Filthy logo

Shared with my Best Friend and her Girl: Part II

An Erotic FFM fantasy

By T.D. ChroniclerPublished 2 months ago 15 min read
1

II

Allison shut the door with a huff. She wore the city’s black PD polo, a pair of 511 Tactical tan cargo pants, and, surprisingly, low-cut black skater sneakers. The look on her face was so unreadable. Her smile had not reached her eyes which bore through me with little remorse. I was like a deer in headlights. I had heard what she said, how we ‘started without her’, but it didn’t seem to register in my mind. Erica for her part, showed not the slightest ounce of regret. The radiant nymph simply sasheed over to her partner wrapping her delicate fingers behind Allison’s neck before the two’s lips locked in a passion that was so erotic to watch, my erection had found its spark again.

“Um, what’s going on?” I asked weakly, still nude as the day I was born and as lost as a blind man in the desert.

“ What’s going on is you’re a, really, fucking shitty partner!” Allison said matter-of-factly, breaking her sensual makeout session with Erica. Her tone once again was unreadable, she didn’t seem upset, yet, her words made me feel like the greatest compilation of human waste, “ Seriously Bryce? After all we’ve been through. All the late hour patrols, DOMESTIC DISTURBANCES…”, she made sure to drag out that last one.

“Yeah Al, I know. I’m sorry! I lost control of myself. It’s no excuse. You were my partner, and you are my best friend. We’ve had each other ‘Six’ since the Academy. I didn’t mean for this to happen…I… I just…”

“ Just couldn’t keep your dirty dick in your own dirty pants!”

“Oh, trust me, it’s very clean”, Erica said, almost sighing the words fondly.

“And don’t get me started with you, harlot!”

“Alright Ally, that’s enough. You can drop the act, I think you’re about to make Bryce cry”, Erica scolded whacking Allison on the arm before attempting to make her way to me.

“Hold on, Act?” I stepped back from Erica’s reach, nearly stumbling over my coffee table. What kind of sick joke was being played here? Did Erica not just cheat on Allison? Was I not her accomplice? I did not need a mirror to know my face fully displayed both my rising anger as well as my brain shifting into detective mode.

“Alright, Bryce. Before you go and blow a gasket trying to work this out, I’m going to give it to you straight”, Allison said, kneeling to untie her shoes before kicking them off, “ And because what I am going to say is going to be a little odd, you might want to sit down. Oh but don’t bother putting on your clothes. Clearly, everyone here has seen you naked”, Allison laughed.

I did as she said, unsure what to do with my hands or my full saluting member. I felt so vulnerable, the term naked was just too ironic to be considered. Erica sat next to me, whispering in my ear urging me to listen and not react till Allison finished. She also told me that if I needed her to ‘keep me entertained’ to just give her a tap on the thigh. Her proximity was comforting, but I still felt so awkward.

Allison stood just in front of me, looking down. She had a self-satisfying grin on her face like she was bathing in my discomfort. It irritated me, yet I could only focus on her face. Her pink lips, plusher than Erica’s and so perfectly curved as she grinned. Her eyes had a shimmer to them, it made her usually gentle and good-natured features take on a more mischievous aura.

“Alright Bryce…”, Allison started. I noticed as she began, that she had disarmed, placing her duty weapon on the table before beginning to unbuckle her pants. “Hey, hey! Eyes up here bud. You and I have been through a lot together. I consider you my best friend, my brother…”

“Oh, this is getting kinkier by the second”, Erica chimed in.

“Babe seriously?”

“Sorry, you said brother and I just…I’ll be quiet.”

Allison chuckled and continued, “What I mean to say is, I love you, Bryce. And before you get the wrong idea, yes I am 100% gay. I love Erica, and I‘m not going to lie, I was half-tempted to shoot you when I saw your face between her legs.”

I wanted to say something but thought better of it. I just nodded and leaned back on the cushion of the sofa, trying to keep a serious face. It wouldn’t last for long.

“So here’s where things get a little weird…hehe. I told Erica that I wanted to explore a little more in the bedroom. I also told her, one night when I was really, I mean really drunk, that I thought it would be hot to have a threesome… with you.”

I felt my mouth fall open. It wasn’t just because of what she had said, we had joked often about sleeping with each other, but that had been playful partner banter. No, what made my jaw drop was when she pulled down her pants to reveal the amethyst, sheer lacey fabric covering her delta. I could see Al’s face redden with bashfulness. She had gotten this far, but, was still hesitant. I felt warm delicate fingers gently grip my cock. I looked towards Erica, who returned my look of shock with a lustful smile as she began to stroke me, “Go on, babe. Hurry up and ask him.”

Allison stammered as she carried on, “ So, yeah…um Erica thought it would be hot too, and was going to bring it up to you while you set up the studio and text me to let me know… and…”

“And I saw the way you looked at me while we unpacked and figured I’d surprise you with this. I did intend on bringing it up earlier, but I wasn’t sure if you’d be into the both of us, mainly me”, Erica added shyly, still stroking me.

“What? Why would I not be?”

This was almost too much to take in. Part of me wanted to be upset, but how could I when I was having the fantasy of most men play out before me?

“Well…”, Erica began, “Allison has told me of your previous partners, and I don’t particularly match up with those preferences. Ally at least is curvy and voluptuous.”

“ I mean, yeah I do have preference, but most guys do. But I mean you both are wildly attractive in different ways. Al, I won’t lie, I’ve thought about…well… you know, you, plenty of times. Both of you plenty of times. I just never said anything for obvious reasons and because I care about you as my friends.”

I couldn’t stop the flow of words just pouring from my mouth at that moment. Why was I admitting all of this? Allison's eyes met my own. I expected her to become enraged at my revelation, but, instead, she was smiling warmly, pulling the polo up and over her head. Her black sports bra seemed to be having a hard time constraining her beautiful plump breasts. She had to be a D-cup at least. I felt Erica’s warm lips press against my cheek. The sensation coupled with the increased pace of her stroking threatened to send me over the edge. I felt the small trickle of precum dribble, to lube her fingers.

“We care about you too, and, if you’re alright with this, which, clearly you are, we want to share this with you. Nothing permanent, just some fun between close friends. What do you say?” she whispered before taking a nibble of my lower ear.

I groaned, “Yes, Hell yes!”

Erica giggled, releasing my cock just before I was about to erupt. She walked over to her girlfriend, who stood smiling, yet, uncertainty was plain on her face. Erica wrapped her arms around the curves of Allison’s waist. They shared a gaze for a brief moment, one in which I caught Al’s eyes darting to me before returning to Erica.

I’m not sure what unsaid discussion they had, but I knew the issue had been resolved the moment Allison leaned down to kiss Erica passionately once more. The way the hands of the two seductresses roamed and caressed the other as they moaned through crushed lips and short gasps, evaporated the world around me once more. I had been transported, stolen away by the zealous affection these two women had for one another. I became entranced, locked by the way their bodies seemed to sway in the heat of their love. Allison moaned as Erica used her tongue, teeth, and lips to snake her way to Al’s bra. I thought the sound so divine, so feminine, that I could hardly believe it had been Allison. Our eyes met as her arms went up, allowing Erica to ease the fabric off her lover. I knew my eyes widened further as Allison's hefty bust flopped from the bra to softly smack against her upper abdomen. Her smile ran ear to ear upon recognizing my shock and evident delight.

Erica took one of Allison's nipples between her teeth, rolling it as I had done to her just before giving it a good suck. The action made Allison’s eyes roll back. Her hand gripped the small waste of her affectionate torturer while the other gently pressed the back of Erica’s head. If I didn’t believe my dick could get any harder, these girls made sure to prove that notion false. I wanted to join Erica in her worship of Allison’s delicious mounds, but I couldn’t stop watching them. The intertwining of tenderness and fiery lust made observing these two goddesses obligatory. I was like a student learning at the feet of two masters of female pleasure, and I drank my instruction in greedily.

Erica moved to Allison’s right breast, making sure to supply it with equal amounts of love before slowly kneeling to remove the lacey undergarment so she could tease her lover’s clit. I wasn’t sure if the slow manner in which she did so was for my benefit or Allison’s. Allison let out a soft cry of pleasure as Erica’s tongue ran up between her pussy lips to her clit. As if possessed by some erotic phantasm, I rose, coming to stand beside Al. When she looked at me, her eyes provided permission for which her words could not give. I gently pressed into her, careful to avoid Erica as my lips locked with Allison’s. She tasted of black tea and honey, smelled like sex and roses, and felt like a summer cloud should feel. My hands caressed her neck and traced her waist while our mouths inhaled one another as if this moment would disappear any second. I wasn’t sure how much of this was unattended horniness or feelings for each other that had been long repressed, but I didn’t care. I let go of all of my moral restraints and gave myself over to our triangle of pleasure.

Allison moaned once more, leaving her lower lip open for a gentle tug from my teeth. I felt the familiar warmth of Erica’s mouth on my cock, then the chill of air when she moved back to Allison's pussy. Two more times she switched between us before finally rising to pull me from her girlfriend. She took both Allison’s hand and my own in hers, kissing each of us lovingly on the lips before leading us both to my room. I had never been more relieved that I had cleaned my apartment the night before!

Once we were in, Erica turned me toward her and playfully pushed me on the bed. I landed on the edge, with a short laugh. She guided Allison to my lap, stroking my iron-hard member before whispering in Allison’s ear loud enough for me to hear, “ Just like the strap-on at home baby, show me who my cock-slut is.”

I was surprised to hear Erica’s dirty talk, as well as to learn Allison was a ‘cock-slut’, however, that surprise paled in comparison to watching Al grip my cock confidently, shooting me a very HOT mischievous grin before circling my head with her tongue, and then, witnessing it being engulfed by her plush lips. It felt like all the strength in my body seemed to flatline and slowly return. Allison slid her lips up and down with practiced proficiency, her tongue coiling around my tip each time she returned to the top. My hands unconsciously gripped and released the comforter of the bed. Who would have thought lesbians would be PhD’s in sucking dick? What these two were doing to me today was unlike anything I had ever experienced with any of my past partners.

Erica saw the tortuous bliss in which her partner held me and giggled. She crawled atop the bed, looking like a tigress preparing to devour her prey. She straddled my abdomen, kissing me with vigorous affection. As she pulled away, I felt Allison’s tongue nudge the base of my cock. My groan was deep and guttural. As if to confirm she had just deep-throated me, she let out a short, very feminine cry when she removed the last bit of my length from her mouth.

“A big boy isn’t he?” Erica snickered as she turned to Allison and leaned over, giving me a full view of her love tunnels.

“He’s a little shorter than what we have at home, but that girth! And the way it pulses…Honestly, I was very tempted to let him blow his load in my mouth”, Allison laughed

Before I could add my thoughts on the matter, Erica’s tight pink pussy was pressed against my mouth. As I graciously applied my tongue to her wet folds, I felt Al’s hand gripping my cock along with the feeling of her making her way to the bed. I momentarily wondered if she was about to slip me inside her. The excitement was slightly short-lived as I felt my tip pressed against my abdomen. I felt the slickness of her entrance along my shaft as she sat on me. The knowledge that just the smallest movement could place me inside her stoked my blaze to unseen heights!

I felt the weight of both girls shifting atop me. Giggles, moans, and the sound of lips colliding filled the room. I relished the moist massage Allison’s lips were giving me, praying for the moment when I would slip inside her. The God who chose to bless me with this ultimate fantasy must have been listening, because as Allison prepared to slide back, her body lifted just enough. The long-awaited moment of truth was welcomed with a resounding ‘OH FUCK’ from the both of us.

Erica unseated my face, droplets of her juices still fresh upon my chin. She appeared to be checking on Allison, but when I saw the huge smile on her face, I knew she was drinking in the sight of her lover being stretched out by my size. It was truly a sight. Allison’s eyes looked ready to pop out of her head, her full lips separated as she took in a deep breath easing herself up. My hands gripped her hips, forcing her back down. My action was rewarded with the sound of her breathy groan as well as the sensation of her squirt soaking my pelvis. Upon feeling her warm essence coat my lower body, the sex-crazed beast that had appeared during Erica and my first fuck session took control. I pulled Allison forward, pistoning into her just a bit faster. The way her moans came out in short broken cries at her newly found ecstasy told me she would not protest. I held her close, caressing her body as if I couldn’t bear the thought of our parting. She kissed me, gorging herself on my desire like it could stave off the flood of her own. Erica joined us, our lips swapping from one another.

Lips, breasts, necks, our lips found our way to each erogenous location we each possessed. Our bodies slithered and collided in ways I never knew possible. The bed was dark with the moisture of sweat and feminine ambrosia. I was thrusting deep into Erica now, one hand gripping her waist, the other groping her ass greedily. Her sounds of satisfaction came in short, fevered barks that were faintly muffled by the soaked folds of Allison’s thighs. The butch-haired mynx teased me, squeezing and pressing her breasts, licking her lips as she held my gaze. My climax could wait no longer, the pressure that had built to herculean levels within me demanded its release. I hurriedly slid out of Erica.

“I’m going to come!”

As if she had not spent the last moments being drilled by an overly hardened cock, Erica turned and began sucking. Allison crawled to her side, applying her lips as Erica stroked me with unrivaled zeal. I erupted, shooting thick strands into Al’s mouth before painting her face and breasts. Erica, not wanting to be left out, stroked what little of what I had left onto her chest. I collapsed in between my two newly glazed angels, my strength rapidly fleeing from my body. I watched as the girls licked my load off each other, kissing periodically as they did. When they finished cleaning one another, they each snuggled into me, resting their gratified heads on my chest. I felt like a king, an actual god at that very moment.

“So…”, Erica began, “Should we make this a weekly thing or a one-time deal?”

“That depends, how long till you can go again, Bryce?” came Allison’s reply looking up toward me.

My sigh dripped with more contentment than I believed was possible, “God, I love my life”.

relationshipsnsfwlgbtqfictionfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNING
1

About the Creator

T.D. Chronicler

Let me tell you a story. Something dark, dreadful, and gory. I shall weave you a world of pleasure and delights. Ones to accompany you on these ethereal nights. Join me as we voyage to lands unknown, some may just claim you as their own.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.