Filthy logo

Secret Rendezvous

In the 7th aisle of the Plant Store

By Goddess HazelPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
2

I see the sign for the Plant Store, a familiar smell exudes from the sliding doors pulling me in like a being pulled into a vacuum. I known exactly where everything is, even when they try and shift around the shop floor to make it more exciting. I know where things are, it's a science particular plants need more sunlight or CO2 than others and therefore need to be by the windows or front of the shop. While others can hide in the back. That's usually my go to side of the store. I need some plant friends that are partial to a little bit of neglect.

Instinctively I reach my arm out, expecting to feel the clinical touch of the cold, thin metal basket handles. But instead, I feel something different. I had touched something warm and firm.

I look down and see my hand tangled with these strong, masculine fingers. Attached to who, I wasn't sure. My eyes follow up to the wrists and then further up this muscular arm until my eyes rest on this gentle yet stern face. Belonging to a stranger. A rugged yet clean, white man. Everything about him was contradicting. He looked like his natural deposition was not a smile, but if he ever smiled at you, you know he meant it.

"Whoa, I didn't see you there"

"Day Dreaming?"

"How could you tell?" Thank goodness for opaque chocolate skin, or else he'd know I was blushing. Flustered by the deep, dark tone of his voice. I try to internally slow my heart beat down, it was becoming audible. I bite my lip to stifle any more words coming out. Over speaking in these situations seems to be something I suffer from. I didn't want to taint this pure moment with my word vomit.

"You have a nice day" he did a half wink causing the corner of his right eye to crease. I'd never been more attracted to a natural reflex before in my life. If I could be penetrated by a moment in time. It would have been that. Fuck, word vomit, this is exactly what I mean. I lose him in the crowd of busy shoppers as I stare into the distance, thinking about ways to be shagged by a half wink.

I quickly grab another basket, to stir looks away from myself and continue with my original plan. Looking for home plants to jazz up my office space. Just in and out. The words in and out ring in my head as I imagine this total stranger heavy breathing and thrusting on top of me. God being curled up at home for the last month has really skewed my perception of human interaction. He probably wasn't even flirting. We just reached for the same basket. That's all. He definitely wasn't flirting. I just haven't been touched in months.

I reassure myself as I stroll passed garlands of Ivy Leaves and Ceropegia that touching hands mistakenly at a Plant Store was not the modern version of a booty call. It was just a plain, non consequential, meaningless accident. Now does the deep hue of Zamioculas clash with the pale lilac of my office walls? How pale are my walls, relatively speaking? I brush passed an oncoming shopper as I compare the greens of Zamioculas and Palour Palms samples.

"Sorry"

"You making a habit of this?"

A light cologne tickles me. It's the rugged yet clean, white man.

"You again, I wasn't day dreaming this time, I was comparing" My sentence trails off as I remember that no other human being could possibly care about whether my pale lilac walls clashes with the dark greens of Zamioculas. He's still standing in front off me. I breathe in, taking in more of his cologne.

It's his eyes that contradict him the most, they are kind it makes up for how deadly symmetrical his face is and how perfectly carved his cheekbones are.

He grabs my hand so suddenly, I jerk back as he swings me around the corner to the last aisle. The lights flicker over head and the shelves are empty. The entire aisle is vacant. I guess customers arent meant to be here.

"I didn't mean to bump into you" I stutter thinking he's angry, he tells me that he's not and gently wraps his fingers around my neck not breaking eye contact. My nipples stiffen and peak out of my top. He just turned me on like a light switch and he knows it. He tightens his grip a little bit and begins to lift. I'm tip toeing, he likes it when I struggle a little, a crack of a smirk gave it away.

"I don't know your name"

He uses his other hand to feel my waist, up past my left breast cupping them as he slides part it until his hand reaches his other hand placed around my neck.

"Kane"

He releases his hands from my neck and I'm soaking wet in the 7th aisle of the plant store. This isn't the time to be shy, well behaved women don't get dick or something along those lines. I reach for him, catching his plaid shirt before he could fully back away. He pushes into me, slamming me against the shelf, the sound of the metal kink rings around the store, but we don't care.

I wrap my legs around his waist, now we both have nowhere to go, my neck yearning for his touch again, he soothes my desire with kisses, his teeth gently grazing my skin as he lowers my top. My breasts fighting to be freed, he pulls them out, grabbing them firmly with both hands and then proceeds to lick and suck on them, giving both of them the attention that is needed. His tongue wrapping itself around my hard nipples makes me want to melt into the floor. I begin to moan with every suck, my breasts so tightly in his mouth like it was made to fit in there. His other arm on a steady rotation of pulling me in and caressing the other breast.

Without any warning, he turns me around and pulls up my skirt, I love the feeling of my silk blend skirt rubbing against my thighs as he forces it up. He uses his index and middle finger to feel in between my legs

"Fuck! You're wet"

Again thank goddess for opaque chocolate skin.

He brings his fingers to my lips, his fingers are drenched in me as he makes me lick it off. He strokes my long thick braids and he fucks my face with his fingers. Up against the empty shelf of the Plant Store, he takes his index and middle finger out my mouth and tugs on my braids. I'm now staring at the ceiling wondering where he'll touch me next. I try to look down a check but he sharply tugs on my braids indicating that I do as I'm told. My body completely in his control, my ponytail trapped in his fist. His fingers caressing my entrance, tracing my clit and teasing me. I moan. He tugs so I keep quiet.

He continues tracing, then slips a finger inside me. Pleasure radiates from my skin as he locks me in position. I can hear the voices of other shoppers as as the ponder over the selection of shrubbery. They don't know that moments away, my body is being used by the rugged yet clean white man I briefly met at the entrance of the store.

I want him so badly, I don't know how much longer I can wait before I explode. I moan louder in an act of defiance. He lets go of my hair and I sink to the floor. On my knees, I unbuckle his belt, like I'm unwrapping the Christmas present that I've been asking for all year. Even his Calvin Klein's smell like they've been kissed by cologne. I reach in to take his dick out and immediately start to salivate. If you've ever handled an industrial sized hose pipe you'd know exactly what I feel right now.

I lick the palm of my hands before slowly wanking him to wake him up as I lick the head of his dick. I'm throbbing while I plunge his whole dick into my mouth, starring up at him so I don't miss a moment of seeing how I make him feel. The more he winces his face to contain the pleasure, the further his hard dick slides into my mouth, slapping the back of my throat.

Watching him fight to contain his pleasure triggers mine until we can hardly contain our loud moans of desire. He grabs my braids as he fucks my face and I play with myself, letting him control the speed and frequency of my sucking. He pulls me up by my shoulders, my skirt and top around my waist. Naked like a Barbie doll that's just been carelessly played with, I stare back at me waiting for permission to move. He grabs my neck and kisses me so deeply, I have to use force to balance the pressure he's putting on me. I grab the back of his head, my nails tracing his scalp through his fine, soft hair.

My pussy throbbing for him more than ever, he glances around before turning me around, bending me over the empty shelf and diving into me. I can feel his thick, hard shaft riddled with vein pulsating inside me. My eyes roll back and the little hairs on my arms raised like his dick was scratching an internal, lustful itch that had been brewing for years. With every stroke I gulp for air and clench my fist. I'm about to water these plants if he keeps edging me to my climax.

His short sharp breaths, in tune with his pounding is making me squirm, but he won't allow me to run. Using his forearm to trap my hips in position for doggy. I can't do anything but take his deep, long, fast strokes pounding in and out of me. The sound of smacking echoing around the store. I want more. I want more. I slam my arms down onto the metal shelf. I want more.

He listens. Changing his rhythm to short, sharp, strokes in quick succession. I feel it like a rush, bursting through me. I'm about to cum. He keeps stroking, I keep moaning, he keeps tugging at my hair, I keep begging for more. Until I can not possibly hold it in anymore. I explode.

Gushing wet cum, my legs shaking in submission. I drop to my knees. I'm empty and helpless. I look at him, he's stroking his dick.

"Come here"

I listen. Approaching him on my knees, I tilt my head back as he holds my chin firmly. I can hear he's nearly there as his moans become more of a grunt, I wait with my mouth open as he wanks just above my face. I am ready to be covered by him. Playing with my boobs in anticipation, he catches me by surprise shooting his warm wet load into my mouth, some spilling out and dripping down my chin and onto my body.

I swallow what I can. I can tell he likes that as his eyes stay on me while I clean around my mouth with my tongue.

He zips his trousers and I fix myself to look partially presentable so we can reemerge into the general public. We both walk out of the vacant aisle in silence.

I should probably get his number or something.

"Kane I should prob...."

He's gone. Disappeared into the busy bodies of local shoppers.

END

By Hazel Noir

literature
2

About the Creator

Goddess Hazel

NSFW Content

18+

Graphic Eroticn Stories

Inspired by Naughtiness

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.