Filthy logo

The Weaver

Spinner of Fantasies Chapter Three

By Lillian YeungPublished 3 years ago 10 min read
Like
Banished goddess. Erotic muse. And a life or death mission for the fate of Olympus.

Chapter Three

Kyle Johnson | Unsplash

I worked my way down to the beach, walking alongside rolling ocean waves gleaming in the moonlight. I reveled in every moment of the long walk. Everything felt so much more immediate in the mortal world. I’d grown so used to the endless scale of time on Olympus. I stopped to pull a long strand of beach grass from the sand at my feet. I tore it in half, releasing the scent of the plant into the air. The pieces fell to the ground, where they would wither, already dead.

True death was unfamiliar to me, yet it could happen to almost everything around me. No wonder humans had been so fickle in their worship. They had so little time. They couldn’t afford to waste any of it. The sandy beach soon became rocky, so I turned inland, following the faint scent of olive trees. The moon goddess’ pale light bathed the world in shades of grey and I rejoiced in the sight of it.

I eventually found a small but immaculately maintained grove of olive trees. I strolled through the trees, savoring the rich, earthy scent of their fruit. Through the branches heavy with ripening olives, I caught the glimmer of lights and moved toward them. The branches of the trees reached out toward me as I passed, the leaves caressing my bare skin and making me shiver with pleasure.

As I walked through the grove, I saw a modest farmhouse standing along on a low, rocky hill overlooking the trees. I focused on the human thoughts in the area and found just one man, tired after a long day of work, about to jerk off and go to sleep. A wide grin curved my full lips. Perhaps we could help each other.

I moved faster, making my way to the door and knocking quickly. I didn’t want him to fall asleep. It took him a few minutes to make it to the door, which he opened looking groggy and bleary-eyed in only a pair of thin pajama pants. I stood there naked in the moonlight, holding only my soiled dress and smiling at him. I let my gaze roam over his body, taking him in from head to toe. He was in his forties, a remarkably handsome man with rugged features and fit body from hours working outside. His eyes widened when he got a good look at me and I immediately saw lust flare in his dark gaze.

Rachel Claire | Pexels

I felt myself grow wet from the desire wafting off him in waves. I opened my senses to him, savoring his scent as I searched his mind for his fantasies. I gasped with pleasure as the scenes danced through my mind, stunning me with his creativity. He’d dreamed up many enticing scenarios in his lonely nights here by the sea. His name was Nico and he’d imagined many women crying it out as he made them come over and over. I didn’t even have to spin a fantasy for him. I only had to be here and want him. I certainly had that covered. I was slick with my own desire. I hadn’t fucked a mortal in eons.

I licked my lips and looked up into his eyes. “I need your help, please,” I said in his native Greek.

My voice was low and seductive, and I reached out to trail a finger lightly down his arm. There was no hesitation in him to influence with that touch. He was entirely willing to fuck the strange naked woman at his door with no further information. Gods, I loved humans. So impulsive. They burned with passion.

He swallowed past a dry mouth. “What do you need?”

I stepped forward to press my body against his. He let out a low moan of pleasure at the touch of my bare chest to his. His hands instinctively wrapped around me, palms cupping my ass and pulling me closer against him. I leaned up to whisper into his ear, letting my lips brush his sensitive skin. “I need your cock in my mouth. Now.”

I pulled back enough to put a hand on his chest, gently pushing him back against the frame of his open door. I slid my hands down his bare chest to his waistband, hooking my fingers into the fabric and pulling it down to free his cock as I went to my knees. I looked up at him and smiled before I took the swollen head into my mouth, drawing a low groan from him.

There were few things I enjoyed quite as much as sucking cock. It was the ultimate power move, sure. But I genuinely enjoyed giving pleasure. I thrived on it, and it turned me on just as much as receiving it. I took his cock deep, feeling him slide down my throat as I greedily swallowed him. I moaned, letting the vibration of my throat tickle him. My gaze met his as I slowly pulled my head back. I spread my thighs as I knelt in front of him, revealing my drenched pussy to his hungry gaze.

My divine gifts gave me full access to his mind if we were engaged in erotic activity. Being a muse gave me glimpses of everyone, but within the erotic domain, I truly was a goddess. There were no limits for me. I could see everything he wanted a fraction of a second before he even thought to want it. Tonight, I would fulfill his every sexual fantasy and my power would only grow. If I wanted it, he would give me everything he owned without hesitation. I wouldn’t take much from someone who had so little, but he would help me.

I sucked his cock with joy, taking him down my throat to the base with every pass. Soon, his hips were bucking up from the door jam as his lust grew frenzied.

I pulled back just enough to say, “Fuck my mouth,” around the tip of his cock, which now glistened with saliva and precum.

Nico didn’t hesitate. His hands buried in my thick curly hair, cradling my head as he thrust into my mouth. I took it all, holding eye contact with him as his cock slid down my throat. I moaned as he did, and he let out a low growl of pleasure. He thrust a few times more before he shouted his pleasure to the night and held my head tight against him as he shot his load down my throat. I felt his cock twitch with each spurt of pleasure and nearly came with the reciprocal feelings it evoked in me.

He sagged back against the door frame and panted, looking dazed. After a moment, he pulled himself together and seemed to realize that we hadn’t even made it inside. We were still on his doorstep. Not that he had any neighbors to worry about. He leaned down and pulled me to my feet. I smiled and licked my lips as his gaze slowly toured my assets.

He chuckled. “Hi. I’m Nico.”

I laughed and he seemed enchanted by the sound. “Hi. I’m Ero.”

His smile took on a predatory gleam and he picked me up, turning toward the open door. “I just wanted you to know what to moan while I return the favor.” He kicked the door shut behind him and looked down at me in the dim light of the hallway. “That was incredible.”

I leaned up and nipped his earlobe. “We aren’t done yet, Nico. I want you all night long. In every way possible.”

He groaned and carried me back to his bedroom, where he set me gently on the edge of his bed. Nico knelt in front of me and put a warm hand on each of my knees, pulling them apart and exposing me to his gaze. A bright shaft of moonlight illuminated his bed, and he looked at me like a starving man presented with a feast. His hands slid up my thighs and I loved the sight of his pale skin against my darker brown.

He didn’t speak as he leaned down toward my core, but he did glance up to make sure I was willing. I opened my legs wider in encouragement. Nico grinned and turned his face to nip gently at my inner thigh. I gasped and let out a low moan. He wanted to tease me, to have me panting with pleasure and begging to come. I could certainly oblige.

Alexander Krivitskiy | Unsplash

He kissed his way from my thigh up to my pussy, but he pressed soft kisses to the tender flesh around it. I moaned with frustration, even though I loved every second of this. Clearly, Nico knew how to touch a woman. I threw my head back and moaned loudly when his mouth finally went where I wanted it most. His tongue thrust deep into my pussy before he brought it to circle my clit.

Nico teased and taunted me as he devoured me. He made me come three times, lapping up my essence each time like it was the most delicious thing he’d ever tasted. Honestly, it probably was. I’d had gods declare my pussy better than ambrosia. As much as I enjoyed it, though, I needed to ride a cock.

“Please, Nico. I need you inside me. Let me ride you,” I said, breathless from the last orgasm.

He stood, wiping the evidence of my pleasure from his face and settled himself on the bed. “How could I say no to a request like that?”

I grinned and climbed on top of him, leaning down to kiss him deeply. I could taste myself on his tongue and it just made me wetter. As we kissed, I wiggled my hips and slid onto his cock. I rocked back onto him inch by inch, my tongue mimicking the motion as we kissed. When I had him fully inside me, I put my hands on his chest and sat up. His hands came up to cup my breasts and I moaned as he rolled my nipples between his fingers.

I swiveled my hips in a figure eight as I rode Nico, going faster or deeper or harder when he wanted, keeping pace with his fantasies. I rode him until he came deep inside me. As a member of the divine, I was immune from disease and could only get pregnant if I chose, and I loved the feeling of a man losing control and emptying himself inside me.

Nico’s cock still twitched with pleasure, but I didn’t stop. I kept riding him, chasing my own orgasm. Intense waves of pleasure bordering on too much cascaded over Nico and when I started to come, it pushed him back over the edge and he came again.

He sagged into the bed, panting fast and his eyes glassy with pleasure. I slid off his softening cock and laid down next to him. He turned to look at me, his face full of wonder. “How did you do that?”

I laughed. “All I did was fuck you properly. If that’s a shock, you haven’t been fucking the right women.”

His breathing started to slow, but he still looked shocked. “Apparently not. What are you?”

“Just a woman in need of help.”

Nico shook his head. “I don’t think you are ‘just’ anything, Ero.”

I absently traced a finger around one of my nipples as we talked, and he tracked the movement with his gaze. Even while we made small talk, I saw his cock hardening again. He would fuck me all night long. In every way he could imagine. All over his house so that his every memory of this house would involve pounding his cock into me over and over in the best sex of his entire life. I wanted him to look back on this night when he needed inspiration to masturbate. I wanted him to remember our give and take of pleasure as his ultimate sexual experience.

And it was. I gave him everything he wanted. He was like a teenager again, able to come over and over, with an incredible recovery time. Only some of it was my inspiration. Nico was a virile man, and the ladies of the world were missing out as he languished out here alone by the seaside. The sun had begun its slow rise from the horizon when he finally fell asleep with his head nestled against my chest. I didn’t need sleep, but I did indulge in an hour or so before I started mentally planning my next steps to the sound of Nico’s soft snoring and the gentle dawn crashing of waves on the distant beach.

Tobias Tullias | Unsplash

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Lillian Yeung

I am an author or erotic fiction, with a particular interest in BDSM stories. I am new to Vocal, but look forward to sharing my stories and finding some new readers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.