Filthy logo

The Quarry (part one)

by: SweetAngelsHalo

By Karen SheltonPublished 2 years ago 14 min read
Like
Who's the Predator and who's the Prey?

Quietly I sit perched high above the ground watching, waiting, patient. Knowing if I wait long enough you’ll come to me. I know I’ve left a trail, albiet a false one, but still close enough that my quarry will pass by my location unaware that I’m above watching, biding my time... waiting for the moment when you are most vulnerable. When you feel you guaranteed a successful capture. However, as usual you’ve underestimated me and you are going to pay dearly for that mistake.

All of a sudden I hear you - sounding like a heard of elephants, but what from your movements, you call stealth - such a typical man... I’m sure you’re thinking “Oh she’s just a woman, she’s mine and when I catch her she’ll do yad yada yada, all because I’m the superior dominant manly-man”... I almost burst out laughing as these thoughts cross my mind. But that would give me away. The slightest movement would give me away, but I’m patient and actually thoroughly enjoying the view thinking how much fun I’m going to have, if I choose to, with you...

Then I decide to play a game and pick up a pinecone from near by and throw it deeper into the forest. The sound, if you follow it, will bring you directly beneath me. As it lands deeper in the forest, you crouch and start to move towards the noise, sneaking from tree to tree, until you are at the base of my tree. As you rise, I sit and watch you move beneath me, hunting me. I see how tense you are, your muscles coiled, you’re crouched low, eyes alert and searching - so cocky, so sure of yourself and all the while if only you’d look up closely nestled in the branches above you, I wait and watch....

My mind drifts a little and I ask myself is it better to be the huntress, quarry or prey, is the hunt, the capture or the after the best part? I wonder what plans you had for me, say if I were to “allow” you to catch me.... sorry I guess I’m the one being cocky now. But that thought gives me pause, I know my plans for you - I’ve prepared well for your, but especially my, enjoyment. Hum, what would you do with, or more to the point, to me? Knowing men, it would probably be a good quick strip and fuck (several times over) is that what you’d do? Or would you take your time (as I intend to do with you) make the moment last for hours. Hell, if I bind you right, I could go for days. I almost laugh out loud at that thought, but thankfully, you step on some branches making them snap and I hear your curse as you freeze and become even more alert. I realize you are going to be my quarry - I am the huntress.

I watch as you begin to move again and slowly start my descent from my tree. I feel I should at least even the field a little bit - no fun knocking you out safe up there. Although I’m not stupid either - a full on attack would be disastrous since you could overpower me easily. But hey, a girl needs her sporting fun too.... So quietly I work my way down making sure of my footing, don’t want to make a sound or disturb a branch, and draw your attention back to me.

You are about 15 to 20 yards away and I’m almost down when all of a sudden you swing around - aiming in my general direction... I freeze, unsure of how you heard, or did you see, me? Since you don’t immediately react. With both of us frozen in our spots a deer jumps out of the bush a little to the right of where I’m at - you relax and again curse (such bad mistake there - one I make a not to impress upon you later). You turn around and begin to move back the way you were headed before, but I wait awhile until I’m sure your attention is again focused away from my location. Although I know your concentration is now totally blown, almost ticks me off, because you won’t be as alert when I finally decide to capture you, but I’m not going to let that change my plans. Just adds to the sport and it increases my confidence - because now it’s a mistake I’ve learned from without having been the one to make it.

I’ve reached the forest floor and lean back against my tree. Silently thanking it for keeping me hidden -and I scan the area between you and me deciding just how close I want to be when I take you down. I decide to let the game continue and work on/test my stealth and abilities (again momentarily wishing you were on full alert) Perhaps given a little extra time this can turn into a wonderful little game.

I’m off, moving through the underbrush and I decide I’ll follow your tracks because you’ve already disturbed the area so my passing will be even easier. Still though I pay close attention and avoid your twigs, cause they’ll still give my position away, but since I’m following it allows me to move a little faster than you and I close the distance between us rather quickly. You are about 5 yards in front of me, close enough that I can hear your breathing. I crouch and just admire the view.

You are indeed a very powerful, handsome man. Rugged and tough, I can see by the set of your shoulders, you carry yourself with an air of confidence, I almost regret being the one that might put a little dent in it, almost.... but then again that is going to be a lot of pleasure for me that I will really, really, enjoy - probably way to much. But again a girls gotta have fun too and those are the perks....

Oops almost got lost in my daydream, need to focus. Ah there you are, once again stopped, searching your head cocked to one side as if it would help you, but now I’m the one getting cocky and if I’m not careful will lose my advantage. I’m still about 5 yards or so from you and a gentle breeze begins to blow. Another mental note as I catch the scent of your soap or cologne, whatever it is it is very noticeable and if I couldn’t see you that smell alone would’ve given you away. This brings home the point of how important it is to blend into your environment, totally natural, not only in clothing (or camouflage) color, smell, movement.... patience and good planning and preparation are key, and even this small detail can mean the difference between who will win.

I’m frozen in place and your gaze passes over me - so close yet still you are unable to discern the threat, how close, how dangerous, how vulnerable, you really are... Again I see your confidence, so sure you’re safe, so sure you’re in control and again off you go deeper into the forest. I wait a few heartbeats and crouched low I move forward and relax breathing easily and try to flow gracefully like the leaves fluttering down from the trees. That is my goal become a total part of my surroundings. You’re about 10 yards ahead.... my breathing matched to yours, drawing nearer to you - drawing you to me. My eyes scan you from head to toe, watching every line, movement, muscles, tendons flexing. It’s then that I notice you aren’t armed, no weapons are visible at all, not even a knife. What ego, but then again you’re a big man. Obviously relying on that to be your advantage. But guess what that is actually your biggest disadvantage. Well 2nd one, your cockiness is the biggest one.. Heehee... You are at least twice as big as I am almost go off in dreamland - fantasyland... imagining how that body of yours will feel on top of me - those arms around me pulling me to you - holding me down - OMG shake my head and clear those thoughts. If I keep this up I’m going to go on and jump you now - surrendering myself to you... not in the plan. You are going to be under my control and boy am I going to enjoy this....

Snap back to the task at hand. You’ve come to the stream and are bent over cooling off - oblivious to everything but the cool water. I choose this as my moment to strike and I level my bow and draw back the dart and shoot you in the shoulder. A 2nd one’s loaded as you jerk around to face me and it hits you in the upper chest - the tranquilizer’s already working as you charge after me - I let my 3rd one fly and then turn to run, knowing full well that I’m in danger if you get a hold of me. So I sprint back into the woods with you hot on my ass... Thankfully, the tranks are having effect and you’re slowing, your muscles becoming heavy. Aha strike one for the fairer sex. Still I run - I want to give them full advantage to take effect and as I glance back. At first I don’t see you, but then you appear and even though you’ve slowed I see a look of rage on your face, pure determination. You laugh and yell out “run little girl” “you’ll be mine soon enough”. I knew better however, because all 3 of my darts had hit their mark and I knew what the effects would be, so I slowed my pace - keeping my distance from you. Let my potion work its magic - let you do my work for me. Pretty soon I see you stumble and hear you howl in pain and frustration. You bellowed “There’ll be hell to pay for you little girl” now it’s my turn to laugh...

I stopped and turned around and watched you attempt to stand, and leaning against the tree you’re having a hard time staying steady. I smile and say “No my dear, it is you who’ll be paying - I’ll be the one playing.” “Even now I see my little potion affecting you.” “Soon, soon, you’ll be my little toy, dancing for me like a puppet, in fact you’ve danced for me wonderfully all day long”. Rage burns hot on your face and you push off the tree attempting to charge me, but your legs give out beneath you. I climb up on a rock to watch and wait. You kick and fight trying to regain what my potion has taken away and I know soon you’ll be out, slipping into a deep peaceful sleep. I whisper to You “enjoy it, because when you wake you’ll be under my control, my fine, handsome man - you will be mine... from predator to prey and I the end I would be the victor - you my victim”.

Soon, you are lying still, and I watch as your breathing becomes deep and regular. Slowly, I crawl down to check and make sure I did not give you too much. As I crouch down next to you, my eyes drink in every inch of you. My hand reaches out and I lightly touch your neck, feeling your pulse - it is strong and steady. I run my fingers through your thick wavy hair, I trace the line of your jaw and “oh my, buttons” top one is undone revealing a thick hairy chest. Those jeans seem to hold an even greater treasure and pleasure - I’m sure. But for now I need to secure you so that I can go and get my gear. I prepared and stashed the items I thought I’d need earlier in hopes of this eventual outcome. I roll you over on your side and pull your arms together tying them quickly and then your ankles and I pull the ropes together and bind your arms to your ankles - you are now hogtied. I kiss your cheek and I’m off. Jogging back to my stash I start up my bike and head back to where you lay - still sleeping peacefully. My prince - reversal of sleeping beauty - my prize, my quarry - mine all mine...Good thing I planned ahead with my restraints, I say to myself as I load you in the side car - hands and feet bound, sleeping soundly, you don’t even stir. So when I’m sure you’re secure. I jump onboard and we take off through the woods to my cabin...

Once there I go inside, even though I’d prepared before I left, I know I don’t have much time before you’ll awaken. Boy are you going to be pissed and surprised. Back outside I do my best to pick you up and drag you inside, to my bed. It’ takes some effort you’re a big guy and dead weight - but I guess my adrenaline is heightened and it gives me what I need and move you with relative ease. Laying you in the center of my bed, I begin to remove your clothes, boots, socks, pants - oh yeah those buttons, pretty cool and of course, a major turn on for me. Well there you are collapsed totally naked, drugged on my bed.

I take each arm and put the cuffs on, not to tight, but secure, cause I know when you awaken you are going to struggle. Next I cuff each angle - so you’re totally posted out on my bed. One final thing is needed and I strap the restraint around your waist and to the sides of the bed. Then I turn my attention to my toys, implements I intend to use - to “torture” you, teasing and pleasing myself - but most of all you... Taking your body and mind to places you’ve never been before. Showing you another side to the world a realm of the real fine line between pleasure and pain and maybe a little beyond. We’ll see - go wherever I want to.

My only decision now is how to awaken you. Let the meds wear off or what. I think watching you come out of the fog and allowing the realization to come to you step by step will be worth the wait. Finally I’m rewarded, as you begin to stir and I sit in my chair on the other side of the room. Your eyes widen and you test the movement, pulling your arms and legs and trying to squirm - straining against my cuffs- trying to roll, but again you’re help firmly in place.

It’s just becoming early evening so the room is only semi dark and from where you’re at you can’t see me, but I know you sense you’re not alone - when you ask “who’s there - why am I here? What do you want with me?” Your pleading begins to turn into anger cause I’ve yet to speak, I wait till that power turns into desperation and as I rise from my chair our eyes lock and your mouth drops open when you realize who I am. I can see that inner struggle - because I know you had this scene planned out only in the reverse. Still silent, I walk around the room lighting my candles and incense giving the room a soft glow, casting shadows - firelight dancing... your eyes are following my every movement, watching, waiting, wary, intrigued, hopeful - all those emotions played across your face and then I see your cheeks flush and redden. I smile as your cock begins to swell and laugh at your embarrassment and obvious excitement.

Once the room is well lit I move to the side of the bed and speak my first words to you so far. Asking “are you ready for a little fun, a little play time?:” your mouth opens then slams shut - afraid of what my reaction to your answer may be - so you just try and attempt a smile and ask again “why am I here?” “Please release me, you don’t want to do this.” “Do you know who I am?” “Ask anything you want it’s yours if you just let me go now!” Laughingly, I say “I have what I want and you will give me what I need - whether you want to or not.” Then I begin to undress... I’ve prepared a special outfit for the occasion. Thigh high stockings, hooker heels, that small black lace teddy - and as I strip off my clothes you watch my every movement and I can tell you’re enjoying the view. As I pull on my clothing slowly, I see you start to struggle again, eager to touch me. It’s a very powerful feeling - turning you on my by movements, my attire, and you momentarily forget why you’re here and that you are mine.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Karen Shelton

I'm a writing nut and enjoy exploring all genres of writing. Poetry, short stories, fantasy, adventure, romantic, erotica and role playing games, etc. I love to push the boundaries and am open and honest trying to stimulate the reader.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.