Filthy logo

Surprise!

A stalk me & fuck me remix!

By Kai StormPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
2

It was so funny to me how everything went down because in no way, shape or form did I see it coming. In my mind, my quiet stalker moves would be seen as endearing and romantic therefore it would be rewarded with a chance to have Erikah in my life. Let me explain how all of this started.

There’s a new coffee shop near my job and because there’s free coffee at the office, I don’t bother to buy any before I head into work each day. That all changed the day that the coffee machine broke, and management chose not to replace it. The next morning, I grudgingly walked into the coffee shop to get my morning Joe but my attitude changed immediately when I saw the barista. She was a beautiful, caramel latte masterpiece and I wanted several cups of her. I was at that coffee shop every day just to see her. I sipped my coffee slowly just so I could take all the time I needed to drink her in with my eyes. Don’t get me wrong, I didn’t just sit there and stare at her endlessly. Lucky for me, the shop was always busy so she didn’t really notice me watching her…every single day…around the same time.

Wow, as I write this, I realize exactly how I was caught! Let me explain further.

In my mind, I really thought I was being incognito. I really assumed that she hardly paid any attention to me therefore she didn’t see me there every day. Clearly, it was a lie I was telling myself.

Three days ago, I walk into the coffee shop as per my new usual but when I get there, there’s a woman sitting at the table where I always sit. Although she was equally beautiful as my barista crush, I was annoyed that she was sitting at my table. I mean, it really wasn’t ‘my table’ as in it was reserved or I owned the shit but that’s where I sit when I’m there and there were other empty tables so why did she pick that one? Little did I know I was about to find out.

As I walked into the shop, I noticed the woman at my table waved at me, as if to ask me to come and sit with her. No sooner did I sit down did she let me know the reason for her presence:

“After everything I’ve heard about you sir I had to come and meet you in person. My name is Ruby, and you are?” Ruby extended a well-manicured hand in front of me and I returned the handshake with a look of confusion.

“I’m James but everybody calls me Cuban. When you say you’ve heard about me, what do you mean?”

“Nice to meet you Cuban, it’s nice to put a face and body to a description, especially since Erikah can’t stop talking about you. Shit, the fact that her pussy gets wet just talking about you had me curious enough to meet you.” Ruby said as she leaned in closer to me. It immediately turned me on, and she saw it in my eyes. I tried to continue as if nothing happened.

“I still don’t…”

“Stop talking. Let me clear things up for you. Erikah is my girl and when I say she’s my girl, I don’t mean that we’re best friends. I mean that I own that pussy and if you want some, you must have my permission! She asked me if it was okay to fuck you and I told her she could BUT before you can fuck her, you must fuck me. If I walk away unsatisfied, your chances with Erikah will be minus zero so you better bring all the dick n tricks you got Cuban, I’m not playing!” Ruby slid a piece of paper towards me, stood up and walked out of the shop. I looked around to see if Erikah was there, but she wasn’t. The piece of paper simply said, “come upstairs.”

I wasn’t sure what I was getting myself into but something told me that whatever it was, it would take all day so it was best to call off work before I ventured anywhere.

The coffee shop had an apartment building on top of it and the entrance to the building was right next door to the shop. I walked out of the shop with a hard dick and a prayer as I hoped I wasn’t being set up for something horrible.

I walked into the building entrance and up one flight of stairs. As soon as I reached the top of the stairs, a door flung open and Ruby was standing at the doorway naked.

“Take your clothes off!” Ruby said and I damn near ripped all my clothes off me. My rock-hard dick pointed straight ahead. Ruby walked up to me, grabbed me by the dick and lead me into the apartment. She sucked my dick till my knees got weak, she bounced her gushy pussy on my face and my dick, I fucked her all over the place in the most awkward positions; the shit was amazing! Her pussy tasted like fruit, her cum coated my dick and my cum coated her throat & face. I didn’t give a fuck about the time, my job or Erikah but then I said to myself, the whole reason I was fucking Ruby was to get permission to fuck Erikah. After all of this though, did I still want to fuck Erikah? Apparently, Ruby also has mind reading skills.

“Don’t worry your pretty little head Cuban, I have decided that Erikah is off the table for you. You now belong to me. I’m the only one you’ll be slinging that dick to! You’re welcome.”

Before I could put together my rebuttal, Ruby picked up her phone, called Erikah on speaker to say this: “Mamma, I’m taking this one off your hands, he’s mine now so you can’t play with him but what you can do is lick me after he fucks me. That way, you can taste him on me and in me. Would you like that?”

Suddenly, a bubbly voice comes out of her phone while saying, “Yes I would.”

“Good girl.” Ruby said then hung up then turned to me and said, “Get over here and eat this pussy!”

I wanted Erikah….I really did….but then all of a sudden…surprise!

fiction
2

About the Creator

Kai Storm

Author, Blogger, Podcaster for Motherhood Sex Marijuana, Writer for Fuego Magazine!

nattiekai.com

nattiekai.wixsite.com/kaih!

motherhoodsexmarijuana.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.