Filthy logo

Sexy Embrace

Rated R

By Miranda MartinPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like
The Perfect Surprise

I wanted to surprise him, he had been working so hard. We just moved into our first home together, and I wanted him to have a nice little surprise. I went out and bought his favorite food and went to Victoria Secret for something sexy for dessert. I made his favorite meal, chicken stir fry, Angry Orchard for him and red wine for me. I dimmed the lights in the kitchen. He came home at just the right time when I had finished everything. We sat and ate our meal as he helped me clean the dishes, and as he went into the living room to watch TV; I slipped into our bedroom and changed into a maroon, lace bodysuit. I put on my black heels and draped my black kimono around my body.

I stepped into the hall, I turned on some music in the dining room. I stepped into the doorway of the living room and waited for him to see me. And oh when he did, you should have seen his face, his eyes sparkled in awe; he had never seen me this way. I stepped toward him seductively, I stood in front of him confident and strong. I spread his legs apart and ran my hand up his chest.

"How was your day baby?" He stared at me in awe. I kissed his neck and whispered in his ear.

"You seem kind of tense." I started to unbutton his shirt, and remove it from his muscular body.

"Follow me..." I whispered into his ear.

I stood up straight and led the way to the bedroom. He followed like any other seduced man would. I pushed him against the wall and kissed his neck. Gliding my hands down his chest I asked "Do you like that baby?"

He mumbled, "Yes..."

I kissed him down his neck, down his chest, to his pants. I slowly unbuttoned his jeans. Making sure to tease him some while unbuttoning them. I took off his pants and let them drop to the ground. I raised my hands up to touch his soft hair, while kissing his neck. I licked his earlobe and that's when the tables turned.

He picked me up and spun around and pressed me against the wall, he ran his fingers through my hair and kissed me deeply. I kissed back trying to not let my shaking overwhelm me. He raise my leg up and kissed my neck he grabbed me tightly and threw me onto the bed and climb on top of me. He kissed my neck furiously. He reached my chest and pulled my bra down and caressed my boobs. He licked my nipples as they instantly became hard. He placed one had on my hip bone to balance himself. He grabbed my other hand and pinned it behind my head. He leaned into me and whispered in my ear.

"Now it's my turn to take over."

He pushed me up so that his head would meet my stomach, he kissed it gently making sure that I would feel every tingling sensation. He kissed his way down my stomach until he reached my lace panties. He looped his finger around the waistband and gently pulled it down so he could kiss my hip bone. I felt a tingling sensation like no other, he knew exactly what he was doing. He started to pull them down inch by inch while kissing my body. They were finally off as he continued to kiss down to my vagina. He gently kissed my magical spot. Which sent a tingling sensation throughout my body making my veins pulse with intensity. As he continued to kiss and lick, I felt my back arching involuntarily. He placed his hands on the sides of my waist holding me steady; pulling me closer. I began to shake and tremble.

TO BE CONTINUED...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Miranda Martin

"The truth will set you free but first it will piss you off"

INSTA: miranda.99m

Twitter: randi99mm

YouTube: Miranda D. Martin

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5Sg7xTSegfzLChGDXTXUkg?view_as=subscriber

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.