Filthy logo

Trade

A Handsome Jack x OC

By Dexter563Published 3 years ago 9 min read
1

Every girl dreams of falling in love with a knight in shining armor who will rescue them from whatever burden it is they face at home. I was no different. But that's when I was younger of course. When the day came that my life changed completely, it wasn't some almost of age boy with girlish blonde hair riding in on a pony. In fact it was almost the opposite. He came in, guns blazing, quite literally, but that's a story for another time.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"I'm not letting those sorry ass vault hunters get to the vault before I do." Jack's aggravated voice forces my eyes open and drags me out of my sleep. My short black hair in a mess from last nights events along with the sheets that were thrown carelessly over the lower half of my body too away from my normal demeanor. While Jack continued to speak to whomever was behind the frosted glass, I searched for clothes, attempting to fix my appearance. "I understand that sir, but-" "Then why are we still fucking talking?!" Jack's exasperated laugh turned grim when he slammed his fist against his office desk. The man he was talking to fell silent as Jack spoke slowly, "You seem to forget that I always get what I want. No matter what it is, I always get it!" I had slid Jack's button up on before sitting back on the edge of the bed, combing my hands through my hair before crossing my legs and looking at the glass a split second before it became see-through. I now clearly saw the tall, muscular man sitting in his chair, completely dressed, feet propped on the desk, holding the remote to the glass divider in his hand and immediately smiled. Jack continued, "Do you see the Siren sitting on my bed back there?" The short blonde man looked my way and I smirked, waving in his direction before Jack leaned his head against the headrest, and without looking my way, spoke to me, "Kitten do me a favor and come here for me." I happily obliged and snapped my fingers, popping up on the other side of Jack's desk, still clad in his shirt. The man jumped back a bit from my sudden appearance and began breathing heavily. I pout, "What's the matter? You scared of me?" I cross my arms over my chest and look away from the man. Jack stands from his chair and walks around the desk to my side, placing each of his hands on my shoulders before looking at the man, "Look at that, you've gone and upset the pretty little thing. I think you owe her an apology." I could barely pay attention to the man stuttering out his apology thanks to Jack's calloused hands that had begun trailing their way down my body. "I-I'm s-sor-sorry M-m-miss..." Jack's hands squeezed my hips before he spoke, "That didn't sound too sincere. Maybe if you showed him you aren't really scary he'd do better." Jack assisted me off the desk before taking my spot, leaning against the wood, watching the scene unfold before him. I sashayed over to the shaking goon who's eyes never left mine. I circled around him, keeping one hand on him at all times before stopping in front of him. I looked up at him through long eyelashes before smiling, "I won't bite." I heard Jack huff in disagreement at this statement, images of his numerous love bites adoring his upper body flooding to my brain flattering my moves, but I proceeded with my plan. "Go on sweetheart," I traced my fingertip from the base of his neck to his chin, forcing him to almost look up, "Apologize." He took a deep breath before swallowing hard, "I'm sorry Miss." I took my hand from his chin and put it on his chest only for Jack to begin applauding, "Now was that so hard? Damn Lucas, I got to tell you, I didn't think you'd do it. But you did and more! You see, I don't like anybody staring at Seraphina except for me, and unfortunately, you did just that. Bye now." Jack waved before I snapped my fingers, Phase-jumping both Lucas and myself outside Jack's window before jumping myself back inside. Jack watched as Lucas' body plummeted to the ground below before hitting Hyperion pavement. He reaches for me, pulling me in front of him before mumbling into the skin of my neck, "Is it weird how turned on I am?" I spun in his arms, latching my own around his neck, "Not at all." He smirked, "Good. Come here!" He exclaimed huskily, pulling my body up with one arm only to switch when catching underneath my thighs. His lips hungrily attacked my own, before trailing down to my collarbone as he walked me back behind the glass, slamming the button on the remote beforehand, changing the opacity for privacy. Once behind the glass, Jack took his seat on the edge of the bed making sure I was securely on his lap. His lips attached to mine in an instant as his hands crawled agonizingly slow underneath my shirt, well his shirt, before proceeding up my back, pushing me closer to his chest. I pawed at his vest, until he got tired of my whining. In an instant, I was on bottom and Jack loomed over me, hands on either side of my head, an annoyed expression on his face. I opened my mouth to say something only to be cut off by Jack, "You won't say a goddamn word unless I tell you too or I will not touch you for an entire fucking week. Understood?" I nodded underneath him, suddenly feeling like the prey. This earned a sharp slap to my ass making me gasp in both pleasure and pain, "When I ask you a question. I expect a verbal response." "Yes sir." A triumphant smirk masked his lips and he pulled away from me, standing at the foot of the bed, "Off". He stated simply, pointing to my clothing, or lack thereof. I complied, sitting up to unbutton the white material, when I got the bright idea to tease THE Handsome goddamn Jack. Not my best idea, but fuck it. I stopped buttoning and pouted towards my lover who stood with his arms crossed, chewing on his bottom lip, staring intently at me, " What is it?" I stuck the button out to him, "I can't get it undone." Growling, he reached forwards and in one swipe tore the shirt in half, buttons flying everywhere. I gasped as the cold air nipped at my now exposed chest. Jack flung his vest off, tossing it to the side before pulling his shirt over his head and putting it at the foot of the bed. He crawled on top of me as I lay underneath him, completely vulnerable. I glanced down at his well toned chest, years of throwing people into grinders or shooting the heads off skags have done this man well and he knew it, and flaunted it. As I bit my lip, Jack groaned above me, "Don't do that." I looked up at him innocently before biting it again, slowly releasing it from between my teeth. This caused something in Jack to snap he pounced on my lips, sliding his tongue in, battling for dominance. He won. My head fell against the pillow and a breathy moan escaped my mouth as his hand found my-well to state it kindly- the lips between my hips. "Ffffu-" I started only to be cut off by yet another slap to my ass, "Language Kitten." Jack' kisses trailed from my own lips to my neck where he made sure there would be a bruise tomorrow then down between my breasts and to my hip bones, nipping and licking as he traveled. Instinctively, my hips bucked against his hand in an attempt to create more friction. Jack didn't like that, and his hand came across my ass once more, "You just can't seem to listen to Daddy can you?" I whimpered at the name and knew I fucked up. Jack's eyebrow quirked and he smirked mischievously, "Oh you like that." He knew but fuck it I didn't even care at this point, I just wanted him. "Yes Daddy." I whisper seductively, pulling him down to me, reattaching our lips. He moans against me as I reach down to his pants, making quick work of his belt and button. He pushes them the rest of the way off before pulling mere inches away. His eyes, one green and blue, held so many secrets, so much pain, and I was the one thing that made it all go away. Jack glanced down at my necklace which I had taken from some Pandoran shop, before looking up at me smiling, "I'll trade you." I cocked my head but unhooked the handcuff necklace from around my neck and handed it to him anyway. He reached around me, and grabbed something before telling me close my eyes. I did as instructed and was met by cool metal around my wrists, pinning my hands above me to the headboard. Sneaky bastard. He kissed my cheek down to my earlobe where he whispered. "Be a good girl and scream for Daddy," before biting down harshly and filling me completely. Sure enough, his name left my lips like a prayer, as he kissed every inch of my body he could reach. "I could get used to you at this angle." After begging and pleading to take the handcuffs off, my wishes were met by his protests and the cuffs were flung across the room. My hands automatically went to his back where my nails left marks that were sure to be there a week from now, the same for where his fingertips dug deeply into my hip bones as he thrust into me with full force. My legs began to shake as I felt my release coming quickly, "Da-Jack-I-" "Go ahead Kitten. Cum for Daddy." That was all I needed as I threw my head back. Jack attacked my neck leaving bite marks and hickies galore, his name leaving my lips at an insane octave, my hands tugging at his always perfect hair. Soon after my own climax, Jack joined in on this feeling of ecstasy, moaning my name. His hot breath fanned across the skin on my neck as he attempted to control his breathing, chest heaving in the process. His teeth grazed the sensitive skin ever so softly until he gently bit down, leaving yet another mark. I sighed in content as my hand traveled down his chest, only to be stopped near his navel, "Don't get me started Kitten. You couldn't handle round two." My whining was cut off by his lips gently placed upon mine then him rolling off me to the side where he pulled me to his chest and ran his fingers through my hair. Nobody would peg Jack as a cuddler after sex but shit he was. He pulled the sheet over us and we just laid in silence for a while, enjoying the peace and quiet when a booming knock came at the door and Jack tensed up, "WILHELM I SWEAR TO FUCKING GOD YOU ONLY BETTER COME IN HERE IF WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY IS GODDAMN IMPORTANT!!!" I giggled quietly to myself and looked up at Jack who's eyes were closed, "We're the only sane people here babe I swear." I scoffed, "Hardly." He smirked before kissing the top of my head and closing his eyes again, only to sign in content, "I just screwed my girl after she dropped some dudes' sorry ass seven stories. I'm such a rockstar."

fact or fiction
1

About the Creator

Dexter563

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.