Filthy logo

Snow White Part 4

Happily Ever After

By Amora JonesPublished 4 years ago 9 min read
Like

When the brothers came home to find Snow White passed out on the ground, an apple in her hand, they rushed to her side.

"Snow White," Luke said, shaking her. She wouldn't move. He took the apple and sniffed it. It smelled like a regular apple. But it must have been poisoned somehow. He dropped it to the ground.

The other brothers stood around, their hands balled into fists with anger. "We don't even have apples," Jason said, glaring at the piece of fruit. "Where could she have gotten this?"

"Nowhere good," Luke said. "Go. All of you. Find whoever gave her this and kill them."

"How do we know someone did it intentionally? It could have been an accident," said Ethan, his face pale with anxiety.

"No," Jack said. "You didn't see her when I found her. She was terrified. Someone was after her. They found her."

Luke tore his gaze away from Snow White long enough to glare at his brothers. "Go! Find them!" he shouted.

They scattered, running into the woods, trying to find any trace of the visitor, even though the person was probably long gone. No one saw Ethan pick up the apple and put it in his pocket.

Luke looked back at Snow White. She was breathing but she showed no signs of waking up. Luke picked her up and carried her to his bedroom upstairs. He set her on the bed, and looked at her. He wished he could save her, but he had no idea how. She didn't have a fever for him to cool or a cough to soothe. She was just... sleeping.

***

The brothers searched for anyone. Jason was the one who found the old lady. He grabbed her arm. "You. Have you visited a house in the woods?"

"That's no way to talk to a poor old lady," she sneered.

"What business do you have here?" he snarled.

"I'm just passing through."

"Have you visited a house in the woods?"

"No!" she snapped. "I don't know anything about a house or a woman."

Jason immediately tensed. "I never said anything about a woman."

The old lady relaxed. "Oh. That's right." She grinned malevolently. "You didn't." With surprising strength, the old lady wrested from his grip and ran. Jason chased after her, calling for the rest of his brothers as he did so.

The six brothers ran and eventually James and Jack caught her. She struggled but the two brothers held her still. Jason glared at her. "What did you do to Snow White?"

The Queen grinned. "I made sure that wench will never wake again."

"Be more specific," Jason said, his eyes narrowed to slits.

The Queen's greatest weakness was gloating and she couldn't resist telling these men about her victory. "I gave her an apple doused in a special potion that put her to sleep until she is wakened by the person who stole her virginity." She cackled. "My useless Huntsman stole it and let her go free when I told him to kill her. But he's dead now. Your precious Snow White will die in her sleep." She started laughing harder with glee.

Then a piece of apple flew out of nowhere into the Queen's mouth. In surprise, she swallowed it. Her eyes went wide for a split second before she slumped over, asleep.

The brothers turned to Ethan, who was glaring with rage at the Queen. He held the apple in the shaking hand, his nails sinking into its flesh. "It seemed fitting," he said. "To give her the same fate she gave Snow White."

***

They left the Queen in the woods and went home, disheartened. They told Luke about what happened and the brothers surrounded Snow White, not sure what to do, but stare forlornly. Ethan broke down sobbing and Jason grabbed him in a hug, tears in his own eyes as well.

They didn't know how much time had passed, but eventually they heard someone knocking at the door. Jack pulled away from the group and went downstairs. He answered the door to see a random man standing on the other side. He was dressed in a nobleman's traveling cloak. Strapped to his waist was a gold sword that was more valuable than anything the brothers had ever seen. But Jack couldn't bring himself to care. "This is not a good time," he said. "We just had a loved one die."

"I'm so sorry for your loss," the man said sincerely. "Please, forgive my intrusion. I only need a moment. Have you seen a young lady with black curls, pale skin, and red lips pass through here?"

That had Jack's attention. "Excuse me?"

"Forgive me. I know it is unlikely. But I'm looking for a woman who went missing a few weeks ago. I promised her safe passage to my kingdom and I intend to make good on that promise. If I can find her at least." He blushed. "We met only once, weeks ago. Last I saw of her, she was being dragged to the dungeon by guards. But I heard she disappeared and I have been looking for her ever since."

Jack reached out and grabbed the man's cloak, pulling the Prince's face close to his own. "Did you bed her?"

The man's eyes went wide. "I don't see how that's your concern."

"Did you?" Jack shouted. Before the Prince could answer, he shook his head. "Never mind. Anything is worth a try at this point. Get in here." Jack pushed the man inside, not caring about possibly harassing a noble man with more power and money than he could dream about. All he could think about was helping Snow White.

Jack dragged the Prince upstairs and all but pushed him into Luke's room where the brothers immediately parted, looking surprised. The Prince fell on the floor, stunned. "He knows Snow White," Jack said.

Luke approached the Prince and helped him up. "Did you take her to bed?" he asked.

"Why does everyone keep asking me that?" The Prince asked, dusting off his clothes. He turned to the bed and stopped, looking at her. "What happened?" he whispered, sorrow evident in his voice.

"She was poisoned," Luke said. "Only the person who took her virginity can wake her."

The Prince walked slowly over to the bed and knelt next to Snow White. He cupped her face with his hand. "I don't know how to wake her," he said softly. "But I do know I want to kiss her again." He lowered his head to Snow White's and pressed his lips against hers.

For one second nothing happened. But then Snow White's eyes fluttered open and she took a deep breath. Her arms wrapped around the Prince as they both sat up. The brothers cheered with relief and happiness as she woke up.

She looked around, feeling dazed. Then she looked up at the Prince and smiled. "You," she said.

"Snow White," the Prince said. "I found you at last."

"My prince." She pulled him to her for another kiss.

**

That night, the brothers celebrated Snow White's awakening. They drank alcohol and sang songs as loud as they could while the Prince and Snow White danced slowly in an intimate embrace. The Prince held her as if he never wanted to let go. "I promised you safe passage to my kingdom and I intend to make good on that promise," he said. "But I want to take you there as my bride. Would do me the honor of marrying me?"

She bit her lip. "I don't know. It sounds wonderful, but I've made a home here with the brothers. How could I leave them?"

"They can come with us," the Prince said. "Live in the palace with us. You can even continue your relations with them if you wish. I just know I want to spend the rest of my life with you."

Snow White looked up at him. "Why would you allow that?"

He smiled softly at her. "You've been imprisoned all your life. The last thing I want to do is restrict you in any way. I wish to give you your freedom and the life you deserve. Besides, they are good men. I know they are as devoted to you as I am. I'd never want to make you choose."

Snow White smiled, tears coming to her eyes. She could hardly believe her luck. She grabbed the Prince's hand. "Come with me."

She led him upstairs to one of the bedrooms, unnoticed by the brothers. She shut the door behind them and turned to the Prince, pulling him into a kiss. The Prince kissed back eagerly, gathering her up in his arms.

She pulled his shirt over his head and ran her hands down his chest, enjoying the smooth contours of his muscles. She unbuttoned his pants and wrapped her hands around his hard cock. The Prince sucked in his breath and pressed his lips to her forehead as she started to stroke his cock. Then she knelt down at his feet and took his cock in her mouth.

The Prince gasped and ran his fingers through her hair as she licked his cock over and over. His legs started shaking from arousal and Snow White pulled away from him. She looked up and smiled and he looked back with eyes darkened with lust.

Snow White stood up and grabbed his hand, leading him to the bed. The Prince grabbed her and kissed her as he got on top of her, pinning her down with his body. He trailed kisses down her neck, making Snow White gasp. She ground her hips against his as arousal took over.

The Prince reached down and stroked the folds of her sex with his fingers. She moaned as he touched her clit. He grinned, watching her reactions. Once she was wet enough, he slid his cock inside of her. Snow White gasped as pleasure filled her.

The Prince thrust inside her over and over, gasping as he did so. The pleasure built up inside Snow White with every thrust and she soon climaxed, crying out as she did so. Her orgasm made the Prince come and he moaned as he shot his seed into her.

The couple lied there, breathing hard. The Prince slid out of her and collapsed next to her on the bed. Snow White curled up against him and he put his arm around her. They drifted off to sleep and from that moment on lived happily ever after.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Amora Jones

Hello, my name is Amora Jones. I'm an erotica writer who loves leather jackets, ropes, and fairytales. At night when I'm alone, I write steamy kinky sex scenes.

Get advanced access to my stories on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/amorajones

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.