Filthy logo

Snack on Me

The wandering mind of a self diagnosed sex addict

By Samantha JamesPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Like
Photo by Stephanie Sarley

It was a typical Friday night, everyone was laughing, drinks were flowing and I felt sexy and excited. There was no intention of what was to happen, but then again, my body seems to take over when she is offered pleasure.

We had been eyeing each other all night, and when he looked at me I knew he was just as frustrated as I was, his eyes hungry and lost when they mapped my body. I could only hope is thoughts were similar to mine. Needy, wanting, begging..

We wound up out front of the party together, both drunk, both falling into each others arms.

"Take me somewhere dark, and private." My mouth said before my mind was aware, before I felt that between my thighs was already wet and hot, screaming for something soft to touch her. His arms found my waist and my memory fades...

I am in the front seat of his car, breasts exposed and his mouth tugging on them hard. His hands found my hips and other breast, my mind not sure what to focus on next. I arch at the sudden tug of my top over my head, I am now topless and he stares, licking his lips, and asks "Is this ok?" as his hand graces my mound over my pants. I moan and push my hard nipple into his eye sight, his mouth immediately dropping to indulge it. I have never felt sexier, and moan loud while grabbing my own breast.

His hand is still rubbing between my legs and I am now impatient. That is where I want his mouth, I want him to taste me. To taste my neediness and potent juice that he has produced from me. I moan and turn so my legs are spread facing him, my own hand replacing where his was, looking him in the eye, showing him what I want. He reacts fast by undoing my pants and yanking them down, his hand finding my hot thighs and sliding farther down... his eyes locked on my face as I let my eyes close.

Before I know it, he begins working on my shoes, taking them off one by one as he talks slow "Do you want my mouth?" I nod... "You want it on your lips?" I moan in response. "Show me where you want it?" My second shoe slips to the car floor and I roll over onto my side, exposing my swollen clit from behind. I lift a cheek for him to gaze, "Here" I say.

He feeds on me as if he has been starved for weeks. His mouth eager to find my holes and his hands frantic to spread my ass cheeks for more room. I hear him moan and my thighs vibrate. Before I can tell him not to stop, he grabs my hips and twists me around so my legs are spread and I am open for him. Again, he feasts. Only raising to tell me how delicious I taste, how much he loves the smell of my desire. His face is shiny with my juices and grab a handful of hair hard and push his back down... I can hear the slurping and it guides me higher...

I hear him tell me a thousand times how delicious I am, how wet I am, how he loves eating my pussy... but once I hit my peak, nothing is quite as pleasurable. I explode in his mouth, his fingers deep in me, and I am shining. Before my pants are back on, I am already wondering... When will I get this again?

eroticfetishesnsfwroleplaysexual wellness
Like

About the Creator

Samantha James

Since some of my very first memories consist of sexual dialogue that included the scientific and natural aspect of it all, and it seems as though I have never stopped talking about it... it just feels right, I must be a sex addict.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.