Filthy logo

Spring Break with Red

A Slave for Her Sex

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
Photo By Canva Pro

Spring Break at Clemson is upon us. This will be the first time in four years I will spend it away from my teammates. A most embarrassing broken toe injury has me out for the rest of the basketball season.

Somehow, Red overhears I may need a ride home. Red is a little hanger-on, not sure which of the homies she was pursuing. In hindsight, I think it was me.

She lived in one of the eight apartments within our quad. I never noticed her before. She has curly auburn hair that went down her back to her tight little waist.

She stood about five feet one with a body like a gymnast. I'm an ass connoisseur by trade and she had booty like a black girl. Red speaks up.

"T. K. I live in Gaffney, which is only 30 miles from Rutherford County. I can give you a ride if you promise to run a few errands with me."

I was a little concerned about the errands, but how did she know I was from Rutherford County. Anyway, it was a ride with the sexy little hottie who am I to complain.

It's around noon, the campus is bare. Students have headed to the beach or to their family home. If I made it home, it would be the first time in almost a year. Red is as hyper as a ten-year-old boy on a perpetual sugar high.

"I'm so excited we're getting to spend some time alone together." She says.

Red is sizzling. . She has just started to tan, her skin is glowing. Red is one of the many beauties roaming the Clemson campus, but she possesses an extra spark.

"Can we get one thing out of the way?" She says.

She leans over and starts passionately kissing me. She then does her best Flavor Flav impersonation and screams: Yeah Boy!

"T. K. I've been waiting to kiss those lips since I saw you shooting free throws on TV against Georgia Tech last year. I can't wait till you come back next year."

"Wow, you taste better than peaches and cream on a beautiful Sunday morning. I hope there's more of that." I reply.

"T.K., to be honest. You never noticed me. I mean, you are polite when we cross paths. I realize I'm not some gorgeous cheerleader or sexy sorority girl, but I'm hot, don't you think."

How I missed her is criminal.

"You're gorgeous Red, it would honor any man to make you his girl. I apologize for not recognizing your hotness."

"See, you're so sweet. I watched you bring in different long legged blondes and beautiful black girls, but I'm willing to bet none of them has an ass like mine."

She opens her car door, steps out just outside, turns, pulls down her shorts to reveal a red thong and an ass as tight and plump as any I've ever witnessed.

"I want you to know I'm all yours. This ass is all yours." She says.

She gets in, shuts the door, turns on the engine. She says with one caveat.

"Only if you're a good boy."

"Boo, I'm always good."

"Yes, you are." She says.

And then gives a primal scream and cranks up Bon Jovi on her stereo and we're off to Small-Town Friendly, with a pit stop in Gaffney.

My Spring Break just got interesting.

The Big Horn

Errands done. I make a call to my homie and secure a few party favors. Red and I have plenty for the weekend. We decide to spend it at my hometown motel: The Big Horn. We walk up to the counter.

"The nicest room you have for the Kincaids." I say.

Red blushes. I take her hand and we exit the lobby.

"So I'm Ms. Kincaid this weekend." Red whispers.

"I guess you are beautiful."

We walked into our room. It's a basic room, but it has a king-size bed. Red has told her parents she is staying the weekend with her girlfriends and they're headed to Myrtle Beach for the week.

"T.K. you were so natural with my parents. They love you, especially Mom. Are you going to take good care of me this week?"

Baby, you have already made my spring break fun. I promise to be a good boy as long as you remember your promise.

She giggles.

"Oh, that's the part I've been waiting to give you. T.K. I'm your walking, talking sex toy from the top of my head to the bottom of my cute little toes. I'm your boo, boo."

She laughs to herself.

Red is a fireball, and with each passing second, I'm finding her irresistible.

"Hey Boo, I'm sorry if I've been a little distant. I had a lot on my mind, but from this second on I'm all yours. You will have my undivided attention."

"Aww T.K., you've been wonderful. I enjoy your company. I have sensed you've been a little tense. My suitcase is full of treats just for you. Before the night is through, I'm going to make you love me!!"

"Red, I already love you."

"No, I should change that, you're going to worship the ground I walk on. You understand. Slave!"

Growing up in the South and playing sports, I was called a lot of things, but this is the first time a sexy little coed has uttered Slave. To my surprise, the way she said it got me aroused.

"Listen carefully. I need you to go get some ice from the machine downstairs. I want a screwdriver. She Chuckles.

Cause you are going to screw and drive me crazy. Then roll up some joints. I'm going to change and when I come out we're going to smoke and drink, then I'll decide if you're worthy. Understand."

"Yes ma'am."

I think God, where did this dominatrix come from and what did she do with Red. I've read about multiple personalities in Psych class. Maybe she's one of those fetish chicks. Wow. Can't read a book by its cover.

I made the screwdrivers, rolled two fat joints. I'm eager to fire up. Red has Quiet Riot or one of those other hair bands playing in the bathroom. The Music Stops. She yells:

"Baby, are you ready?"

"Yes, Master."

She giggles.

Red comes out in a replica of my electric orange number 33 Clemson jersey. It fit her like a glove. Orange stilettos, a tiger paw on her right face cheek, an orange ribbon puts her long Electric Auburn locks tied up.

"I'm Tim Kincaid and I want to play." she says in her extra slow, sexy southern drawl. Put it in coach! Please! Put it in coach!

To say I'm dumbfounded is the understatement of the century. She sauntered over to me.

"Put it deep inside me, baby. Pound me til I scream. Turn me over, lube my asshole and pound it til I scream KINCAID 5 times. Pull that thick cock out and cum all over my cute little face. You understand." She whispers.

I'm sitting on the chair. My voice isn't working, maybe temporarily in shock. I just shake my head yes. She pulls up her Jersey, my jersey. You know the jersey she's wearing. She pulls it up to reveal orange panties.

"By the way, they're edible. Now where's my drink slave?"

I get our drinks. We make a toast to the Tigers. They are in the sweet 16 and play in a few days. I fire up the joint and show Red how to do a sexual shotgun.

"Now when I blow into your mouth, you slowly inhale for me, baby."

"Okay, I'm ready." She says.

I take a long drag as our lips touch. I slowly exhale as she inhales. She purrs.

"I like it. Again."

By this time, Red is sitting on my lap. Her five foot one frame fits perfectly. She has her arm around my neck.

I take another drag. Our lips touch as I exhale. She inhales. She lays her head on my shoulder. The marijuana is taking effect.

"Baby, will you eat my panties off?"

I pick her up and delicately place her on the bed. She takes the ribbon from her hair, her Auburn locks cascade down over her D size breasts.

My six foot three frame towers over her, engulfing her entire body. I start with a kiss. Our tongues do a beautiful tango together.

I slide my mouth to her neck. My jersey is still on. She lifts her bottom and pulls up the Jersey. She pushes my head down between her legs.

"I want to feel your tongue."

She's pumping her hips up and down until I find her sweet spot. I plant my tongue there and don't move. Actually, I press it harder. She freezes. Her voice goes from a faint humming to a gut-wrenching scream.

She tries to move away, but both my hands are well-positioned on her ass and I've got her locked, unable to move. The panties, for lack of a better term, disintegrate from all the heat and fluids flowing.

She's huffing and puffing, almost hyperventilating. I finally release my grip. I raise up and watch her twitch and convulse like a fish out of water.

I offer oxygen by sucking her mouth and plunging my cock to the depths of her wetness. A loyal slave.

Having her wrists cuffed with my large hands. Red instinctively wraps her athletic legs around my torso. I pound My Red Master as she requested.

"Say my name! Say my name! Say my name!" I scream.

A defiant Red continues shaking her gorgeous cranium.

I continue pounding with the full force of a division one athlete. Going for her soft, sensuous neck with my slobbering mouth. I bite and pound, suck and pound. After several tense moments. I feel Red grip my ass checks.

"Kincaid! KINCAID! Kincaid! KINCAID! Kincaid!" she screams.

As if summoned by the God of Cum. A rumbling in my balls. I pull out of my lover and began gushing my sperm on the face of this stunning siren.

She opens her thirsty mouth, taking in as much fluid as gravity would allow. After emptying the well, I fall forward on and then roll off beside the glazed beauty. Both of us are laying on our backs. After several moments.

"Well done slave."

I turn and tickle her sides. We both laugh at ourselves. I spoon my little Red riding hood. We lay in the beautiful wetness.

I have a feeling this will be the best Spring Break ever.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.