Filthy logo

The Russian Mafia

The adrenaline makes you do things that don't usually define you.

By Yuliya BrownPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Like
The last 2 on the right

That summer was promising a lot of fun from the beginning. I broke up with my boyfriend who I had dated for 4 years. I lost weight, got that beautiful bronze tan and felt waaaaaay too confident. Parents went out of town for the summer. My girlfriend and I went to a bar for a drink and for an adventure.

He was very tall, like 10 years older than me and so damn handsome. His sinful last name was Magdalena. My girlfriend's "new toy" said that that tall guy was his boss. The head of the pimps and drug dealers and everyone's "roof". I knew when he picked me for the night, he followed me to my house. He offered to go for a walk and shaking a little I said OK. Too handsome, too strong, he was so scary with his Cheshire smile. He started kissing my neck, lifted my leg and started touching me everywhere.

One thing I knew for sure. You can not make it easy for men. Men don't like easy victims, especially that bored and "I have seen it all" kind of man. So I played.

I felt that powerful tool in his pants made out of steel and turned on my heels and said 'bye. I have stuff to do in the morning.' He was beyond furious but because he had no info on me so he was careful. He followed me home and promised me to see me again very soon

And soon we met.

I saw him at another bar the week after. It was going that direction no matter what I did. I was leaving the bar and he caught my hand. "Can I give you a ride?" "Yes you freaking can" I'm shaking. I'm too excited and scared. I will remember this guy for the rest of my life!!!! I can smell sex miles away from him! I sat in his nice car and he locked the doors. He went the opposite direction of where my house was and I didn't say a word. He goes "aren't you scared?" I say "no, even if something goes really wrong I can be confident that my father will cut your throat" . He says "who is your farther". "It doesn't matter" I say "but he will kill for me." The truth is I still don't know what my farther does and why he has police ID though he is not police and why my little brother gets let go after he mentions his last name.

Magdalena didn't say a word after that. He took me to the middle of the woods and told me that we had an unfinished business to take care of. My heart was beating so loud but I couldn't show him how nervous I was. He had fucked too many girls to single me out. I'm nothing but a piece of meat. Oh I was so wet and ready. He dragged me out of the car and mosquitoes started biting me viciously. He spread my legs wide and I heard the sound of a fresh condom package ripping. And he threw me on top of his car, spreading my knees wide open and rammed inside me with his huge cock. Of course it was huge! That kind of guy could only have a monstrous thing! And then I felt his hands on my back... is he massaging my back? That cold cruel man is trying to make me feel good? He started kissing along my spine but kept hurting me inside with his rushed snappy moves.

I just knew I was going to remember him for the rest of my life so I was savoring every motion of his beautiful body, every rough grab and every sweet kiss on my back so I can tell someone later that I had a bittersweet dirty thing with that handsome Russian mafia guy named Magdalena.

eroticrelationshipstaboo
Like

About the Creator

Yuliya Brown

The magic of this beautiful life keeps me going. The love of my sweet little daughter keeps me insanely happy. I have a big Russian motor inside me to power through anything😌

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.