. I hung up, turned to him and wrapped my arms around him. On my tip toes, I stretched to find his lips.

Dawson was warm and solid, and spicy, his tongue confident as he set me on fire. His hands cradled my ass, pulling me against him. I’d have swallowed him right there in the entry of his hotel if he asked.

But he let me go and I had to blink a dozen times to focus on him, and why he stopped fucking me with his mouth. “Cab is here,” he murmured.

I stumbled back, rubbing my thumb over my swollen bottom lip. We climbed into the cab and I gave my address. Dawson reached over and grabbed my hand, his thumb rubbed my palm, inner wrist, fingers rubbed my forearm. He bent his head, kissing my neck, then pressing his mouth to my ear he whispered, “Are you aroused?”

My fingers curled around his. “Yes, that was…”

“Shh. We’ll be there soon. Once we are alone, I can show you the things I’ve fantasized about you for years.” His tongue ran along my earlobe and it was so hot and wet, I whimpered.

The cab driver looked at us in his rearview mirror. Dawson lifted his head with a smile. “We’ve been apart a while.”

The driver smiled, returning his attention to the road.

Dawson dropped his mouth close again. “Imagine if he’d caught us doing what I imagined.”

“What did you imagine?”

“Touching you intimately.”

The car shuddered to a stop and before I could reach my wallet, Dawson paid the driver. He didn’t touch me until we were inside my apartment, but the moment the door closed, he was on me, pushing me to the wall and fucking me with his tongue. No public display to constrain his hands, he touched me everywhere — back, ass, hips, belly, breasts, shoulders. I pushed at his arms, to give me space to peel my dress down. The combination of alcohol and his kiss made me heady enough to erase my modesty. I needed his hands and mouth on my skin, so I removed my bra too, before reaching for him.

He had his shirt unbuttoned when he stepped back into my embrace. “Years,” he moaned into my neck.

“Same. I saw you shirtless, but this is my first time baring my body.”

“There was that wet t-shirt contest. And your nipples were the surest broadcast of the weather.”

“You didn’t look at my nipples did you?”

“We all looked. They were the subject of conversation because you had the most prominent in our group.”

“You were all jerks.”

“We were young and horny.” His kissed the swell of my breast, looking up with heated eyes.

“And what’s your excuse now?”

“Still horny.” He sucked my nipple hard, using his teeth on the tender skin. My legs rubbed together as he played. “I always guessed you’d be super sensitive.” He teased the other side with his warm mouth until I was a fucking puddle at his feet.

“I’m ready.” I tugged at his hair, gaining his warm eyes.

“Ready for the second swallow?”

I’d felt his erection pressing against me. I know every time you have sex you think, this guy has a big dick, it was true. He was big. But I wanted to see, taste, and feel his dick for way too long so I grabbed the waist of his pants and pulled him closer. “Show me what you’ve got.”

“Hands to yourself until I tell you.”

“Hidden dominant side, I like it.”

“I mean it Ren.”

I clasped my hands and leaned on the wall. “All innocent.”

He laughed, but his hands mesmerized me unhooking his belt, (that sound!), his zipper then he dropped his pants to the floor. The outline in his boxers gave me a good idea of what was coming, then he pushed them down, kicked everything aside, including his shirt. Dawson was naked before me for the first time, finally. We took way too many years to get here.

I dropped to my knees. “This what you want?”

He stepped closer, dick in hand, standing at attention for me. “No, I want your mouth on me.” His voice was deep, thick with need for my touch.

I lifted my hands and he stepped back. “No hands, just your sexy mouth.”

My lips parted and he slid inside, smooth like this tongue, but this time every inch was filled and then some. I hollowed my cheeks, applying pressure as I worked his shaft with my lips, my tongue pressing on the underside.

His hands grabbed my hair, his hips thrusting. “God damn, I regret not doing this before now. Take it all, Ren.”

I choked on him, but I didn’t slow down, nor take my eyes off him. Then the moment came, moment of truth, would I take my second swallow. Dawson stopped moving but swirled the head of his cock with my tongue then he let go, thick and salty. Thank god for the damn alcohol, the ‘second swallow’ went down smooth too.

“Take me to your damn bedroom,” he groaned. “That was just the warmup.”

Want more? Got you covered

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.