Filthy logo

The Vibrator

The adventures of a lost vibrator.

By Robert KegelPublished 3 months ago 8 min read
Like
The Vibrator
Photo by IFONNX Toys on Unsplash

This is Mary, she’s 33 years old, single, with long brown hair and blue eyes. The day is Sunday at 9:34 and 57 seconds in the morning…58, 59

“BEEP BEEP, BEEP” Mary’s alarm goes off, she groggily wakes up, picks up her phone and turns off the alarm. Under her bed lies a vibrator, it’s six inches long and mat orange in color.

“Where am I, it’s dark and dirty down here, I must have rolled somewhere when she dropped me after having an orgasm. I hope she finds me and washes me. If she doesn’t, I’ll stay gross and crusty all day and that doesn’t sound appealing.”

“Oh good, she’s getting up, maybe she’ll look for me? Nope, she’s heading to the bathroom.”

Mary goes to the bathroom, then starts the shower and takes off her pajamas. She’s 5’5” 147 pounds, hourglass shape, 34C breasts.

“Uh, that furry dog is coming under here, please don’t lick me, please don’t lick me. Aaahhh, Yuk, slobber, she better give me a good wash today.”

“Uhhg, I wish I could speak her language so I could yell for her to fucking pick me up and wash me too!”

“Get me away from this dog, I don’t have as much cum on me anymore but now I have smelly slobber on me.”

“No, don’t pick me up, she won’t find me if you pick me up.”

“Oh crap, here we go.” The dog takes the vibrator and runs it out of the bedroom into the living room behind the sofa.

“I wonder how long it’ll take her to find me now? She might just go and get a new one and I’ll be stuck under here forever.”

“No, don’t bite me there.” The dog bit on the power button, suddenly, the vibrator turns on.”

“Well, good news, maybe now she’ll hear me and find me; or I’ll run out of juice, and then she’ll never find me.” The dog bites again and turns it off.

“I never thought I’d miss her pussy, at least in there I’m getting some exercise instead of getting bitten to death.”

“If he breaks me then she’ll throw me away.”

“Fargo! Where are you sweetie?” the woman yells out.

“Oh good, now pick me up and bring me to her.”

“No don’t leave me here you little shit!”

“There you are baby, no, no kisses on the face, mommy has a hiking date. Let’s go for a walk before I leave. Mary puts a black leash on Fargo, and they leave.

A little while later they come back, and she takes the dog’s leash off. “Let me put out some food for you and fill your water.”

“I wonder how long she’ll be gone? Well, when she comes back, she’ll look for me because she’ll want to play, she’s always horny when she gets home.”

“Ok Fargo, be good while mommies gone.”

“Ruff, ruff, ruff, ruff” The dog barks

“Well, I’m going to be here for a while.”

“Oh dog, don’t bother me.” Fargo picks up the vibrator and puts it behind a planter and starts biting it again turning it on.”.

About two hours later…

Fargo hears someone at the door and barks, wagging his tail.

“Oh, is she home already? Good, hopefully she’ll find me.”

The mail flap opens on the front door and mail drops on the floor.

“Oh, it’s him, the one who makes a mess.”

Fargo stops barking when the mail man leave, jumps on the couch and falls asleep.

“Oh great, I’m buzzing away, and the dog is taking a nap. How much charge do I have left I wonder?”

Time passes…

“Oh good, I hear her coming home, but now I’m dead, please look for me.”

The door opens and Mary walks in with a guy.

“Do you want something to drink?” She asks.

“Yes, what do you have?”

“Wine, beer, hard alcohol.” She listed.

“I’ll have a beer.”

Mary walks into the kitchen, the fridge opens and two bottles clank together then closes. A few seconds later she appears with two bottles of beer, hands him one and sits down next to him.”

“Thank you.”

“No problem”

They both take a drink, look at each other and smile. He runs his hands through her hair, and she tilts her head into his hand. The guy moves slowly toward her, and he kisses her.

“What the hell, what’s going on? FIND ME!!!” The vibrator yells to itself.

It hears light kissing and moaning.

“Oh good, please want him to use me on you, then you’ll have to look for me.”

Fargo jumps on the couch between them.

“Well, hello there!” The man says, petting the dog.

“I think he needs to go out. Do you want to take a walk with us?”

“Sure.” The man says smiling.

The two people get up, she takes his drink and puts both on the table.

“Oh no, they’re going out again!”

The woman puts a leash on Fargo, they open the door, and they walk out, and it closes behind them.

“Hopefully this won’t take long.”

Thirty minutes later...

The woman opens the door and they both walk in. She takes the leash off of Fargo and the dog runs onto the couch thinking they’d sit down, and he’d get more love. The woman takes the guys hand and walks him into the bedroom and closes the door behind her. Fargo gets up and lays by the door patiently as if he knows what’s going on.

“Hopefully soon she’ll look for me and if she finds me, I’ll get a wash.”

From behind the door, there are low moans, Fargo picks up his head and sniffs under the door. The moans get louder.

“She should want me soon.” The vibrator thinks happily.

The moaning gets even louder.

“MMmm OOohhh, you’re hungry, aren’t you?

“MmmmHmmm” the guy moans.

“Oooh” she moans “yes right there, keep that pace, I’m gonna cum.”

The moaning gets louder and louder yet.

“Oh fuck, you’re good at that.”

“Thank you.”

“Now it’s my turn.”

“Dammit! When she finds me, my battery will be dead, and she’ll have to plug me in. Well hopefully she washes me before hand.”

A couple of hours later…

“She’s not looking for me, she doesn’t even miss me, does she?”

There are some light whispers and laughter coming from the room.

“Now they’re laughing. I’m here lost and they’re laughing.”

Then a half an hour passed and there was silence...

“It’s too quiet, I bet they fell asleep. I feel so gross, dog slobber mixed with her dried cum, not a good feeling.”

In the morning there is laughter coming from the bedroom and the shower turns on.

“Great, their getting a wash but not me.”

After a while the water turns off and a little bit after that they come out of the bedroom dressed.

“Well, that was fun. I wish I didn’t have to go to work today.” The girl says sadly.

“Me too, but I’d love to go out again soon?” The man answers.

“Yes, that would be nice.”

“I have to take Fargo out before I leave.” Mary says

“If I don’t leave now, I’ll be late. I’ll call you after work?” The man rushingly says.

“Sounds good.”

“They kiss passionately, she opens the door, and the guy walks out.”

“Well, when she leaves this early, she doesn’t come back till later. I guess I’m going to be crusty and smelly for a while longer.”

She puts the leash on the dog and walks out.

A bit later...

Mary walks in and took the leash off Fargo.

“Mommy will be back home after work, watch over the house, ok?”

Fargo looks up at her with sad eyes.

“I know, I don’t want to go either but I have to. Bye sweetie.”

She gives the dog a scratch on the head then closes the door and locks it.

What seemed like forever...

The door opens and Mary walks in. Fargo runs, tail wagging and jumping up and down barking.

“Hey Fargo, need to go out?”

She puts the leash on him and walks out.

She comes back in, takes off the leash, gets something to drink then goes into the bedroom. Fargo joins her.

Not long later there are light moans and then. “Where is my vibrator. Did it roll under my bed? No not here. Hmmm, it has to be in here somewhere.”

“I’m here, I’m here, the vibrator thinks.”

“Fargo, did you take it again?” She looks at the dog and with sad eyes he puts his head down.

“Well, ok let’s look for it. Hmmm, sometimes you put it under the sofa. Nope, not here. Where did you put it boy? She looks behind the planter and finds the vibrator.

“Well, it’s about time, now wash me.” The vibrator thinks as if ordering her.

Mary takes the vibrator and runs it under warm water, she puts some soap on her hands and cleans it.

“Oh, that feel so good!”

She presses the button, but nothing happens.

“Oh, it’s dead, of course it is, I’ll have to use my other one.” Mary says walking to the end table beside her bed and plugs it in.

"Another one?! Are you cheating on me?"

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Robert Kegel

I'm a rocker, a gamer, a romantic, a Dom, a hiker and l like camping. I'm a geek, who loves Sci-Fi/Fantasy, and technology. I'll try and write about a variety of topics ranging from relationship, tech and every day rants.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.