Filthy logo

THE PIRATESS LOVER

The Garden Awaits

By Sailor Lee PalmerPublished 3 years ago 9 min read

THE PIRATESS LOVER

The Garden Awaits Your Hand

Once upon the day upon us. The Piratess Chastity did veil with the early morning light, “Fly the Flag”, she hailed...The Flag of Loyalty and of Despair, the flag of Beknownment and of Fear...Hoist the Flag for she be atoned for moving forward was for the wretched.

At Zorra’s mast rose the black and white flag; a Skull, an Eye and a Sword. The Eye for Loyalty and Allegiance, The Sword for Despair, the Skull for Fear and the Sword through the Eye for Beknowenment. For the Zorra rose and set with the sea.

The Zorra wasn’t just any rogue Sloop, she sailed the 7 seas, around the Caribbean crossing in and through the Atlantic Oceans, the Pacific seas, the Indian Ocean, and the Artic with a fleet of stolen British Navy ships at leisure; her crews were pretty much a plight of swashbucklers and scallywags-fighting, plundering, taking what provisions like Gold & Rum, sinking, burning and careening such savvy ships to pass in the sea. Chastity grew up amidship with her Father and her Grandfather, she lost her Mother at birth. She donned in breeches, linen shirt, corset, and tunic, boots, with a belt sash and pouch to carry a prized cutlass given to her for her eighth birthday and a single barrel pistol for her thirteenth and a four barrel pistol she carried on a single shoulder double holster since her sixteenth birthday. She had grown to be the rebellious spit fire of her Father. Zorra was where the Piratess Chastity met Corazon, whom had been a powder monkey for the British, whom her Father took aboard as crew.

The sparks flew between Corazon and Chastity, is love at first sight really true? For there would never be another, and this separation spoke to the horizon and to the dusk:

25 of the 1st month My Dear, Amongst waves of craze, sweet Man, cometh days when I speak to you in thought. I findeth conclusion thru unanswered questions; for you hath not heard my voice, but you hath encouraged a belief. This verse of truth rings out for trust. How often thou doth incorporate yourself upon my daily merry-making. Pray you, my lord, findeth the refuge that foreshadoweth our kinship. For I search as well!

Corazon was made Captain of the MiAlma, a trade ship, embarked upon, through the Caribbean to Nassau’s port to taut Pirate’s Republic; while the Zorra headed around the Pacific where there is a surge channel of mighty ocean with inlets, bays and shorelines where she must gather provisions in the South Americas.

14 of the 2nd Month

My Dearest Love, I sit by candlelight once again where, "pain doth inherit pain", Shakespeare has been quoted as saying. Oh! Ye of my heart, How your distance speaks to me. It tells my pain of its delights and disturbances; and this be so, by the ache that throbs within my bosom. Come home to me. Swear to me, my lord, you will catch a cloud, and hasten to my garden. There was an hour I pondered upon an inquiry, tho in the midst of your departure, begged to be answered...Are we making up for lost time?

27 of the 3rd month

My Faithful Lover, Pray your confessions of love over me! So you hearth the truth, and its volume giveth no wonderment. The, Oh, of this day provides relief for upcoming events. Pray you, my lord, to hasten for these happenings. Because won't they in distance give roots to this affinity?

Piratess Chastity sends word to the Man whom had stolen her heart.

28 of the 4th month

My Dearest, Thou hast humored me once more, my lord. The famed boredom of this day hath hung around like the stout-fed stallion. For you sendeth me to dreamland, where fairies doth whisper mirthful sonnets. In jest, I sent forth my bursts of laughter, so as to embrace your aura caressing thee with cheer! Things only fabled to be true, yet the same. May this day findeth you in good spirits, but on your toes in swiftness to cometh nigh. My breasts doth quiver for your taste. Do not neglect this time, my love, for 'tis good medicine. Good day to you, good night to you, my amazing harmony.

That day. The day PiratessChastity was on deck awaiting the Pillage...as the soggy linen sheet was handed to her wrapped in a tie:

~My Sweet Love, My Lady, Your Papa gives me to the roots; for the days hath swept away like dust in the air since we last met. The longing hath drawn us together like the sea changing tide. I thought that I would have missed you more since our entanglement, I miss you all the same, except now, in the moonlight, under the clear blue & bright stars, than I thought yesterday-but it was no different, I anticipate our greeting once more.~

31 of the 5th month

Corazon, My Love, Your quest to tame my heart rather than capture, hath intrigued me. Might thou continue to do so? Pursue Thy Lady. Fascinate thee. Take thee. Win thee. Keep thee. Love thee. Oh, how tender a heart whom sayeth you are unable to be loved. Oh, how hardened a heart whom sayeth you cannot be loved. Will I not in justice grab shield and sword clothed in linen, raise my arm, to voice, 'Oh! How hardened a once tender heart whom never knew how to love!' For my heart hath been taught to love and my own understanding doth bring scorn and passion. Oh! Sire, you see! How splendid our chance upon each other doth leave me so curious. Thou sayeth your love doth love mine. And thou painted my lips of rose. May you someday feel the embers that burn at my cuff. For the fullness of my heart is betrothed to you. My belief in you doth state by virtue this charismatic lust for life. For thou, in longing, in touch and embrace upon my lips doth leave proof; that thou Lady, Sire, shareth your intentions. As in the perfection of the Doryphoros, so is our most beautiful harmony. In my distance I foundeth unfortunate foreboding, which leaveth me exhausted. Yet, in awakened propitious, I swear by your affirmation. Thou art my beloved. Being that today is tomorrow, this reflection doth radiate in growing chaste, granting two hearts the hope one deserveth. This unending yearn have no place for bereavement, my heart, my love.

12 day of the 6th month

My Love, Good day to you my love, is what I wish to say more - Good morning to you, Sire! It's been a dreary day, for my tears must have brought the rain. My breath doth heave with a longing for your embrace. I tell you in truth, each day I find myself deeper within my psyche. Come home to me. Come findeth me. I received word today my lord, that you are well and amongst friends. My grave duty is to bear this wretched ache that throngs my sorrows in this night. Good day to you my love.

4 day of the 7th month

My Heart, How much time doth have to impart as I wait upon your return. Many memories encompass my heart, such days as this one. yet my heart becometh so consumed by these passionate remembrances that surely I shall drown in reality. Death by flood, You mortal soul! Hear me, sweet man, I welcome these waters that wash over me.

PORT PACIFC SIDE, inlet, bay, land, trees, seashore...LAND...We are there and gone before they ever knew we were, more than half the time...otherwise, we dont leave until we do.

28 of the 8th month,

My Love, I went for a walk this morning for the forest calleth to me. I heard a river speak pleasantries in clarity along side the forest floor. The seasons I stood upon, had pathed a byway to a bridge. I stood. I breathed. I closed my eyes. I sat, legs dangling over the water, brushing my toes in the moist reflection. Each step I took, and all along the way, thou art in my thoughts.

Run into the sand, tunic & in boots, with a smoke and don't look back. Shadows and slow motion follow...

19 of the 9th month

My Dearest Lover, Corazon, My ardent thighs emit heat like your breath; my garden quivers at the breeze, when will the rain come to feed the soil beneath. My breasts are like mounds of Earth tilled for awakening, both revival and flourishment. Not come by without disquieted passion. To seek a lover, nay! To come upon me like the artist brush to his canvas thou hast painted my lips of ruby red that I may speak, so I in portion, give my heart in part, that I may seek your reason in doing so. I doth miss you today more than each day before, a sentiment confounded!

21of the 10th month

Lover, This day once again holdeth our loves confession. Releasing such a passion, findeth thou in a glance, leaveth me on your fingertips, melteth me at your lips caress. This eminent perception findeth a heavy heart, imagine such a place.

Corazon writes~Letter of disheartening...I hope we meet soon and through this riled way, My Dear Lady, how I miss thou caress. For when we meet again we shall be One. We shall unite and not be divided, We shall say and not be said, We shall give and not want, We shall be and continue to Be.~

15 of the 11th month

Sire, As I await, Sire, for your imminent return, this nite doth bore a light to my fire. As I reacheth for thou the flame burns through the night. Smoke escapes from my mouth. Breathing dawns breath. It envelops the air. It embraces my gasp, discerning the warmth upon my lips. Incineration surroundeth thee, sending obscure murkiness to thrive in the blaze of the bellow; like sight. Thy mouth dare fable an opus, only to sense the plight of collision. The sparks igniteth a bullet, where thunder and lightning findeth ash. Like whiskey to the strike, always findeth smoke.

24 day of the 12th month

My Dearest, Teacheth me how to breathe, for this day reeks havock upon my soul, for I misseth thee in a way o anticipation to feel and hearth thou heart skip beat in an echoed rhythm. Not to proveth it is alive, but for that one second, prudence closes her mouth and speaketh to you in a hundred silent words. For translation is a feeble attempt to capture such profound elements as that of the sound of rain consumed by the oceans reality.

31 day of the 12th month

I will rest in your scent upon me as I sleepeth amongst the constellations. Till we meet again Dear Sire, Sweet Dreams. And so I wonder at your beauty, for you sweet Man are enchanting to my eyes and a marvel to my body. For if perfection were to be what it is, you my sweet Sire, are just that. I long for you. I long to touch your spicy skin. I long to taste your salty tongue. My breasts heave upon your graps and swell upon your mouths succulate. You keep me safe, even if it's just for moment. Our hands are tied as if together isn't enough, it's as if the dance becomes a song. I do cherish the clocks time with the passing sands, for the essence is what we make it to be. For the year hath come upon us. And I was bathing with the Mermaids, for I knoweth...Tell your secrets to a Mermaid, she will write them in the sand. Sweet Dreams to you Sire, for the ocean speaks to us.

The Captained ship MiAlma by Corazon remained in Nassau's port as the Pirate's Republic continued to gather. The MiAlma's plot...to bring in Rum And Gold. The Zorra had begun her way back to the Caribbean and soon enough the two would meet.

fiction

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SLPWritten by Sailor Lee Palmer

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.