Filthy logo

Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #4 The Biggest Dick Ever

A detailed description of the most memorable dicks I’ve seen

By Electra OceanPublished 13 days ago 3 min read
Like
Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #4 The Biggest Dick Ever
Photo by Alexander Grey on Unsplash

I’ve had sex with 150+ men and I can say I’ve seen all kinds of dicks. I don’t remember them all, of course, but some dicks were so unique that I probably will never forget them.

Obviously I’ll never forget the biggest dick I’ve seen. It was easily over 28 cm, that’s approximately 11 inches! And no, I’m not exaggerating.

He was 23 years old, 13 years younger than me. I met this 2 m (6’7”) tall basketball player on a dating app.

He had a nice smile, dreadlocks and freckles. He was shy. We had a drink and talked for a while. He smiled softly when I asked him if I was a MILF.

I offered him a ride home after the date. When we got there, I asked him if he was gonna show me his place. He seemed excited to hear that and happily accepted.

When we stepped into his apartment I immediately got undressed. When he took off his jeans, I gasped from surprise. I could see a massive hard dick under his loose underwear.

My pussy got all wet only from seeing that. I slowly removed his boxers and touched his huge cock with both my hands.

Not only was the dick crazy long but the girth was also the thickest I’ve ever seen before. It was surreal.

I was excited to see a massive cock like this one. I started licking the tip of his dick. I begged him to let me snap a photo for memory. He laughed hard and shook his head.

I was extra curious to know how this giant dick would feel inside me. He seemed nervous. His dick got soft as he was putting on the condom.

I sucked his dick for a bit to make it hard again. I spit on the cock to lubricate it and rubbed in my saliva with my hands.

I leaned back on the bed and spread my legs to invite him inside me. He struggled to find his way in, so I grabbed his dick and pushed it inside my vagina.

I begged him to not go all the way in and to take it slow. I was afraid that he would rip my pussy with his giant cock.

He started moving slowly, looking into my eyes. Having his freckled face so close felt weird. I didn’t really feel comfortable kissing him so I asked him to fuck me doggy style.

I turned around and got on my knees. He grabbed my ass and spread my pussy lips to let his dick find his way inside me.

He was pounding my pussy slowly and I could feel every stroke deep inside me causing a sweet yet slightly painful sensation.

He kept going faster and faster. I could feel that my pussy was swelling, gripping his dick tight. I was yelling, don’t stop.

He was holding my shoulders with his hands. I couldn’t resist any longer. I put my fingers in my mouth to make them wet and started rubbing my clit as he kept fucking me hard.

My ass was clapping loudly against his body. Every stroke felt like a hard slap on my pussy that made me crazy. My clit felt super hard as I was rubbing it with my fingers.

I could feel my ab muscles tense and my vagina contract as my clit started pulsing. I was yelling, I’m cumming, I’m cumming hard, baby!

He kept going even faster and harder. He was fucking my brains out. I was screaming like I was possessed. I came so hard, I could hardly breathe.

I was lying on the bed still feeling the vaginal contractions. He was standing by the bed, looking at me and stroking his dick.

I noticed that the bed had moved to the far corner of the room as he was fucking me like an animal. His stomach by his dick base was covered in white cream.

I smiled and told him that I painted his black dick white. I lifted my body up from the bed, got on my knees and started sucking his dick.

I was trying to push his cock down my throat but it was too thick to fit in my mouth. I was choking and breathing heavily as I was letting him fuck my face.

He lifted me up and kissed me. He told me that it would take him too long to cum and that he had to wake up early the next day.

I was drained and felt destroyed so it was a relief that he didn’t want to go on. I got dressed, kissed him goodbye and asked him to call me later as I was walking down the stairs.

eroticsexual wellness
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.