Filthy logo

To each it's own, we are on vacation…

Unknown

By Insatiable-nessPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
Like

This lovely story is about my second trip to Jamaica (if you haven’t read the first one, go catch up, it’s called “Ten Men Waiting for Me at the Door? Send One of Them Home, I’m Tired” which was incredible to say the least) and a bit about a few friends that can't be taken for granted. On this trip, I went to Jamaica with a girlfriend that I absolutely love but never traveled together before. I’m very particular about travel buddies (I can’t travel with just anybody and actually be myself. Not everyone can tolerate me and vice versa). I’m going to call this friend “Crown Royal.” I met Crown Royal at a business event and we became close friends shortly thereafter. I must say it’s a blessing getting to know her. It’s been 7 years since we have known each other and we are closer than ever (especially after this trip)… I can tell her anything and I mean anything!! She judges sometimes, but that's okay because she is the real deal. Just like me! Big smile! She is my person I call on the daily and will most likely answer . You don’t get those types of friends in your life too often.

Let me say, I have 3 real deal bitches in my life. Wow, how lucky am I! Obviously Crown Royal is one of those bitches and my other ride or die lives 5 hours away. I met this friend who I'm going to call "Capreee" her during my retail days and god I was in love with her when I first saw her (no, perverted shit, not in that way). Her demeanor and personality caught my attention and I instantly wanted to get to know her. Almost 20 years later, I’m more in love with her now, as it should be. Capreee is definitely part of the real deal crew as well. We don’t travel well together (she’s an introvert and I’m a dedicated extrovert), but that doesn’t stop us from being great friends, and although we don’t speak or see each other as often as I would like, she's still a hop, skip and drive away. Just saying, you don’t cross paths with these true friendships too often…

My third ride or die is the craziest bitch out there. I’m going to call her “Ninja Killa.” Ninja Killa and I connected about 6 years ago and have become great friends as well. She also not that accessible (life gets in the way), but times have changed during this pandemic. She is also a dedicated extrovert and this pandemic is hitting her in a different way. My impression of her was that she was in a happy marriage. I came to find out that she has been cheating on her husband for the past 8 months and her reading my cheating married stories inspired her (don’t blame me for that shit)! Let's just say she has opened up to me more because of these stories and I'm going to give her real life advice from a divorcees perspective. I also came to find out that she has become a little too addicted to the latin dick she’s getting. I would say she has gone off the cliff by tasting this new dick, and all I’m trying my best to not let her ruin her marriage. I’m her therapist at times a person to confide in and that’s ok by me (i’m fluent in the subject of SEX)....

OKAY, let me get back to vacationing with Crown Royal. So we went to Jamaica together and made the mistake of sharing a room. I was hesitant at first, but I was pleasantly surprised by having the opportunity to travel with her. I was completely fascinated with the experience we had (great trip overall). The best part was that she didn’t kill me for bringing a stranger into our room. Let me tell you, Crown Royal heard me fucking a guy in the next bed (among other things), and handled it like an adult. Let me explain...

It was the first night and I just wanted to drink and get to know people. Okay okay, we started drinking at the airport and I was happy to get away goddamn it. So I met this lovely man who was a part-time photographer shooting pictures of cute women and he was good looking on top of it. After checking him out at the pool all day, I was determined to get to know him. I ran into him a few times in the resort and just kept the flirtation going. After a lot of flirting, talking and smoking, fast forward to 3 am the next morning (mind you we landed at 2pm the day before), he’s in my room so I can taste and try out that dick. We were both with friends and sharing rooms, but I apparently thought having a girl in my room was better than having his guy friend watch us (I was right btw)! I would have ended up in a threesome if I ended up in his room (which wouldn't have been the worst thing)...

I’m going to call the photographer “EBay.” EBay and I clicked (we actually are still in touch and I get that dick once in a while) and that's always a great thing. My girl was in full blown dream mode until I stumbled into the room that night. EBay and I headed to the balcony and started kissing and fondling each other. I started sucking his dick on the balcony and he went wild and wanted to fuck. We started out fucking on the balcony, but that didn’t last goo long (beds are definitely more comfortable and I’m way too loud to be on the balcony at 3 am). We “snuck” into the room and started fucking like there was no one sleeping in the bed next to me. SMH. The worst part was that we had 2 queen beds that we put together which meant if one bed was shaking, the other was shaking too. I heard Crown Royal wake up, grunt and moan a bit and she probably watched the fucking session at some point, but I didn’t give any fucks (I was on vacation, duh)! After we both came a few times, we ended up passing out in the bed next to her. The next morning, we were awoken by Crown Royal yelling at us (naked and all). EBay went back to his room (which I came to find out, was right across the hall, OH MY GOD) and me and Crown Royal showered and got ready for the day so we can grab some breakfast. I thought I was safe from a lecture, but I was wrong LOL. She told me off at breakfast (which I deserved), and I promised not to make her feel uncomfortable on vacation again. In other words, no more men in the room we are sharing. All good, I learned to get my own room when I’m traveling with friends and only fuck in public places if I do have a roommate. LMAOOOOOO!!

Later that day, we went to the pool to get some sun and people watched. The entertainment crew for the resort was having an event by the pool so we were laughing at the stupidity and connected with these two cute girls from Canada (which we still keep in touch with often). We sat there, drank, smoked, peed our pants laughing and eventually got hungry. We ended up going to the jerk chicken hut on the beach and waited on line (which felt like forever in the sun), but the chef was doing the best he could. He was sweating like a motherfucker in the Jamaican heat along with smoke blowing in his face from that amazing jerk chicken. I have to say it was definitely worth the wait! So we all got our plates and found a set of beach chairs so we could sit together and eat. I place my plate on one end of the beach chair and try to plop my ass on the other end. Guess what happened? I sat down (and my big ass) brought that end to the floor and my plate slid all the way down to my pussy (jerk chicken, juice, sauce and all). OMG! It was mortifying to say the least and hilarious at the same time. It made for a good laugh to everyone on the beach and the jerk chicken line. The best part was the chef (who I flirted with, of course), felt bad for me and didn’t make me wait in line again. It is what it is. I got up and washed my pussy and ass in the ocean and went back to eating and flirting.

After that fiasco, I ended up meeting another victim that sparked up a conversation from the beach incident. He was from Ireland on vacation by himself and I made his vacation worth while. Unfortunately, I didn't feel the same (one night stand kinda man for me) and he was aggravated to see me continue flirting with other men while he stared me in the face. Dude, we are on vacation, to each it's own...

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Insatiable-ness

Married 14 years. 2 kids later. Happily divorced and living the dream or is it a nightmare...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.