Filthy logo

Sexual Healing

Magical healing needs a sexual recharge

By Terri StormsPublished 3 years ago 25 min read
Like
Sexual Healing
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

I pulled the last dregs of energy from the bottom of my weary soul and forced it out through my hands. They warmed against the chest of the frail, nameless child who was writhing in the grips of a fever dream. The miasma of sickness and darkening auras from dozens of stricken Normies overpowered the flickering fluorescent lights in the repurposed building. I had no idea exactly how many were laying on cots in the crowded room. Their faces and names had all blurred together after hours of energy healing.

The failing aura surrounding the boy under my hands lightened from muddy brown to bright mahogany as I pushed the energy into his struggling body. It wasn't the shifting rainbow aura of a normal child, but it was an improvement. My vision blurred as I ran out of energy to give, and broke contact with a groan of exhaustion. It would have to be enough, for now.

A trembling hand tucked an escaped strand of black dyed hair behind my ear, then fell back to my lap. That motion was the extent of my ability at the moment. I needed a fix if I was going to keep working. The other, more traditional healers were doing their best. But everyone knew that my Other abilities were faring the best against this mystery plague, (even if they didn't like to admit it).

I had a massive reservoir for magic and energy within me. It felt like a glittering soul gem sharing space with my heart normally. Right now, it was a dull, aching void. I instinctively brushed my hand against an orderly who was rushing past, her arms full of towels, seeking enough energy to steady myself. All I felt was the plastic of the hazmat suit. Damn things.

I'd have to find an Other to feed from. Everyone else in the building was wrapped in plastic. But I had to be careful. Under the terms of the Reemergence treaty signed by the Normie world leaders and the Grand Coven, my life was forfeit if anyone knew I was a dreaded redhead with the gift.

For my safety, I dyed my hair and let everyone think I was a hedge-witch, capable of minor energy manipulation and healing, nothing more. A Reiki healer on steroids basically. I was all too happy to let them think I was an Other they understood and trusted. I had even joined a local coven. As long as I never let one of them witness my feeding, no one would ever be the wiser.

Since I had to hide what I could do, the easiest way for me to fill my soul gem was through sex. People expected to feel drained and sleepy after great round of lovemaking, so they didn't notice the extra bit of tiredness due to my feeding. It helped that movement and strong emotions inspired by rigorous sex created additional energy that I could feed on. The only down side was that I couldn't feed fully from the same person more than once a week without potential damaging side effects that were certain to be noticed.

So, I had a well-earned reputation for sleeping around. The Normies really frowned on me for that. If I was being fair, the Others weren't much better. I tended to avoid seducing them for fear of their heightened senses catching what I was doing, so they had fewer reasons to throw shade my way.

My blurred vision sifted through the blended colors and vague shapes then finally latched onto a bright aura all the way across the room. It was very vibrant, and very male. While I may have flicked a few beans when I really needed the energy, I was attracted to men, so male made it much easier for my already cheerleading hormones. It had been months since I'd felt that delicious full feeling... Yeah... the dry spell was getting to me. It was past time to get back on the horse, so to speak.

As long as it wasn't one of the witches who would notice what I was doing easiest, I could give my lucky Other victim a quickie in the broom closet, fill my soul gem, and leave him sleeping it off with a smile while I went back to saving sick kids. My heart might not be happy about the prospect, but the rest of me was too hungry to care. I felt my nipples harden and heat rise between my legs as I thought about what I'd denied myself for far too long.

I started planning my path to the source of the aura. I'd have to do a couple light feedings on my way there to make sure I didn't literally fall into his arms. Not a sexy thing to do in a room full of sick people. And a risky thing too, since most of the Others present were witches. But desperate times called for desperate measures.

My mind was quickly pulled from plotting a seduction as I noticed the aura moving in my direction. Crap. It must be one of the doctors. I wobbled as I tried to stand. Even though I knew the price of overexerting myself, I hadn't hesitated to push too far trying to save that kid. One does not simply refuse to help dying children. But man, did the price ever suck balls. I slumped back onto the edge of the bed, as my knees refused to get with the program.

I did NOT have time to fend off a fresh doctor insisting I go through testing to make sure Others were still immune to the plague. I couldn't heal through a biohazard suit. I needed skin to skin contact, same as I did for feeding.

"C'mon, legs. Work with me," I muttered under my breath. With a herculean effort, I tottered upright once more. My triumph was short-lived.

As my legs started to buckle, strong arms wrapped around my shoulders and scooped beneath my knees, lifting my tall frame as if I weighed nothing. The missing biohazard suit told me he was Other. The ease with which he lifted me said he was a were. The electric zing that shot through my body at his touch told me his name: Seamus. Something had changed about his aura since I saw him last or I would have recognized him at a distance, blurry vision or no.

Seamus wasn't a healer of any variety. He was a werewolf. As son of the local pack's Alpha and one of the pack land's security team, he didn't have a reason to be here. They must have called him in to help set up more beds, carry in supplies and other tasks that that were made easier by his Other strength. He was well liked in the community because he was more approachable than most of the pack. I shouldn't have been surprised he was there.

I could pull energy from Seamus day after day and not risk killing him. Werewolves have a reserve of energy that I could not begin to tap the entirety of. He should have been my first call when I realized the enormity of the situation we faced. But no one ever accused a woman of being logical when she had a broken heart.

Seamus had been an unobtainable challenge to me at first. He hadn't reacted at all to my casual feeding with a touch. An Other that I could safely tap was one hell of a temptation. But that famous Alpha self-control meant he didn't fall for my usual tricks. I'd worn him down over time, or perhaps I'd just grown on him like a fungus. Whatever the reason, the resulting sex had been very memorable. What set him apart though, was being aware enough to stop me from sneaking out of his bed afterwards.

He had also initiated round 2. That was something I'd never experienced before in my life. He'd taken command, and hadn't allowed me to deny what my body clearly wanted. Of course, that was without realizing the danger I'd represented. I'd obliged in spite of my better judgement, feeding without restraint, orgasming until it hurt. I blamed it on his Alpha presence, not on my own desires. When he fell asleep beneath me, I had panicked, but his aura was as bright as ever, unphased by my unrestrained feeding. He slept the normal sleep of a sexually satisfied male.

We had a blissful several months together until his parents caught us together with a surprise visit to his place. They didn't approve of their son "slumming" with a non-were. Especially not with a whore like me. They informed him that I was like a cherry red moped. I might be fun to ride, but I was not something a person admitted enjoying in polite company. Seamus hadn't bothered to defend me, or correct them. He'd asked me to leave, and I'd taken the hardest walk of shame ever.

I'd cursed myself for trusting him with my deepest secrets. Secrets that could get me killed. But mostly, I'd cursed myself for becoming vulnerable. In hindsight, I decided I hadn't known how to deal with the intimacy of having the same partner over and over. I'd fallen for the novelty of the situation, not the man himself. And if I kept repeating that, I just might believe it... someday.

The days stretched into weeks, the weeks stretched into months, and silence had reigned. He never tried to call me, and I never mustered the guts to call him. I lived in fear that he'd share my secret, and spent a lot of time looking over my shoulder. I'd given up sex while my broken heart healed, and so I'd found myself at less than full strength when the plague hit and I was asked to help.

Frustrated tears streaked down my cheeks. I was in a catch 22. I needed the energy that he could provide me, and he knew it. He also knew I'd swallow my pride and hurt feelings in order to save those people downstairs. Especially the kids. Worse than knowing he knew these things was my own reaction to it all. He'd crushed me, humiliated me, and I was laying in his arms like a rescued damsel in distress while my cunt quivered hopefully? I really needed my head examined.

Seamus carried me away from the scents of antiseptic and sickness, apparently oblivious to my inner turmoil. His arms cradled me carefully as he walked, as if I were something precious and breakable. His tenderness made everything worse. Before I could give voice to my aching heart, he filled the silence between us.

"You know better than to push this hard, Lynn. I swear you did it just so I'd to come to your rescue, lass. Good thing I'm in a giving mood." His usual slight accent whispered stories of his Scottish ancestry, but his voice was a bit growly. The growl caught my attention immediately. That wasn't usual. Weres were known for being volatile, but Seamus never fit that stereotype before. Without looking at his face, I carefully touched his arm and pulled a trickle of energy to gauge his emotional state. I was prepared to pull more, and quickly, if he was losing control. I didn't want to be in his arms if he was going to go furry.

He didn't feel unstable. He felt... smug. The grin that split his chiseled features as I looked up at his face was heart-stoppingly wicked. The bastard had baited me into pulling energy from him. He wanted me to feed, alright. My hormones did a happy little jig as the words "he wanted me" flitted through my mind. My hormones were idiots.

He carried me up the stairs and into a repurposed storage room. The dimly lit area still hosted shelves filled with filing boxes, but a twin sized bed and small night stand had been wedged into the spaces between. He kicked the door closed behind us and lowered me to the stiff bed, sinking to his knees on the floor beside it.

His fingers were gentle as they brushed over my cheek. His touch was branded into my memory, and I trembled with remembered heat as his fingers trailed down to my neck. Desire coursed through me as my body geared up to stage a full mutiny over my mind. I tensed stubbornly, trying to rein in my overactive hormones.

I was going to give in. He knew it. I knew it. But he needed to know he wasn't forgiven... My protest died on my lips as his finger pressed against them.

His lips brushed against my ear, sending gooseflesh skittering over my pale skin as he whispered, "Shhh, lass. Not now. I know you hate me. But you don't need to like someone to feed from them. But you do need someone who won't figure out what you're doing. If you don't believe anything else, believe that I won't tell anyone your secret. I've had many chances to escape the ire of my family and blame it on your 'evil vampire ways' if I'd wanted to, Lynn."

"But I'm NOT a vampire. None of us are, Seamus. I don't drink blood, I don't go up in flames in the sun... I'm just an energy healer who can pull from more than my own reserves. They like energy healers, especially now."

"I know, lass. Why do you think I never said anything? The law is stupid. You guys were just a convenient boogeyman for the Grand Coven to make peace with the Normies. Witches and weres are no longer hunted thanks to that treaty. It that your kind didn't get the same protection. They should see, like I do, how much good your kind of Other can do for all of us.

So, now that you've remembered we're on the same side in this at least, please, let me help you. I'm not asking you to trust me with your heart. I'm asking you to let me help in the only way I can right now."

When I voiced no further protests, his lips gently slid along my jaw, soft nibbling kisses blazing a trail to my mouth where they replaced his finger. I pressed into the kiss, my body all too happy to take control when my mind recognized the wisdom of his words.

He tried to break contact as I melted into him, but I knew his little tricks. I wasn't having any of it. I held onto him as best I could, refusing to let him retreat as my lips claimed his in a fiery kiss. It wasn't because I'd missed him or wanted him, or felt grateful for his help. It was because I wanted to regain control and just get this feeding over with. If I kept telling myself that, I might start to believe it.

Passion sizzled through my veins and I moaned as I nibbled on his bottom lip, tasting him, pulling that first zing of energy into myself. My hands ripped at his shirt, popping buttons in my haste to feel skin beneath my fingertips. He laughed that husky, cocky chuckle of a man who knows that he's wanted.

Smug bastard. I broke the kiss and leaned in to bite his bared chest, ending his chuckle with a hiss of pain. He responded, nipping my earlobe as his calloused hands made sure my custom scrub top suffered the same fate as his shirt. It was a button-up that wouldn't be easy to replace. I wanted to be angry... but my hormones didn't care.

Seamus's moan vibrated in my mouth, as he claimed my lips once more. The sound mixed with my own as his touch found my lace covered breasts. His fingers closed over the generous handful of flesh, and I arched into the pressure. My hands teased over the growing hardness concealed beneath his jeans. My fingers, trembling as they were with weariness and desire, still made short work of the fabric separating our bodies. I broke the kiss reluctantly, and only long enough to kick clothing clear.

I smiled as I returned to his lips just as his questing fingers brushed over my sex. His calloused fingers brushed over the slick and ready petals. There was no tell-tale growth of red curls to betray the truth. I kept meticulously well groomed. A growl of desire escaped from his throat at the discovery.

"God I've missed touching you Lynn," His words faded into a mutual groan as he teased the folds of my glistening flower with nimble fingertips.

Memories flooded my mind, triggered by his words. So many blissful nights exploring and enjoying one another. Unbidden, the reason why it had all stopped joined the party. I rolled my hips away from his touch in spite of every nerve ending in my body screaming in protest.

He'd let his parents call me a whore. He hadn't disagreed. I needed his energy. I needed it badly. But I also needed him to admit he wanted me just as much as I wanted him. This wasn't simply duty. I could feel it.

He laughed, the bastard. I started to pull away entirely, tears of shame stinging in my eyes as my pale complection flushed bright red. His strong arms stopped my retreat and he whispered against my ear. "Now's not the time to make me pay for past deeds, Lynn. You need me right now. If you try to storm out of this room, you're likely to fall and break your fool neck on the stairs because you're still too damn weak. We'll sort out the rest later... when lives aren't on the line."

He paused, and when I didn't say anything, he went for the kill. "Don't make that kid pay for our... issues... with his life."

Then he released his hold, which left the decision entirely up to me. Double damn him. Using logic when I wanted to be emotional was just cruel and unusual.

I put my broken heart back into its little box, silently cursed my stupid hormones as they cheered, and returned to Seamus's waiting arms. "I hate it when you're logical," I whispered, my eyes downcast.

"I know."

My head snapped up and my green eyes narrowed as they locked with his. Two could play this game. "So, stop being logical and fuck me. I've got kids to save, and we're wasting time."

"How very logical of you."

"Asshole."

He quirked a grin and caressed my hips for a moment before teasing at the juncture between my thighs once more. The feather light touch pulled a moan from my lips, igniting a fire that threatened to consume me. My hips started to rock, pressing eagerly into his touch, wordlessly begging for more. His hand pulled away and I mewled in protest.

He laughed softly and brushed a kiss against my lips, whispering, "Say please."

"Stop teasing, jackass."

His chuckle turned into a throaty laugh that made me quiver with need. "Close enough."

His fingers plunged into my aching depths without further ado. My body quivered and arched as a shameless moan escaped my throat. The red energy of his lust flared to life and surrounded me like a comforting blanket. I breathed in deeply. The power of his desire flooded into my soul with every inhale, and sizzled beneath my fingertips. The intoxicating heat was revitalizing.

I let the force of his sexual energy spread to my cold limbs as I drank my fill with every quickening breath and every pulse beneath my touch. I wrapped my long legs around his waist and arched up against him. The crown of his shaft notched against the drooling folds of my eager sex. But I didn't give in to the desire to impale myself upon his rigid girth. Not yet. I held myself still and whispered the one word that I knew would make him go wild... The same word I'd denied him moments before. "Please."

A guttural sound that was half growl and half snarl vibrated in his chest as flecks of gold unique to Seamus swirled amongst the red lust that dominated his aura. It overwhelmed me with that something... extra... I could get nowhere else. As his shaft speared into my inner walls, stretching my well-toned muscles deliciously, I began to quiver. God, it felt SO GOOD. He filled me perfectly, made me feel whole in ways I couldn't really quantify.

My nails bit into his lower back and my heels pressed against his ass, wordlessly encouraging him as I gave in and fed freely. Normally, I waited until my partner was near his climax before I began to feed. That's when their aura is strongest. But Seamus didn't weaken and turn to putty in my hands like everyone else I'd ever fed from. As I pulled the energy from his aura to my core, Seamus growled and picked up the pace, feeding me his lust as he thrust into my core with abandon. Sometimes I swore he was energized by my feeding rather than drained.

I writhed in delight as my skin started to feel like it was glowing. Every nerve ending felt like it was on fire as his energy filled me even fuller than his generous cock. His hip bones bruised my inner thighs, and I simply could not get enough of him, of this. Even when my soul gem felt like it was so full it might burst, I still wanted more. If I was smart, I'd put a stop to it right now, walk away. The feeding was done. But I couldn't... I needed... completion.

I quit feeding, and I tried to lever into position to roll him to the bottom. He chuckled and blocked my attempt, pinning me beneath him with his superior strength.

"Not a chance, Lynn."

His powerful arms wrapped around my upper body and he lifted me from the bed. He turned and carried me to the back wall, where he pinned me. I gasped as my body thudded against the cold, painted cinder block. I used the unyielding surface for leverage and arched into him with a hungry moan. He thrust into me, hard, the force of impact bouncing my hips off of the wall as he growled into my ear.

"If you've got the strength to try and take control, you've got the strength to fuck properly."

He bit my earlobe hard enough to make me hiss with the pain as he used gravity and the wall to hammer into my core harder than before. I cried out as the pain flavored the pleasure, pushing my enjoyment to new heights.

"I love the way your little cunt tightens on my cock when I hurt you," he growled, then leaned down to bite the front of my shoulder, hard enough to mark me.

His large hand gripped my throat tight, stopping the scream of painful pleasure that threatened to escape, and pinned me harder against the wall. His other hand reached for my ass, gripping the flesh cruelly, marking me with his nails as he held me in place and punished me with his cock.

My body quivered in delight, dancing and writhing as he hammered into me recklessly, turning me into his mindless fuckpuppet. I danced for him, quivered for him, and mirrored his every movement eagerly, obeying as he pulled my strings. He watched me with hungry intensity as he fucked me, as if he was feeding from me similar to the way I fed from him.

After what felt like an eternity of gasping, sweaty bliss, he growled into my ear, "Give me what I want, lass."

His tone was even, his words commanding, and I was helpless to resist him. The demand hit me like a physical blow while his aura drowned me in lust. I arched, levering myself between Him and the wall. I tried so hard to resist him... fucking him and yielding to him were two entirely different propositions. My body and my mind were once again at war, and a frustrated scream formed in my chest.

The sound that tried to escape my throat was strangled into silence as his hand gripped me tighter and he whispered, "Shhhh, shh lass... don't be scaring the people downstairs. Just give it to me. I won't ask again."

He growled against my ear as the last word died on his lips. His heated breaths rasped over my neck as he rutted into my flesh with reckless abandon. His hand clenched tighter around my throat, demanding my obedience without another word spoken. My head swam as my ability to breathe was entirely denied.

My body shuddered violently as it mutinied against my mind, obeying his command instead. My inner walls gripped around his shaft like a velvet-lined vise as my hips bucked wildly. I slammed my hips against him as I lost myself to sensation and my vision started to grow fuzzy around the edges.

Finally, I broke. My mouth opened in a cry of orgasmic bliss that never found voice. My cunt honey gushed over his shaft and balls, adding to the perfume of sex and sweat scenting the small room. My body rolled with wave after wave of pleasure as my mouth opened like a fish out of water, struggling to breathe. My hands moved to his wrist, nails biting into his flesh as my body buzzed with bliss and my lungs burned with the need for air.

My struggles drove him wild and Seamus finally released my throat, biting into my shoulder to muffle his own cry. He slammed deeply into my core, fast and hard, as his shaft spasmed within my gripping walls. As I felt his heated release paint my trembling depths, I nearly orgasmed again. I bucked and writhed, gasping and coughing. My cries were hoarse, but quiet, as my lone functioning brain cell remembered Seamus's cautionary words.

As his thrusts slowed, my quivering did not. Every pulse of his shaft, every throb of his heartbeat sent aftershocks of pleasure skittering through my body. He growled and shifted within me anytime I went longer than a moment without gasping and trembling. His grin betrayed just how much he enjoyed forcing more quivers from my sensory overloaded flesh. I lost track of time, and basked in the extended afterglow he so kindly provided.

After far too little time had passed, his wicked grin faded and he placed a soft kiss on my forehead. My heart clenched into painful knots at the tender gesture. He unhooked my legs and supported me while I found my feet. Only then did he pull away from me. The aching void in my suddenly empty core was rivaled only by the ache in my heart.

But now wasn't the time. He was right. I needed him and the energy he could give me. Abandoning my pride and enjoying what he offered was not only the smart thing to do, it was the right thing to do. I swallowed my confused feelings and playfully slapped Seamus's arm. I forced lightness into my voice that I did not feel. "Alright, wolfman. I've got patients to tend, and you need to go eat something and rest up a bit. I'm afraid this might be more than a one-off. I'll likely need you again before the day is done."

I started gathering my discarded clothing, carefully avoiding looking at him as I moved. I might have loved the sex, but I didn't want him to see anything other than purely physical gratification. Of course, I didn't have to see his face to read his emotions. I could hear the mischievous grin in his words. "Oh, I don't think you're afraid of that, at all. In fact, I can smell your hunger... still."

I paused a second longer than I should have, struggling to find a flippant response. That wasn't like me, and we both knew it. Maybe it was time to face the music and have that awkward conversation.

As I turned to look at him, a one-size-fits-all pull over scrub top hit me in the face, coaxing a surprised sputtering laugh from me. "They don't have the kind that you like up here. I carried them all up, so I should know." The words I'd been struggling to form gave up as one piece of the puzzle clicked into place. He had come to be the muscle for the temporary aid station. I'd assumed right. He hadn't come to rescue me.

Somehow, that knowledge made everything easier and harder at the same time. But, on a positive note, he'd successfully derailed any attempt at serious conversation. On purpose. I remained silent as I finished dressing, my mind racing.

Fully dressed, credentials stolen from my ruined top and placed on my inferior replacement, I turned to face him, and found myself still at a loss for words. He smiled a smile that didn't reach his eyes. He knew me far too well.

"Later, lass. You've got superhero shit to do downstairs."

I gave him a soft smile as I slipped out the door. "Okay, Seamus. Later."

A soft smile fluttered into place as I walked down the stairs. Things weren't right between us, not by a long shot. But I felt better than I had for a long time. Maybe there was something to that old song. "Sexual healing," indeed

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.