Filthy logo

Stranger pt. 1

short story

By JadedPleasuresPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Stranger pt. 1
Photo by Eliud Gil Samaniego on Unsplash

why?

He said he loved me, how could some one that loves me do what he did. We had an arrangement to meet up at his house tonight it was supposed to be a special night. I was going to give him my virginity, but, when i got to his house i saw through his window that there was another woman in his house. He and Her were kissing and making out on his couch, then they started removing cloths that they were wearing kind of like wild animals. I think im going to be sick, my stomach is hurting so much that i may end up puking my guts out at any second.

I turned a corner one that i always turn to get to my house quicker then i normally do if i didnt go down this alley way. I knew my friends here would protect me cause even though they were homeless i still looked at them like a person one that just needed a little help. While i was running i thought about Sheryl the sweet beautiful girl that was still just a teenage and knew that her cousin was in the area but couldnt figure out just where he was. And, because she was pregnant i had helped her out a few times giving her food and setting her up with a place to stay rent free until she could have the baby. I hadnt seen her in a few days and i was worried sick about her. I cant believe that i would even consider trying to have a relationship with some one who clearly doesnt love me like he said he did and give up on looking for the girl who needed her the most. She must hate me for not looking for her or even trying to see if she is ok.

In the middle of the alley way my stomach lurched causing me to stop and empty the contents of my stomach all over the ground where countless others had let loose the bowels of their own bellies. Once I had finally empty the pits of my stomach my legs became weak and shaky. I stumbled down the alleyway trying to make my way back to my house before i passed out. The illness i have causes me to pass out after i throw up due to me having this problem i cant remember the technical name for it but every time i puke i end up passing out shortly after. As i stumbled to the end of the alley way my vision starts to get all dark and fuzzy. I press my back against the wall near the exit and slowly slide down the wall to sit. The homeless people know me and promise to protect me but i dont know if they have seen me come this way. So i may be on my own, i thought i heard foot steps and when i tried to look up to see who was coming towards me my vision blacked out and i slipped into the darkness.

When i came to it was the next morning and my head felt funny. I opened my eyes and immediately shut my eyes again cause the lighting in the room i was in was horribly bright. Like the sun was streaming in to the room with out any curtains or shades to block it out. But that cant be cause at my house i had blinds up on all the windows. Slowly i opened my eyes this time lightly peaking out from my closed lids, with ever slow movement i was able to fully open my eyes and once i had my eyes open and the sun wasnt killing my eyesight i looked around at the surroundings. Come to find out i was not in my house i was some where else that i have never seen before. I was right about one thing though, this was absolutely not my house.

As i looked around i saw that there was floor to ceiling windows that over looked a mountain forest landscape. I slowly sat up so that way i wouldnt get super dizzy when i did and took in every thing from the furniture to the details of the place i was in. Just as i was starting to get my feet under me questions started coming up on me and i wanted answers but i didnt see any one that i could ask questions to. A few minutes go by and as they do i hear a door open behind me, while i was walking around the house i was in and a man comes out wearing just a towel around his hips, and my mouth dropped open while he was toweling off his hair completely oblivious to me and that i was standing right in front of him while he dried his hair.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

JadedPleasures

Hello, Greetings, hi, Its been a minute. Just wanted to put a little reminder that my things are for 18+ only. Mainly because they are all Fan Fiction ideas that i write about. THATS ALL FOLKS!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.