Filthy logo

stranger pt. 2

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
stranger pt. 2
Photo by Ameer Basheer on Unsplash

So i stand there with my mouth gaping open at this beautifully sculpted man wondering who he was and why he brought me to this place which i was assuming was his home. He didnt seem to notice me as he hummed his song and dried his hair with a smaller towel. He walked closer and i quickly moved and blushed when he reached out wards to me but not seeing i let out a light squeak and move away. When he heard the squeak he stopped and looked up from drying his hair. When our eyes connected i blushed even harder as i fell deeper into the rabbit whole. His eyes his beautiful sky blue eyes that lit up his what look to be italian features with the sun kissed olive skin and jet black hair. When he looked at me he set his jaw and gave a little smirk.

I swear that if he doesnt stop his smirking or his little sexy facial gestures i swear im going to go completely mad. Its bad enough that he is making my kitty vibrate just while being in his presence. What the hell am i going to do, how did i even get into this situation in the first place.? I ask my self as i continue to gawk at him in amazement.

"Your awake good im sure you have some questions."

He said and his voice was as smooth as velvet and as cold as icecream on a hot summer day.

"Yes, Yes i do."

I stuttered as i answered him. He gave a soft chuckle when he heard me stutter with my words, but didnt mock me for it. Instead he nodded and waved for me to go and sit on the couch.

"I will answer any questions you may have after i have gotten dressed."

He said before disappearing into another room to put on his cloths. But, when he went into the room he thought he had closed the door all the way but it was opened enough for me to look through while sitting on the couch. I saw him remove his towel from around his waist and jesus did he have a lovely bubbly ass. It was an ass that would put any woman to shame, but god was it nice. And when he turned i was able to see his cock from the side it was flacid but if it was to grow it looked like it could be massive like he was fucking hung. His body was athletic and he had abs for days, he was absolutely the most handsome man I have ever seen in all my life.

I saw him start turning towards me and i quickly looked away so he wouldnt see me looking in his direction and waited for him to fully dress and come back out. I heard the door creek open, I turned my head as he walked out in a beautiful Italian tux while holding his coat over his arm and fixing his watch around his wrist.

" Okay, so what questions do you have that you wish for me to answer Doll."

He said smoothly as he walked over and sat on the couch. When i looked up and saw him i immediately looked back down.

"Well, First who are you.? "

" I am Don Williams, an Italian business man looking for my cousin."

" Okay, i am going to assume that i am in your home. But, I guess i want to ask why you brought me here.?"

" Well, Last night i saw you stumbling through the alleyway while i was looking for my cousin and thought i could bring you back here to ask you some questions about her. And then, when i had gotten close enough to see your features you looked just like the woman she had messaged me about saying that you had helped her out with a place to live and sleep at night. That you were paying for all her medical bills and helping her with her pregnancy. "

He said and once he did and he talked about his pregnant cousin the dots clicked together, this is Sheryl's cousin that she couldnt stop going on about. This was the man that was hotter then Apollo when he brought up the sun in the earliest of mornings. Well, i can definately see that, I couldnt stop picturing him like that Apollo the greek god who brought up the sun. What the HELL is wrong with me.

"So your Sheryl's cousin?"

I cautiously ask him, and when i did i saw a fleeting look of anger or some form of anguish.

"Yes."

was all he said in a very short and threatening tone.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.