Filthy logo

The Police Officer’s Pussy

Or How to Pacify Particular Cops

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1
The Police Officer’s Pussy
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I don’t eat pizza. There are too many carbs. I eat pussy. There are no carbs, unless you whip-cream it or add dark chocolate. The one with cannabis is the best. What can be better than pussy, dark chocolate, and cannabis? I can imagine some of you thinking: two pussies. That’s a given. Let’s stick to one single pussy in this cop story. It could have involved two cops, but the other one was happily married. There are happily married people out there; it’s not a myth. I also sensed that she wanted a penis all to herself. Some people don’t like to share. Pizza may be the exception, unless there’s only one slice. One last thing before beginning my tale, so I won’t digress too much. I will, of course, but I’ll keep it at soft-bottom. Come on already! Don’t rush me! I want to reach at least ten minutes of storytelling; twenty if she lets me. Since a cop could be compromised in this account, there are some details that will be omitted, but I will let you know when it occurs.

It was a nice day in April 2019, so there was no COVID-19 or -20 to worry about. Usually, I have to circle around a big block to get to the entrance of my apartment building. Seeing, however, that the traffic was almost nonexistent, I made an illegal turn that was observed from a nearby police cruiser. I was asked to park behind the police car, and a police officer stepped out and approached my car. I lowered the window and smiled.

“You know that you did an illegal turn there.”

I know. I even saw you and still did it.

“And why would you do that?” she asked guardedly.

To meet you, of course. I figured that a ticket, however hefty, would be worth it just to be able to see you.

“I guess that I’m flattered. Should I be?”

I hope that you are. I always dreamed about a policewoman arresting me and taking me to bed.

“I think that you meant to jail.”

No. I meant what I said.

“So, you want to take me to bed?” she replied smilingly.

Yes! After some banter and smooching, of course, and maybe a momentary meal.

“I see,” she said laughingly.

I want to take you to my bed and allow you to be my chief, my commander, my sex overlord.

“Oh my God. You planned it, alright,” she said laughing. “Wait here while I speak to my colleague,” she added and left.

I watched her speak to the other policewoman and at one point laugh heartily. She returned after a short while.

“I hoped that you wouldn’t mind that I asked my colleague to join us, but she’s happily married, which only leaves us two,” she said looking piercingly into my eyes.

Three can be a crowd even in a threesome, I replied. So, I’m glad that I’ll only be focusing on you, I added. What transpired next has been omitted.

There’s no guest parking in my building, but free spaces are available all around it, so she had no problem parking when she returned later that evening following her shift. She wanted to go home first to freshen up before coming to see me, but I convinced her to skip it, suggesting that she could take a bath in my place. It rarely fails. Women love baths. I only like them when a woman can keep me company in that soapy tub. She was surprised to see me waiting for her when she came out of the elevator. I kissed her, glad to see that she had changed from her uniform. I always hated uniforms except, of course, the outfits of maids and nurses, and the ultimate birthday suits. I had time to cook a little, prepare myself both mentally and physically, shower, and have her bath ready. I even added some peppermint extract to the hot water to pepper her up in case she was tired from her long day policing the streets.

She went into the bathroom by herself, asking me to wait for her outside. I did. It was an order, after all. She was also famished, so I prepared the dining table as she was taking her bath.

“The water is great,” she called out, also thanking me for all the care that I took to make her feel at home.

It’s just the beginning, I called back, as I was dressing the table with a variety of nutritious foods. I figured that we would need good nutrients for our forthcoming sexual experiments. Any sexual act with a new partner is an experiment. I always aim for the best outcome, but life can have other plans. I think that John Lennon said something to that effect.

I greeted her with a kiss at the bathroom door when I heard her preparing to open the door. You smell wonderful, I said. I’m sure that you taste even better, I added.

“Thank you for the bath; it was delightful,” she replied kissing me back. “I’ve tasted myself and you’re right; I do taste wonderful as well,” she coyly intimated.

We ate glancing at each other throughout the meal. She sensed that I wanted to eat her pussy instead, which I finally did as soon as she finished eating. I approached her side of the table, put a pillow on the floor, and dropped to my knees. I’m going to eat your pussy, my liege, I said. Do I have your permission? I asked.

“I’m all yours,” she replied, parting her thighs.

Those are probably the most sought for words in the English language. But accompanied by a pussy staring at you may render them almost mythical. I gently caressed her pussy, tracing its circumference with my lips and then my tongue, inserting it into her protruding pussy (the best kind in my sex book; it’s more of a pamphlet). She moaned slightly as I gently pushed her towards me, holding her ass with both hands, losing myself in the perfection of the pussy; her pussy. She held my head as I ate her, but stopped me just in time to avoid an orgasm.

Any description of her pretty face and hair has been omitted.

When we went to bed, I couldn’t stop myself from asking her if she wanted to play cops and robbers. She laughed and told me that I could play the cop. I’m no cop material and a robber seems easier to portray, I replied. She agreed and we played woman and man instead; a much better game, especially that there’s nothing to pretend.

Her breasts were breathtaking. I couldn’t take my eyes away from them. Superbly rounded with notable nipples (I still visualize them when I’m tired of everything, and all becomes bearable again), I couldn’t let go of them, always touching or caressing at least one breast no matter what other body parts I was kissing, licking, or trying to memorize until my demise. Every cop should have been a woman first. Come on! I hear you think. Come on, indeed, in this cockamamie (pun intended) world! But just imagine such a police force. What joy! What bliss! Blue pussies as far as our eyes can see. A Pussy world instead of this Prick one!

Her ass was on the sunken supine side, but her anus was spellbinding. I had noticed it earlier at the dining table but was too preoccupied with her perfect pussy to give it any TLC. I could swear that it was looking back at me when I looked at it. She moved it slightly, opening and closing it, perhaps to make me even more interested. But there was no need; I was ensnared by its artistry. Smooth- and rosy-skinned, I lay next to it, caressing its compressible contours, first with my fingers and then with my tongue. It tasted a little of peppermint. That peppermint extract is always appreciated.

She also had nice hands and nice feet; ideal in both cases for handjobs and footjobs, respectively. I opted for the footjob given that a handjob would have been (how should I type it?) ordinary. Yes! Very pleasurable, nonetheless! I exploded over her feet and the sheets but didn’t get what I prized second-most when it came to sex. She didn’t take some sperm with a finger (any finger) and rubbed it over a breast and a nipple.

We saw each other a few more times, but I broke it off, very gently, extremely gently. I told her, several times, that I was afraid that she’d lose her job if we continued to see each other. Any further details have been omitted.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.