Filthy logo

The Thoughst In Ms. H's Head

Thoughts of my past coming back to light

By Ms. HPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1
The Thoughst In Ms. H's Head
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

Sometimes I wonder why my thoughts like to venture and wander into this void of sex and lust. Is it because of the intimacy that is lacking from my life and imagining past conquest passing their hand on my shoulder to let that single slip of cloth fall off my shoulder. Pulling me closer to feel every single inch that they know would make me cry for more. Moaning after every single stroke of their cock. Imagining their eyes meeting with mine; as they slide their thumb across my lips, just to feel my breath getting deeper and deeper. Sitting in my office thinking of touching myself, picturing their face; wishing of past days. Now to be cast aside, no four play, no finger playing, just nothing other then someone pulling their pants down to say "suck on cock" with a smirk and a laugh. To be stuck in a passionless partnership. Gasping to just get it over and done with. Being asked to climb on top and wondering why I did this to myself. Just having someone with a huge cock but not knowing how to actually satisfy, it saddens me. Love is their just no passion. Instead more depression and the repeating pattern of routine sex. To get fucked once every 2 weeks, longing for the days of someone pushing you against the wall, while pulling your panties down as they choke you out are long past. Being forced to open your leg so he can rub their rock hard cock against your tight wet pussy, teasing you, telling you to wait for it. Slipping their fingers and making you squirt all over their hand just so they can tell you to open your mouth; so you can taste yourself. The moments of propping you against the bathroom door, while someone is taking a piss in front of you while he makes you cum over and over again; knowing someone can hear and see you. Fuck how I miss those days. Can someone just fuck me in this office and make me cum on their desk. That day will never come since I'm pretty much invisible to the naked eye; but men these days don't know how to be secretive. Here's an end to this story, no I am not a milf, no I am not 50, but I am 31 and my sex life has pretty much ended. Now all I have left is my imagination and past. Let's me go play.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Ms. H

Just someone wanting to write her filthy thoughts and past moments down on paper.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.