Filthy logo

The Weaver

Spinner of Fantasies Chapter Two

By Lillian YeungPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Banished goddess. Erotic muse. And a life or death mission for the fate of Olympus.

Chapter Two

The air rushed past me as I fell toward the rift and my new life— for the next hundred years at least. I hit the shimmering surface and it felt like a splash of cold water. The vastness of the cosmos whirled past me as the rift took me from one plane of existence to another. As I slipped through the rift, my father’s protections crackled over my skin in tiny lightning bolts. If I didn’t have permission, my molecules would have been blasted apart into nonexistence. There was a reason none of us tried to just sneak through the rift.

I came out on the other side, taking a deep breath of air in the mortal world. I hovered for just a moment, surveying the empty mountainside below me. Flight had never been one of my divine powers though and I dropped toward the ground like a stone. Even though I knew I could not die, I certainly didn’t look forward to my landing. I slammed into the rocky ground with a resounding crash, bruising more than my ego. I knew my father had to be standing on the balcony, smirking at my inelegant landing as I sat half stunned.

I knew I’d entered the mortal world sometime around the year 2016. While father had forbidden any of us to go through the rift, we were allowed to watch the humans. Voyeurism was a big thing in Olympus. Immortal life is unimaginably long and frankly, we get bored. Humanity, for all its flaws, was endlessly entertaining.

Personally, I loved to watch them fuck. Humans came in every size, shape, and configuration imaginable. The spectrum of human sexuality spanned everything and as the goddess of erotic inspiration, I could not be prouder of them for it.

I supported just about everything. There were, however, a very few kinks and habits I couldn’t stand behind. I firmly believed in the freedom to do whatever you wanted if all parties were consenting adults, but I abhorred those who took their pleasure by force or hurt others, especially children. I used to curse their genitals back when I was allowed direct contact. I smiled to myself, remembering. I sat in the small crater I’d created and assessed my situation.

In truth, I couldn’t be happier about my temporary “banishment.” A hundred years was nothing to an immortal. In the blink of an eye, I would be back home on Olympus and seeing us all thrive as the humans knew us again. I had absolute conviction I could complete my task. We didn’t need the humans to worship us. Sure, it could make us a little stronger, but it wasn’t necessary. The gods and goddesses of the pantheon needed to be known. To be acknowledged. To have our names spoken aloud, often and by many voices.

My banishment was honestly more of a vacation. I had a task to accomplish, true. But I had the whole of the Earth as my playground. At the moment, I had nothing but the gauzy toga-style day dress I’d been wearing. Fortunately for me, I retained my divine powers, and I knew I would soon have all that I needed and more. If I couldn’t succeed with divine luck and the utter mastery of inspiration and influence, then I didn’t deserve the title of muse.

During all the centuries I’d spent watching humans, I’d learned one undeniable fact about them. Sex sells. No matter what else was going on in the world, sex and all its many flavors would always be a way to reach humans. I could see into them, see exactly what they desired.

Certainly, I had the advantage over any human I met. My powers of persuasion were unmatched, but beyond that, I could literally spin their fantasies into reality. The ability was a little rusty from eons of disuse, but I knew I could pick it up easily enough again.

I stood up and dusted myself off. I rolled my neck and stretched my back as I surveyed the area. I landed on top of a low rocky mountainside with the ocean glittering in the afternoon sunlight. It would be a long walk to the nearest inhabited area, but I didn’t mind it.

It had been so long since I walked the mortal world. The air lacked the sweet purity of the skies of Olympus, but the thrumming whisper of human ideas I could hear from all over the world serenaded me as I walked. I sighed happily, growing wet between my thighs as the ambient power caressed me. I’d missed that. It was a sweet music that nothing on Olympus could match. I set my mental filters to focus on the erotic ideas and let the power wash over me like a tidal wave.

The force of it knocked me to my knees. I moaned as a pure, unadulterated pleasure burned its way through my body. I came, screaming my bliss to the open skies above. I only had time to lay back on the rocky hillside before another orgasm slammed into me with the strength of a wrecking ball. I felt my dress wet underneath me, but I was well beyond caring about anything. I panted for air, wave after wave of pleasure greater than the best fuck I’d ever had rolling through me. It was debilitating, pinning me to the ground as I came over and over, screaming and moaning and clawing at the ground because it felt like I was going to float away. My legs shook and my core throbbed with every heartbeat. Every cell in my body was alive and charged with power. Never had I experienced anything like this.

I’d turned on a switch and now I had no choice but to let myself find some equilibrium with my power level here. I lost track of time and how many times I came. But when it stopped, my entire body shook, and I felt weak with pleasured exhaustion. Both my dress and the ground beneath me were soaked. I didn’t think I could come again. I was nearly comatose with it, and at the same time, more energized than I had ever been. I laid there, buzzing with the afterglow and so sensitive that I moaned as a soft breeze brushed over my skin.

I’d thought ancient Greece was sexually free. I’d thought that would be the height of power I could experience. I’d been wrong. So, so wrong. Ancient Greece may have been free with their sexuality, but there were so many more humans on Earth now. So many horny people with their own inspired ideas of the ultimate fantasy.

I sat up, looking around me in wonder. My vision was sharper, and I felt raw power coursing through my veins. The sun hung low in the sky and I knew I’d been laying there coming for hours. I smiled at the thought of what a human would have done if they’d found me. I jumped up and took off the soaked dress. Whether it was soaked with sweat or my own pleasure, I didn’t want to wear it until it dried. Besides, I had a fantastic body and loved walking naked. The warm air caressed my skin like a lover and another jolt of pleasure shot through me.

I made my way down the rest of the mountainside as the sun burned its way toward the horizon. The colors of the dying day gilded my bare skin and I basked in the warm glow. As the light faded from the sky, I walked toward the nearest human settlement. When night fell and the moon rose, I could have put on my dress since it was dry, but I wanted to walk naked in the moonlight. We didn’t have a true sun and moon on Olympus. Selena and Sol were the only ones free from Zeus’ edict. They were free from his rule as they existed independently from both the mortal world and Olympus. I basked in the moonlight as I walked, watching my beautiful cousin as she hung full in the sky, bathing the world in her glow.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Lillian Yeung

I am an author or erotic fiction, with a particular interest in BDSM stories. I am new to Vocal, but look forward to sharing my stories and finding some new readers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.