Filthy logo

Satisfy your Curiosities.

What satisfies your sexual curiosities?

By Theresa EvansPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Satisfy your Curiosities.
Photo by Serge Kutuzov on Unsplash

What sexual curiosities do you have?

Hello again, my name is Phoenix, and I must admit that I didn’t know what satisfied me in the past because I was a victim of sexual assault. Now that I am no longer a victim of my past, I can openly speak on sexual curiosities with no trouble. To get things started, let me first thank the love of my life M. P. for rebuilding and restoring me the person and the women.

Now, as far as I know of when it comes to my sexual curiosities, I have quite a few, and the only reason I know about these is that my man happens to find them out for me. For me, it was so fresh and so sexy because he has and still takes his time in all things. There is nothing more precious than having a whole man, not half of a man taking his time with the women he loves. Ladies, we all have been there where we thought that we had a whole man only to find out later that he was half a man. I am Laughing right now because I can think of so many of my ex-boyfriends and the things they use to try to make themselves be kings when they were not even ready to be men. Grown women will already get this statement when I speak on half a man.

Do you know what turns you on?

I knew for years what didn’t turn me on, and because I knew this side of me already, it wasn’t hard for my man to find out what did turn me on. At first, I was scared, and nervous because I didn’t want him to think that I was inexperienced with sex, but at the same time, I was. All of us ladies have heard men talk about how some women can be lazy, and I can't entirely agree with this statement because some men are lazy. Some men and women think that their partner is supposed to do all the work. In my world, that is not fun at all, and I know this from experience. Having a man or women say to others that their partner is lazy in the bedroom turns many people off.

Do you have the right partner who knows your body?

I never had the right partner who knew my body the way that my man does. It took years for him to master, knowing how my body moves. When he kisses the back of my neck or uses his hands to stimulate me in other ways is so sexy. I never thought that I would find a partner who was willing to take the time to find out what makes me tick in the bedroom. For me, it is more fun finding out what makes him tick as well.

Do you know your partner’s body?

I know my partner’s body because he makes it so easy to find out. Most people may think that I am strange for saying this, but I had always asked for his permission before I started doing things to him. I know ladies, this sounds crazy; however, look at it from my side. I was the victim of sexual assault, so I will always ask my partner for his permission first because he knows and understands where I am coming from and why I asked. Now, ladies, it is okay to ask your partner for permission if he is a good man and he treats you like a queen, but if he is no good, then honestly, you need to leave the guy alone and move on.

When you think about sex, how does it turn you on?

When I think about sex, I already know that just the thought of my man, what turns me on. I love how he pulls on my bottom lip when we kiss, the way he pulls my hair when we are intimate. I love the idea that he uses his hands to stimulate my nipples. It’s like no matter when and how my man crosses my mind, I instantly get moist, my inner goddess starts to do her own thing, and then I find myself plotting on what else I can do to please him the same way that he pleases me.

My thoughts:

Overall, I am confident in my sexuality as a woman, and my self-esteem is so high right now because of the man I have. I will never take him for granted because we are both adults and open-minded enough to explore each other with respect and fun when it comes to the bedroom.

Thanks for reading:

Could you clink on the links below, become a fan, and donations are welcome. Thank you for your support.

https://writers.work/theresaevans

https://medium.com/@marietheresa42

https://twitter.com/Theresa03735360

https://www.instagram.com/marietheresa42/

facebook.com/theresa.evans.56027

advice
1

About the Creator

Theresa Evans

I am a woman on fire for the love of life and being able to reach one life at a time through my words. If I can reach one then I can teach one the art of healing one's self from the inside out all mentaly

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.