Filthy logo

Too Hot to Handle

When fantasies become reality

By CreatingAkasha Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Too Hot to Handle
Photo by HUUM on Unsplash

The sweat dripped from my eyebrow and fell to my eyelash. I felt it, as more slid down to the tip of my nose, before I could wipe it with my gym towel. Out of breath was an understatement, but pushing my body past its limits was the only relief I had felt for months. I needed a break. I followed the speckled carpet straight into the women's locker room. I stopped in front of my locker 135, but I knew I wasn't leaving yet. The sauna was calling to me and I had recently begun using binaural beats for meditations. I needed any kind of relief that the world had to offer and my therapist had suggested it a few weeks back. To be honest, it was a close second to the strenuous workouts. I got into the habit of using the sauna everyday, it became my private sanctuary where I could unwind without being disturbed. Today, I wanted that more than anything; or so I thought.

Today, I opened the door and there she was. She was wrapped in a towel and looking at me as if I had just ripped it off of her. She had eyes that told a story that I was certain her mouth had never had the opportunity to speak. I bowed my head as I walked to the bench on the opposite wall from her. “Funny seeing you here”, she said without changing the expression on her face. I Smirked and told her “I’m not complaining”, while keeping my head down. Looking at her felt too tempting, it felt dangerous. “I was going to put my headphones on, but we could talk if you’re in the mood to be disturbed. I’m sure you use this as your relaxation time, too.”, I told her. I finally raised my head looking for her response and she stood up to move to my side of the room. My eyes only made it to her waist; the slit of her towel left an opening going all the way up her left thigh. Dangerous.

She sat down next to me close enough for me to smell her lavender scent. I was trying to figure out if it was from her conditioner or lotion, anything to distract me from the fact that she technically wasn’t wearing any clothes. “I wasn’t trying to be an asshole, you know.”, I started explaining while squeezing my hands together, “I would’ve taken you out, but I didn’t think you were that interested and I didn’t want to keep you in a situation that you didn’t want to be in.” I could see her staring at me out of the corner of my eye, “look at me, does it look like I don’t want to be here?” My whole body could feel her presence as I lifted my head to answer. I shifted from her eyes, to her lips, then back to her eyes. “Honestly, you look like you wouldn't want to be anywhere else.” She pursed her lips together, leaving her bottom lip tucked beneath her teeth, as her eyes narrowed. I slid my hand next to her leg, allowing my finger tips to caress her thigh through the slit of her towel. She exhaled a sigh letting out the quietest whimper under her breath. It was like I could feel the chills I just sent up her body. I moved my hand to gently squeeze the inside of her thigh. I could feel her body tighten as her spine stretches upward, letting out a deeper moan. She leaned in towards my neck, breathing heavy enough for me to feel it against my skin, as she whispers in my ear “Please don’t stop”.

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

CreatingAkasha

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.